Social Tabs

RESULTS & UPCOMING EVENTS

No Event
No Event
No Event
Wed May 22
Final
vs. Kent St. W, 7-3
@ Avon, Ohio 2019 Mid-American Conference Championship
Thu May 23
Final
at NCAA East Preliminary Championships
@ Jacksonville, Fla.
Thu May 23
Final
vs. Central Mich. L, 18-9
@ Avon, Ohio 2019 Mid-American Conference Championship
Fri May 24
Final
at NCAA East Preliminary Championships
@ Jacksonville, Fla.
Fri May 24
Final - 17 innings
vs. Miami (Ohio) W, 6-5
@ Avon, Ohio 2019 Mid-American Conference Championship
Fri May 24
Final
vs. Northern Ill. L, 6-3
@ Avon, Ohio 2019 Mid-American Conference Championship
Fri Aug 16
Final
at Youngstown St. W, 6-1
Youngstown, Ohio
Sat Aug 17
TBA
at Ohio St.
Sat Aug 17
3:00 PM
vs. Ohio
Tue Aug 20
TBA
vs. Miami (Ohio)
Thu Aug 22
4:00 PM
vs. Eastern Ky.
Athens, Ohio
Fri Aug 23
4:00 PM
at Wright St.
Sun Aug 25
7:00 PM
at Northern Ky.
Highland Heights, Ky.
Fri Aug 30
1:00 PM
vs. Fresno St.
@ Green Bay, Wisconsin Green Bay Invite
Fri Aug 30
1:00 PM
vs. Drexel
Pruitt Field
Fri Aug 30
4:00 PM
vs. Cleveland St.
Athens, Ohio
Fri Aug 30
7:00 PM
at Wis.-Green Bay
Green Bay Invite
Sat Aug 31
All Day
at Queen City Invite
Northern Kentucky University
Sat Aug 31
All Day
at Queen City Invite
Northern Kentucky University
Sat Aug 31
1:00 PM
vs. Northeastern
@ Green Bay, Wisconsin Green Bay Invite
Sat Aug 31
2:00 PM
vs. Rhode Island
Athens, Ohio | Peden Stadium | Band Day | ESPN+
Sat Aug 31
7:00 PM
vs. Boston U.
Pruitt Field
Sun Sep 01
1:00 PM
at Marshall
Huntington, W. Va.
Sun Sep 01
2:00 PM
at Purdue
Fri Sep 06
10:00 AM
vs. Temple
@ Washington, D.C. American Volleyball Classic
Fri Sep 06
6:00 PM
at Davidson
Fri Sep 06
7:00 PM
at American
American Volleyball Classic
Sat Sep 07
All Day
at Tommy Evans Invitational
Akron, Ohio
Sat Sep 07
All Day
at Tommy Evans Invitational
Akron, Ohio
Sat Sep 07
11:00 AM
vs. Winthrop
@ Washington, D.C. American Volleyball Classic
Sat Sep 07
11:00 AM
at Pittsburgh
Pittsburgh, Pa. | Heinz Field | ACC Network
Sun Sep 08
All Day
at 2019 Redbird Invitational
Hosted by Illinois State at Weibring Golf Club in Normal, Ill.
Sun Sep 08
1:00 PM
vs. Southern Ill.
Athens, Ohio
Mon Sep 09
All Day
at Joe Feaganes Marshall Invitational
Guyan Country Club (Huntington, W. Va.)
Mon Sep 09
All Day
at 2019 Redbird Invitational
Hosted by Illinois State at the Weibring Golf Club in Normal, Ill.
Tue Sep 10
All Day
at Joe Feaganes Marshall Invitational
Guyan Country Club (Huntington, W. Va.)
Fri Sep 13
12:30 PM
vs. Col. of Charleston
Bobcat Invitational
Fri Sep 13
3:00 PM
vs. Lock Haven
Pruitt Field
Fri Sep 13
4:00 PM
vs. Robert Morris
Athens, Ohio
Fri Sep 13
7:30 PM
vs. Connecticut
Bobcat Invitational
Sat Sep 14
All Day
at EKU Raising Canes Intercollegiate
University Club-Arlington (Richmond, Ky.)
Sat Sep 14
All Day
at Friendship Invitational
Cedarville, Ohio
Sat Sep 14
All Day
at Friendship Invitational
Cedarville, Ohio
Sat Sep 14
2:00 PM
vs. Virginia
Bobcat Invitational
Sat Sep 14
6:30 PM
at Marshall
Huntington, W. Va. | Joan C. Edwards Stadium | Facebook
Sun Sep 15
All Day
at EKU Raising Canes Intercollegiate
University Club-Arlington (Richmond, Ky.)
Sun Sep 15
6:00 PM
at Ohio St.
Columbus, Ohio
Thu Sep 19
4:00 PM
vs. New Mexico
@ Denton, Texas North Texas Challenge
Fri Sep 20
3:30 PM
vs. Kansas St.
@ Denton, Texas North Texas Challenge
Fri Sep 20
4:00 PM
at Georgetown
Washington DC
Fri Sep 20
6:00 PM
at Appalachian St.
