2019-20 Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 3-1
Pct. .750
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 3
Home 2-0
Away 1-1
Neutral 0-0
Games 4
Pts per game 69.0
FG % 39.3
3PT % 31.6
FT % 63.2
Reb per game 36.8
Ast per game 14.8
November
Sat Nov 02
vs
Final
W, 83-77
Walsh #
H
Tue Nov 05
at
Final
L, 66-54
Syracuse
A
Sun Nov 10
vs
Final
W, 81-69
American
H
Wed Nov 13
vs
Final
W, 67-51
Marshall
H
Sun Nov 17
at
Final
W, 74-68
Ohio St.
A
Sat Nov 23
vs
1:00 PM
Incarnate Word
H
Fri Nov 29
vs
3:30 PM
Pittsburgh
@ Daytona Beach, Florida Daytona Beach Invitational
N
Sat Nov 30
vs
11:00 AM
Butler
@ Daytona Beach, Florida Daytona Beach Invitational
N
December
Sat Dec 07
vs
1:00 PM
IUPUI
H
Sun Dec 15
at
3:00 PM
TCU
A
Wed Dec 18
at
8:00 PM
Texas
A
Sun Dec 29
at
4:00 PM
Chattanooga
A
January
Sat Jan 04
vs
1:00 PM
Northern Ill. *
H
Wed Jan 08
vs
7:00 PM
Central Mich. *
H
Sat Jan 11
at
2:00 PM
Buffalo *
A
Wed Jan 15
at
7:00 PM
Western Mich. *
A
Sat Jan 18
vs
1:00 PM
Ball St. *
H
Wed Jan 22
at
7:00 PM
Northern Ill. *
A
Sat Jan 25
vs
1:00 PM
Bowling Green *
Men's & Women's Basketball Doubleheader
H
Wed Jan 29
vs
7:00 PM
Akron *
H
February
Sat Feb 01
at
1:00 PM
Central Mich. *
A
Wed Feb 05
at
7:00 PM
Eastern Michigan *
A
Sat Feb 08
vs
1:00 PM
Kent St. *
Men's & Women's Basketball Doubleheader
H
Sat Feb 15
at
1:00 PM
Miami (Ohio) *
A
Wed Feb 19
vs
7:00 PM
Toledo *
H
Sat Feb 22
at
1:00 PM
Akron *
A
Wed Feb 26
at
TBA
Bowling Green *
A
Sat Feb 29
vs
1:00 PM
Buffalo *
Men's & Women's Basketball Doubleheader
H
March
Wed Mar 04
at
7:00 PM
Kent St. *
A
Sat Mar 07
vs
1:00 PM
Miami (Ohio) *
H
# Exhibition
* Conference