2019 Ohio Volleyball Schedule

Overall 8-5
Pct. .615
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 1
Home 3-0
Away 3-3
Neutral 2-2
Matches 13
Kills per set 13.18
Hitting % .224
Assists per set 12.40
Blocks per set 2.00
Service Aces per set 1.34
Digs per set 15.12
August
Sat Aug 17
vs
3:00 PM
Ohio #
H
Fri Aug 23
at
Final
W, 3-2
Wright St. #
A
Fri Aug 30
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Fresno St.
@ Green Bay, Wis. Green Bay Invite
N
Fri Aug 30
at
Final
L, 3-1
Wis.-Green Bay
Green Bay Invite
A
Sat Aug 31
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Northeastern
@ Green Bay, Wis. Green Bay Invite
N
September
Sun Sep 01
at
Final
L, 3-1
Purdue
A
Fri Sep 06
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Temple
@ Washington, D.C. American Volleyball Classic
N
Fri Sep 06
at
Final
W, 3-2
American
American Volleyball Classic
A
Sat Sep 07
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Winthrop
@ Washington, D.C.
N
Fri Sep 13
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Col. of Charleston
Bobcat Invitational
H
Fri Sep 13
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Connecticut
Bobcat Invitational
H
Sat Sep 14
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Virginia
Bobcat Invitational
H
Thu Sep 19
at
Final
W, 3-0
New Mexico
North Texas Challenge
A
Fri Sep 20
at
Final
W, 3-2
Kansas St.
North Texas Challenge
A
Sat Sep 21
at
Final
L, 3-0
North Texas
North Texas Tournament
A
Fri Sep 27
vs
7:00 PM
Bowling Green *
H
Sat Sep 28
vs
5:00 PM
Miami (Ohio) *
H
October
Thu Oct 03
at
7:00 PM
Kent St. *
A
Sat Oct 05
at
5:00 PM
Eastern Michigan *
A
Fri Oct 11
at
7:00 PM
Akron *
A
Sat Oct 12
at
6:00 PM
Buffalo *
A
Fri Oct 18
vs
7:00 PM
Ball St. *
H
Sat Oct 19
vs
6:00 PM
Toledo *
H
Fri Oct 25
at
7:00 PM
Western Mich. *
A
Sat Oct 26
at
6:00 PM
Northern Ill. *
A
November
Fri Nov 01
at
7:00 PM
Miami (Ohio) *
A
Sat Nov 02
at
5:00 PM
Bowling Green *
A
Thu Nov 07
vs
7:00 PM
Kent St. *
H
Sat Nov 09
vs
6:00 PM
Central Mich. *
H
Fri Nov 15
vs
7:00 PM
Buffalo *
H
Sat Nov 16
vs
5:00 PM
Akron *
Senior Night
H
# Exhibition
* Conference