Social Tabs

RESULTS & UPCOMING EVENTS

No Event
No Event
No Event
Fri Oct 25
at Bowling Green L, 174-126
Bowling Green, Ohio
Sat Nov 09
Akron L, 182-116
Athens, Ohio (Ohio University Aquatic Center)
Thu Nov 21
at Ohio State Fall Open Invitational 8th Place (466.5)
@ Columbus, Ohio
Fri Nov 22
at Ohio State Fall Open Invitational 8th Place (466.5)
@ Columbus, Ohio
Sat Nov 23
at Ohio State Fall Open Invitational 8th Place (466.5)
@ Columbus, Ohio
Thu Dec 05
TBD
at Miami Diving Invitational No Team Score
@ Oxford, Ohio: Diving Only
Fri Dec 06
TBD
at Miami Diving Invitational No Team Score
@ Oxford, Ohio: Diving Only
Sat Dec 07
TBD
at Miami Diving Invitational No Team Score
@ Oxford, Ohio: Diving Only
Sat Jan 18
11 a.m. ET
at Buffalo L, 218-81
Buffalo, N.Y.
Sat Jan 25
1 p.m. ET
Ball State
Athens, Ohio (Ohio University Aquatic Center)
Fri Jan 31
6 p.m. ET
Marshall
Athens, Ohio (Ohio University Aquatic Center): Senior Meet
Fri Feb 07
TBD
at OSU First Chance Meet
@ Columbus, Ohio
Sat Feb 08
TBD
at OSU First Chance Meet
@ Columbus, Ohio
Wed Feb 26
TBD
at 2020 Mid-American Conference Championships
@ Buffalo, N.Y.
Thu Feb 27
TBD
at 2020 Mid-American Conference Championships
@ Buffalo, N.Y.
Fri Feb 28
TBD
at 2020 Mid-American Conference Championships
@ Buffalo, N.Y.
Sat Feb 29
TBD
at 2020 Mid-American Conference Championships
@ Buffalo, N.Y.
Wed Mar 11
TBD
at NCAA Zone Diving Championships
@ TBD
Wed Mar 11
TBD
at CSCAA National Invitational Championships
@ Cleveland, Ohio
Thu Mar 12
TBD
at NCAA Zone Diving Championships
@ TBD
Thu Mar 12
TBD
at CSCAA National Invitational Championships
@ Cleveland, Ohio
Fri Mar 13
TBD
at NCAA Zone Diving Championships
@ TBD
Fri Mar 13
TBD
at CSCAA National Invitational Championships
@ Cleveland, Ohio
Sat Mar 14
TBD
at NCAA Zone Diving Championships
@ TBD
Sat Mar 14
TBD
at CSCAA National Invitational Championships
@ Cleveland, Ohio
Wed Mar 18
TBD
at 2020 NCAA Championships
@ Athens, Ga.
Thu Mar 19
TBD
at 2020 NCAA Championships
@ Athens, Ga.
Fri Mar 20
TBD
at 2020 NCAA Championships
@ Athens, Ga.
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule

More Headlines

Ohio Swimming & Diving Visits MAC Foe Buffalo on Saturday

Women's Swimming & Diving

The Ohio swimming & diving team (0-4, 0-2 MAC) returns to conference competition on Saturday (Feb. 18) as it visits Amherst, N.Y., to take on Mid-American Conference foe Buffalo (1-2, 1-1 MAC) in an 11 a.m. ET meet at the Alumni Arena Pool and Natatorium. For live meet results, download the MeetMobile app.  

Ohio Diving Heads to Oxford for Miami Invitational

Women's Swimming & Diving

The Ohio diving team heads to Oxford, Ohio on Thursday, Dec. 5 to take part in the 2019 Miami Diving Invitational. IUPUI, Kentucky, Toledo, Penn, Thomas More, Bowling Green, and Ball State will also be attending the event.

Load More
PHOTO GALLERIES

Banners