2019 Ohio Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 5-3
Pct. .625
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 3
Home 3-1
Away 2-2
Neutral 0-0
Games 8
Goals 17
Goals/ game 2.13
Shot % .135
Shots/ game 15.8
GAA 1.67
August
Fri Aug 16
at
Final
W, 6-1
Youngstown St. #
Youngstown, Ohio
A
Thu Aug 22
vs
Final - OT
W, 2-1
Eastern Ky.
Athens, Ohio
H
Sun Aug 25
at
Final
W, 1-0
Northern Ky.
Highland Heights, Ky.
A
Fri Aug 30
vs
Final - 2OT
W, 2-1
Cleveland St.
Athens, Ohio
H
September
Sun Sep 01
at
Final
W, 4-1
Marshall
Huntington, W. Va.
A
Sun Sep 08
vs
Final
W, 7-0
Southern Ill.
Athens, Ohio
H
Fri Sep 13
vs
Final - 2OT
L, 1-0
Robert Morris
Athens, Ohio
H
Sun Sep 15
at
Final
L, 3-1
Ohio St.
Columbus, Ohio
A
Fri Sep 20
at
Final
L, 7-0
Georgetown
Washington DC
A
Fri Sep 27
at
7:00 PM
Northern Ill. *
DeKalb, I..l
A
Sun Sep 29
at
1:00 PM
Western Mich. *
Kalamazoo, Mich.
A
October
Fri Oct 04
vs
4:00 PM
Toledo *
Athens, Ohio
H
Sun Oct 06
vs
1:00 PM
Bowling Green *
Athens, Ohio
H
Thu Oct 10
at
7:00 PM
Akron *
Akron, Ohio
A
Sun Oct 13
vs
1:00 PM
Buffalo *
H
Fri Oct 18
vs
4:00 PM
Central Mich. *
Athens, Ohio
H
Sun Oct 20
vs
1:00 PM
Eastern Michigan *
Athens, Ohio
H
Thu Oct 24
at
4:00 PM
Miami (Ohio) *
Oxford, Ohio
A
Sun Oct 27
at
1:00 PM
Ball St. *
Muncie, Ind.
A
Thu Oct 31
at
3:00 PM
Kent St. *
Kent, Ohio
A
# Exhibition
* Conference