Social Tabs

RESULTS & UPCOMING EVENTS

No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
Sat Nov 02
Final
vs. Capital W, 73-49
Athens, Ohio | Dad's Weekend
Tue Nov 05
Final
at St. Bonaventure W, 65-53
Centennial Season Opener | Reilly Center | TV: ESPN+
Sat Nov 09
Final
vs. Heidelberg W, 88-50
Athens, Ohio
Wed Nov 13
Final
at Iona W, 81-72
New Rochelle, N.Y.
Sat Nov 16
Final
at Villanova L, 78-54
Philadelphia, Pa. | Wells Fargo Center | FS2
Thu Nov 21
Final
at Baylor L, 76-53
2019 Myrtle Beach Invitational
Fri Nov 22
Final
vs. Utah L, 80-66
@ The HTC Center, Conway, SC 2019 Myrtle Beach Invitational | ESPNNews
Sun Nov 24
Final
vs. Middle Tenn. W, 75-63
@ The HTC Center, Conway, SC 2019 Myrtle Beach Invitational | ESPNNews
Sat Nov 30
Final
vs. Detroit Mercy W, 91-81
Athens, Ohio
Wed Dec 04
Final
vs. Rio Grande W, 90-51
Athens, Ohio
Sun Dec 08
Final
vs. Tennessee Tech W, 81-54
Tue Dec 17
Final
vs. Purdue L, 69-51
Athens, Ohio | ESPN2
Sat Dec 21
Final
vs. Morehead St. W, 82-76
Athens, Ohio
Sun Dec 29
Final
vs. Campbell L, 63-55
Athens, Ohio
Sat Jan 04
Final
at Western Mich. L, 77-65
Kalamazoo, Mich.
Tue Jan 07
Final
vs. Eastern Michigan W, 74-68
Athens, Ohio
Sat Jan 11
Final
vs. Bowling Green L, 83-74
Athens, Ohio
Tue Jan 14
Final
at Buffalo L, 76-73
Buffalo, N.Y.
Sat Jan 18
2:00 PM
at Eastern Michigan
Ypsilanti, Mich.
Tue Jan 21
7:00 PM
vs. Toledo
Athens, Ohio
Sat Jan 25
3:30 PM
vs. Akron
Athens, Ohio | Men's & Women's Basketball Doubleheader
Tue Jan 28
7:00 PM
at Northern Ill.
DeKalb, Ill.
Sat Feb 01
1:00 PM
at Ball St.
Muncie, Ind.
Sat Feb 08
3:30 PM
vs. Miami (Ohio)
Athens, Ohio | Men's & Women's Basketball Doubleheader
Tue Feb 11
7:00 PM
vs. Western Mich.
Athens, Ohio
Sat Feb 15
1:00 PM
at Kent St.
Kent, Ohio
Tue Feb 18
7:00 PM
vs. Central Mich.
Athens, Ohio
Sat Feb 22
4:30 PM
at Bowling Green
Bowling Green, Ohio
Tue Feb 25
7:00 PM
vs. Buffalo
Athens, Ohio
Sat Feb 29
3:30 PM
vs. Kent St.
Athens, Ohio | Men's & Women's Basketball Doubleheader
Tue Mar 03
TBA
at Akron
Akron, Ohio
Fri Mar 06
7:00 PM
at Miami (Ohio)
Oxford, Ohio
Mon Mar 09
TBA
vs. Ohio
@ Campus Site Mid-American Conference First Round
Thu Mar 12
TBA
vs. Ohio
@ Cleveland, Ohio Mid-American Conference Quarterfinals
Fri Mar 13
TBA
vs. Ohio
@ Cleveland, Ohio Mid-American Conference Semifinals
Sat Mar 14
TBA
vs. Ohio
@ Cleveland, Ohio Mid-American Conference Finals
View Full Schedule

More Headlines

Jeff Boals Show Returns Tonight at Cat's Corner

Men's Basketball

The Jeff Boals Show from Cat's Corner (110 W Union Street) in Athens returns tonight from 6-7 p.m. on the Ohio Sports Network from Learfield IMG College. The first-year head coach of the Bobcats joins 12th year "Voice of the Bobcats" Russ Eisenstein.

Load More
PHOTO GALLERIES

Banners