2019 Ohio Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 11-9-1
Pct. .548
Conf. 5-5-1
Pct. .500
Streak Lost 1
Home 6-3
Away 5-5-1
Neutral 0-1
Games 21
Goals 39
Goals/ game 1.86
Shot % .121
Shots/ game 15.3
GAA 1.62
August
Fri Aug 16
at
Final
W, 6-1
Youngstown St. #
Youngstown, Ohio
A
Thu Aug 22
vs
Final - OT
W, 2-1
Eastern Ky.
Athens, Ohio
H
Sun Aug 25
at
Final
W, 1-0
Northern Ky.
Highland Heights, Ky.
A
Fri Aug 30
vs
Final - 2OT
W, 2-1
Cleveland St.
Athens, Ohio
H
September
Sun Sep 01
at
Final
W, 4-1
Marshall
Huntington, W. Va.
A
Sun Sep 08
vs
Final
W, 7-0
Southern Ill.
Athens, Ohio
H
Fri Sep 13
vs
Final - 2OT
L, 1-0
Robert Morris
Athens, Ohio
H
Sun Sep 15
at
Final
L, 3-1
Ohio St.
Columbus, Ohio
A
Fri Sep 20
at
Final
L, 7-0
Georgetown
Washington DC
A
Fri Sep 27
at
Final
W, 2-1
Northern Ill. *
Rockford, Ill. The Indoor Sports Center at MercyHealth Sportscore
A
Sun Sep 29
at
Final
L, 1-0
Western Mich. *
Kalamazoo, Mich.
A
October
Fri Oct 04
vs
Final
W, 4-0
Toledo *
Athens, Ohio
H
Sun Oct 06
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Bowling Green *
Athens, Ohio
H
Thu Oct 10
at
Final - 2OT
T, 1-1
Akron *
Akron, Ohio
A
Sun Oct 13
vs
Final
L, 2-0
Buffalo *
H
Fri Oct 18
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Central Mich. *
Athens, Ohio
H
Sun Oct 20
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Eastern Michigan *
Athens, Ohio | Senior Day
H
Thu Oct 24
at
Final
W, 5-2
Miami (Ohio) *
Oxford, Ohio
A
Sun Oct 27
at
Final - OT
L, 2-1
Ball St. *
Muncie, Ind.
A
Thu Oct 31
at
Final
L, 3-1
Kent St. *
Kent, Ohio
A
November
Sun Nov 03
at
Final
W, 2-0
Western Mich. %
Kalamazoo, Mich. | MAC Quarterfinals
A
Fri Nov 08
vs
Final
L, 5-2
Eastern Michigan
@ Bowling Green MAC Tournament Semifinals
N
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season