Social Tabs

RESULTS & UPCOMING EVENTS

No Event
Sat Nov 02
Final
vs. Capital W, 73-49
Athens, Ohio | Dad's Weekend
Tue Nov 05
Final
at St. Bonaventure W, 65-53
Centennial Season Opener | Reilly Center | TV: ESPN+
Sat Nov 09
Final
vs. Heidelberg W, 88-50
Athens, Ohio
Wed Nov 13
Final
at Iona W, 81-72
New Rochelle, N.Y.
Sat Nov 16
Final
at Villanova L, 78-54
Philadelphia, Pa. | Wells Fargo Center | FS2
Thu Nov 21
Final
at Baylor L, 76-53
2019 Myrtle Beach Invitational
Fri Nov 22
7:30 PM
vs. Utah
@ Conway, S.C. 2019 Myrtle Beach Invitational | ESPNNews
Sun Nov 24
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Conway, S.C. 2019 Myrtle Beach Invitational
Sat Nov 30
1:00 PM
vs. Detroit Mercy
Athens, Ohio
Wed Dec 04
7:00 PM
vs. Rio Grande
Athens, Ohio
Sun Dec 08
2:00 PM
vs. Tennessee Tech
Tue Dec 17
9:00 PM
vs. Purdue
Athens, Ohio | ESPN2
Sat Dec 21
1:00 PM
vs. Morehead St.
Athens, Ohio
Sun Dec 29
2:00 PM
vs. Campbell
Athens, Ohio
Sat Jan 04
4:00 PM
at Western Mich.
Kalamazoo, Mich.
Tue Jan 07
7:00 PM
vs. Eastern Michigan
Athens, Ohio
Sat Jan 11
1:00 PM
vs. Bowling Green
Athens, Ohio
Tue Jan 14
7:00 PM
at Buffalo
Buffalo, N.Y.
Sat Jan 18
2:00 PM
at Eastern Michigan
Ypsilanti, Mich.
Tue Jan 21
7:00 PM
vs. Toledo
Athens, Ohio
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule

More Headlines

Load More
PHOTO GALLERIES

Banners