2019-20 Ohio Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Pts per game -
FG % -
3PT % -
FT % -
Reb per game -
Ast per game -
November
Sat Nov 02
vs
TBA
Capital #
Athens, Ohio | Dad's Weekend
H
Tue Nov 05
at
7:30 PM
St. Bonaventure
Centennial Season Opener | Reilly Center
A
Sat Nov 09
vs
TBA
Heidelberg
Athens, Ohio
H
Wed Nov 13
at
TBA
Iona
New Rochelle, N.Y.
A
Sat Nov 16
at
TBA
Villanova
Villanova, Pa.
A
Thu Nov 21
vs
4:30 PM
Baylor
@ Conway, S.C. 2019 Myrtle Beach Invitational
N
Fri Nov 22
vs
TBA
Utah/Costal Carolina
@ Conway, S.C. 2019 Myrtle Beach Invitational
N
Sun Nov 24
vs
TBA
TBA
@ Conway, S.C. 2019 Myrtle Beach Invitational
N
Sat Nov 30
vs
TBA
Detroit Mercy
Athens, Ohio
H
December
Wed Dec 04
vs
TBA
Rio Grande
Athens, Ohio
H
Sun Dec 08
vs
TBA
Tennessee Tech
H
Tue Dec 17
vs
9:00 PM
Purdue
Athens, Ohio | ESPN2
H
Sat Dec 21
vs
TBA
Morehead St.
Athens, Ohio
H
Sun Dec 29
vs
TBA
Campbell
Athens, Ohio
H
January
Sat Jan 04
at
TBA
Western Mich. *
Kalamazoo, Mich.
A
Tue Jan 07
vs
TBA
Eastern Michigan *
Athens, Ohio
H
Sat Jan 11
vs
TBA
Bowling Green *
Athens, Ohio
H
Tue Jan 14
at
TBA
Buffalo *
Buffalo, N.Y.
A
Sat Jan 18
at
TBA
Eastern Michigan *
Ypsilanti, Mich.
A
Tue Jan 21
vs
TBA
Toledo *
Athens, Ohio
H
Sat Jan 25
vs
TBA
Akron *
Athens, Ohio
H
Tue Jan 28
at
TBA
Northern Ill. *
DeKalb, Ill.
A
February
Sat Feb 01
at
TBA
Ball St. *
Muncie, Ind.
A
Sat Feb 08
vs
TBA
Miami (Ohio) *
Athens, Ohio
H
Tue Feb 11
vs
TBA
Western Mich. *
Athens, Ohio
H
Sat Feb 15
at
TBA
Kent St. *
Kent, Ohio
A
Tue Feb 18
vs
TBA
Central Mich. *
Athens, Ohio
H
Sat Feb 22
at
TBA
Bowling Green *
Bowling Green, Ohio
A
Tue Feb 25
vs
TBA
Buffalo *
Athens, Ohio
H
Sat Feb 29
vs
TBA
Kent St. *
Athens, Ohio
H
March
Tue Mar 03
at
TBA
Akron *
Akron, Ohio
A
Fri Mar 06
at
TBA
Miami (Ohio) *
Oxford, Ohio
A
Mon Mar 09
vs
TBA
@ Campus Site Mid-American Conference First Round
N
Thu Mar 12
vs
TBA
@ Cleveland, Ohio Mid-American Conference Quarterfinals
N
Fri Mar 13
vs
TBA
@ Cleveland, Ohio Mid-American Conference Semifinals
N
Sat Mar 14
vs
TBA
@ Cleveland, Ohio Mid-American Conference Finals
N
# Exhibition
* Conference