Sat Sep 21
All Day
at 2019 Nittany Lion Invitational
Hosted by Penn State at the Penn State Blue Course in State College, Pa.
Sat Sep 21
TBA
vs. Louisiana
Athens, Ohio | Peden Stadium | Parents Weekend
Sat Sep 21
12:30 PM
at North Texas
North Texas Tournament
Sun Sep 22
All Day
at 2019 Nittany Lion Invitational
Hosted by Penn State at the Penn State Blue Course in State College, Pa.
Sun Sep 22
12:00 PM
at Duke
Fri Sep 27
7:00 PM
vs. Bowling Green
Fri Sep 27
7:00 PM
at Northern Ill.
DeKalb, I..l
Sat Sep 28
All Day
at All Ohio Championships
Cedarville, Ohio
Sat Sep 28
All Day
at All Ohio Championships
Cedarville, Ohio
Sat Sep 28
12:00 PM
at Kent St.
Sat Sep 28
5:00 PM
vs. Miami (Ohio)
Sun Sep 29
1:00 PM
at Western Mich.
Kalamazoo, Mich.
Mon Sep 30
All Day
at Firestone Invitational
Firestone North Course (Akron, Ohio)
Mon Sep 30
All Day
at 2019 Shirley Spork EMU Invitational
Hosted by Eastern Michigan at the Eagle Crest Golf Club in Ypsilanti, Mich.
Tue Oct 01
All Day
at Firestone Invitational
Firestone North Course (Akron, Ohio)
Tue Oct 01
All Day
at 2019 Shirley Spork EMU Invitational
Hosted by Eastern Michigan at the Eagle Crest Golf Club in Ypsilanti, Mich.
Thu Oct 03
7:00 PM
at Kent St.
Fri Oct 04
4:00 PM
vs. Toledo
Athens, Ohio
Sat Oct 05
All Day
at Wolfpack Intercollegiate
Lonnie Poole Golf Course (Raleigh, N.C.)
Sat Oct 05
All Day
at Louisville Cross Country Classic
Louisville, Ky.
Sat Oct 05
All Day
at Louisville Cross Country Classic
Louisville, Ky.
Sat Oct 05
12:00 PM
vs. Longwood
Pruitt Field
Sat Oct 05
3:30 PM
at Buffalo
Amherst, N.Y. | UB Stadium | 12-Day TV Rights Selection
Sat Oct 05
5:00 PM
at Eastern Michigan
Sun Oct 06
All Day
at Wolfpack Intercollegiate
Lonnie Poole Golf Course (Raleigh, N.C.)
Sun Oct 06
1:00 PM
vs. Bowling Green
Athens, Ohio
Sun Oct 06
2:00 PM
vs. Ohio St.
Pruitt Field
Mon Oct 07
All Day
at 2019 Fall Preview
Hosted by Akron at the Silver Lake Country Club in Silver Lake, Ohio
Tue Oct 08
All Day
at 2019 Fall Preview
Hosted by Akron at the Silver Lake Country Club in Silver Lake, Ohio
Thu Oct 10
7:00 PM
at Akron
Akron, Ohio
Fri Oct 11
3:30 p.m. ET
Green and White Meet
Athens, Ohio (Ohio University Aquatic Center)
Fri Oct 11
3:00 PM
at Michigan St.
Fri Oct 11
7:00 PM
at Akron
Sat Oct 12
3:30 PM
vs. Northern Ill.
Athens, Ohio | Peden Stadium | Homecoming | 12-Day TV Rights Selection
Sat Oct 12
6:00 PM
at Buffalo
Sun Oct 13
12:00 PM
at Central Mich.
Sun Oct 13
1:00 PM
vs. Buffalo
Mon Oct 14
All Day
at Phoenix Intercollegiate
Alamance Country Club (Burlington, N.C.)
Mon Oct 14
All Day
at 2019 Flyer Invitational
Hosted by Dayton at the NCR Country Club in Kettering, Ohio
Tue Oct 15
All Day
at Phoenix Intercollegiate
Alamance Country Club (Burlington, N.C.)
Tue Oct 15
All Day
at 2019 Flyer Invitational
Hosted by Dayton at the NCR Country Club in Kettering, Ohio
Fri Oct 18
10 a.m. ET
at Kentucky and South Carolina
Lexington, Ky.
Fri Oct 18
3:00 PM
vs. Ball St.
Pruitt Field
Fri Oct 18
4:00 PM
vs. Central Mich.
Athens, Ohio
Fri Oct 18
7:00 PM
vs. Ball St.
Sat Oct 19
All Day
at Pre-Nationals
Terre Haute, Ind.
Sat Oct 19
All Day
at Pre-Nationals
Terre Haute, Ind.
Sat Oct 19
TBA
vs. Kent St.
Athens, Ohio | Peden Stadium | Touchdowns For Teachers
Sat Oct 19
6:00 PM
vs. Toledo
Sun Oct 20
11:00 AM
vs. Indiana
Pruitt Field
Sun Oct 20
1:00 PM
vs. Eastern Michigan
Athens, Ohio
Thu Oct 24
4:00 PM
vs. Miami (Ohio)
Oxford, Ohio
Fri Oct 25
