Social Tabs

RESULTS & UPCOMING EVENTS

No Event
Sat Nov 02
All Day
at Michigan State Open
East Lansing, Mich.
Sun Nov 10
4 p.m. ET
Campbell L, 24-16
Athens, Ohio (Convocation Center) | ESPN+
Sat Nov 16
10 a.m. ET
at Edinboro L, 25-7
Edinboro, Pa.
Sat Nov 16
12 p.m. ET
at LIU W, 46-0
@ Edinboro, Pa.
Sat Nov 23
All Day
at Navy Classic 6th of 18 Teams
Annapolis, Md.
Sun Dec 01
2 p.m. ET
at Chattanooga L, 19-15
Chattanooga, Tenn.
Fri Dec 20
7 p.m. ET
at West Virginia
@ Parkersburg, W. Va. (Parkersburg High School)
Sun Dec 29
All Day
at Midlands Classic
Chicago, Ill.
Mon Dec 30
All Day
at Midlands Classic
Chicago, Ill.
Sun Jan 05
3 p.m. ET
Oklahoma
Athens, Ohio (Convocation Center)
Fri Jan 10
7 p.m. ET
at Mizzou
Columbia, Mo.
Fri Jan 17
7:30 p.m. ET
at Kent State
Kent, Ohio
Sat Jan 18
1 p.m. ET
at Cleveland State
Cleveland, Ohio
Sun Jan 26
1 p.m. ET
at SIUE
Edwardsville, Ill.
Fri Jan 31
7 p.m. ET
Central Michigan
Athens, Ohio (Convocation Center)
Sun Feb 02
1 p.m. ET
Bloomsburg
Athens, Ohio (Convocation Center)
Sun Feb 09
12 p.m. ET
Northern Illinois
Athens, Ohio (Convocation Center)
Sun Feb 09
2 p.m. ET
South Dakota State
Athens, Ohio (Convocation Center)
No Event
View Full Schedule

More Headlines

Ohio Wrestling Visits Chattanooga for Sunday Dual

Wrestling

The Ohio wrestling team (1-2, 0-1 MAC) is back on the road this weekend, visiting Chattanooga (2-4, 1-0 SoCon) on Sunday (Dec. 1) for a 2 p.m. ET dual meet in Maclellan Gym. Fans can follow all the action via live scoring on TrackWrestling or watch online through the MocsVision SoCon Digital Network broadcast, with Travis Jarrard on the call.

Ohio Wrestling Signs Four for 2020-21 Season

Wrestling

The Ohio wrestling program has signed David Cumberledge (Geneva, Ohio), Jordan Greer (Avon, Ohio), Brayden Littell (Greenwood, Ind.) and Jacob Padilla (Huber Heights, Ohio) to National Letters of Intent to its 2020-21 recruiting class, as announced by 23rd-year head coach Joel Greenlee.

Load More
PHOTO GALLERIES

Banners