Social Tabs

RESULTS & UPCOMING EVENTS

No Event
Fri Aug 16
Final
at Youngstown St. W, 6-1
Youngstown, Ohio
Thu Aug 22
Final - OT
vs. Eastern Ky. W, 2-1
Athens, Ohio
Sun Aug 25
Final
at Northern Ky. W, 1-0
Highland Heights, Ky.
Fri Aug 30
Final - 2OT
vs. Cleveland St. W, 2-1
Athens, Ohio
Sun Sep 01
Final
at Marshall W, 4-1
Huntington, W. Va.
Sun Sep 08
Final
vs. Southern Ill. W, 7-0
Athens, Ohio
Fri Sep 13
Final - 2OT
vs. Robert Morris L, 1-0
Athens, Ohio
Sun Sep 15
Final
at Ohio St. L, 3-1
Columbus, Ohio
Fri Sep 20
Final
at Georgetown L, 7-0
Washington DC
Fri Sep 27
Final
at Northern Ill. W, 2-1
Rockford, Ill. The Indoor Sports Center at MercyHealth Sportscore
Sun Sep 29
Final
at Western Mich. L, 1-0
Kalamazoo, Mich.
Fri Oct 04
Final
vs. Toledo W, 4-0
Athens, Ohio
Sun Oct 06
Final
vs. Bowling Green L, 3-1
Athens, Ohio
Thu Oct 10
Final - 2OT
at Akron T, 1-1
Akron, Ohio
Sun Oct 13
Final
vs. Buffalo L, 2-0
Fri Oct 18
Final
vs. Central Mich. W, 2-1
Athens, Ohio
Sun Oct 20
1:00 PM
vs. Eastern Michigan
Athens, Ohio | Senior Day
Thu Oct 24
4:00 PM
at Miami (Ohio)
Oxford, Ohio
Sun Oct 27
1:00 PM
at Ball St.
Muncie, Ind.
Thu Oct 31
3:00 PM
at Kent St.
Kent, Ohio
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule

More Headlines

Milesky, Dirrig Lead Ohio Soccer to Pivotal 2-1 Victory over CMU

Women's Soccer

Led by three points from senior Alivia Milesky and a goal early in the second half from junior Sarina Dirrig, the Ohio soccer team (8-6-1, 3-3-1 MAC) picked up a pivotal 2-1 victory over Mid-American Conference foe Central Michigan (7-3-2, 4-3-0 MAC) – who entered the day tied for second in the MAC - Friday evening (Oct. 18) at Chessa Field. 

Ohio Soccers Wraps up Regular Season Home Schedule this Weekend 

Women's Soccer

Mid-American Conference continues for the Ohio soccer team (7-6-1, 2-3-1 MAC) this weekend when they face Central Michigan (7-2-2, 4-2-0 MAC) on Friday, Oct. 18. First touch is set for 4p.m. at Chessa Field. The Bobcats will continue their weekend at home when they host Eastern Michigan (3-9-2, 2-4-0 MAC) on Sunday, Oct. 20. The game between the Eagles and the Bobcats is set to begin at 1 p.m. This Sunday will also serve as Senior Day for Ohio’s five seniors; Alivia Milesky, Victoria Breeden, Sydney Leckie, Courtney Daugerdas and Alli Miller. Come early to see a special pregame ceremony honoring the 2019 senior class. 

Load More
PHOTO GALLERIES

Banners