2019 Ohio Field Hockey Schedule

Overall 3-1
Pct. .750
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 2
Home 2-1
Away 1-0
Neutral 0-0
Games 4
Goals 12
Goals/ game 3.0
Shot % .218
Shots/ game 13.8
GAA 1.50
Green cards 0
August
Fri Aug 30
vs
Final
W, 4-2
Drexel
Pruitt Field
H
Sat Aug 31
vs
Final
L, 4-1
Boston U.
Pruitt Field
H
September
Fri Sep 06
at
Final
W, 3-0
Davidson
A
Fri Sep 13
vs
Final
W, 4-0
Lock Haven
Pruitt Field
H
Fri Sep 20
at
6:00 PM
Appalachian St. *
A
Sun Sep 22
at
12:00 PM
Duke
A
Sat Sep 28
at
12:00 PM
Kent St. *
A
October
Sat Oct 05
vs
12:00 PM
Longwood *
Pruitt Field
H
Sun Oct 06
vs
2:00 PM
Ohio St.
Pruitt Field
H
Fri Oct 11
at
3:00 PM
Michigan St.
A
Sun Oct 13
at
12:00 PM
Central Mich. *
A
Fri Oct 18
vs
3:00 PM
Ball St. *
Pruitt Field
H
Sun Oct 20
vs
11:00 AM
Indiana
Pruitt Field
H
Fri Oct 25
vs
1:00 PM
Miami (Ohio) *
Pruitt Field
H
Sat Oct 26
vs
12:00 PM
UC Davis
Pruitt Field
H
* Conference