TBD
at Bowling Green
Bowling Green, Ohio
Fri Oct 25
1:00 PM
vs. Miami (Ohio)
Pruitt Field
Fri Oct 25
7:00 PM
at Western Mich.
Sat Oct 26
TBA
at Ball St.
Muncie, Ind. | Scheumann Stadium
Sat Oct 26
12:00 PM
vs. UC Davis
Pruitt Field
Sat Oct 26
6:00 PM
at Northern Ill.
Sun Oct 27
1:00 PM
at Ball St.
Muncie, Ind.
Mon Oct 28
All Day
at Grandover Collegiate
Grandover Resort (Greensboro, N.C.)
Tue Oct 29
All Day
at Grandover Collegiate
Grandover Resort (Greensboro, N.C.)
Thu Oct 31
3:00 PM
at Kent St.
Kent, Ohio
Fri Nov 01
7:00 PM
at Miami (Ohio)
Sat Nov 02
TBA
vs. Capital
Athens, Ohio | Dad's Weekend
Sat Nov 02
All Day
at Mid-American Conference Championships
DeKalb, Ill.
Sat Nov 02
All Day
at Mid-American Conference Championships
DeKalb, Ill.
Sat Nov 02
5:00 PM
at Bowling Green
Tue Nov 05
TBA
at St. Bonaventure
Centennial Season Opener | Reilly Center
Wed Nov 06
TBA
vs. Miami (Ohio)
7:30 or 8 p.m. ET | Athens, Ohio | Peden Stadium | ESPN2 | 150th Anniversary Of College Football Celebration
Thu Nov 07
7:00 PM
vs. Kent St.
Sat Nov 09
TBA
vs. Heidelberg
Athens, Ohio
Sat Nov 09
1 p.m. ET
Akron
Athens, Ohio (Ohio University Aquatic Center)
Sat Nov 09
6:00 PM
vs. Central Mich.
Tue Nov 12
TBA
vs. Western Michigan
7:30 or 8 p.m. ET | Athens, Ohio | Peden Stadium | ESPN2/ESPNU | Senior Night
Wed Nov 13
TBA
at Iona
New Rochelle, N.Y.
Fri Nov 15
All Day
at NCAA Regionals
Madison, Wis.
Fri Nov 15
All Day
at NCAA Regionals
Madison, Wis.
Fri Nov 15
7:00 PM
vs. Buffalo
Sat Nov 16
TBA
at Villanova
Villanova, Pa.
Sat Nov 16
5:00 PM
vs. Akron
Senior Night
Tue Nov 19
7:30 PM
at Bowling Green
Bowling Green, Ohio | Doyt Perry Stadium | ESPN2/ESPNU
Thu Nov 21
TBD
at Ohio State Fall Open Invitational
Columbus, Ohio
Thu Nov 21
4:30 PM
vs. Baylor
@ Conway, S.C. 2019 Myrtle Beach Invitational
Fri Nov 22
TBA
vs. Utah/Costal Carolina
@ Conway, S.C. 2019 Myrtle Beach Invitational
Fri Nov 22
TBD
at Ohio State Fall Open Invitational
Columbus, Ohio
Sat Nov 23
All Day
at NCAA Championships
Terre Haute, Ind.
Sat Nov 23
All Day
at NCAA Championships
Terre Haute, Ind.
Sat Nov 23
TBD
at Ohio State Fall Open Invitational
Columbus, Ohio
Sun Nov 24
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Conway, S.C. 2019 Myrtle Beach Invitational
Sun Nov 24
TBD
at Ohio State Fall Open Invitational
Columbus, Ohio
Tue Nov 26
7:00 PM
at Akron
Akron, Ohio | InfoCision Stadium | ESPNU/ESPN+
Sat Nov 30
TBA
vs. Detroit Mercy
Athens, Ohio
Wed Dec 04
TBA
vs. Rio Grande
Athens, Ohio
Wed Dec 04
TBD
at Toyota U.S. Open
Atlanta, Ga.: Swimming Only
Thu Dec 05
TBD
at Toyota U.S. Open
Atlanta, Ga.: Swimming Only
Thu Dec 05
TBD
at Miami Diving Invitational
Oxford, Ohio: Diving Only
Fri Dec 06
TBD
at Toyota U.S. Open
Atlanta, Ga.: Swimming Only
Fri Dec 06
TBD
at Miami Diving Invitational
Oxford, Ohio: Diving Only
Sat Dec 07
TBD
at Toyota U.S. Open
Atlanta, Ga.: Swimming Only
Sat Dec 07
TBD
at Miami Diving Invitational
Oxford, Ohio: Diving Only
Sun Dec 08
TBA
vs. Tennessee Tech
View Full Schedule

More Headlines

Varsity OHIO Launches Rebrand with New Membership and Benefits Structure

Varsity OHIO, Ohio Athletics’ association for former student-athletes, managers, cheerleaders and trainers, has released its new membership and benefits program. The initiative is designed to help establish a foundation of support and a means for individuals to stay connected with Ohio Athletics.

Load More
PHOTO GALLERIES

Banners