2019 Ohio Football Schedule

Overall 3-4
Pct. .429
Conf. 2-1
Pct. .667
Streak Won 1
Home 2-2
Away 1-2
Neutral 0-0
Yds 406.6
Rush 176.0
Pass 230.6
Pts/game 29.9
Yds allowed 460.0
Rush allowed 199.7
Pass allowed 260.3
Pts allowed/game 30.7
August
Sat Aug 31
vs
Final
W, 41-20
Rhode Island
Athens, Ohio | Peden Stadium | Band Day | ESPN+ | Ohio Sports Network from Learfield IMG College
H
September
Sat Sep 07
at
Final
L, 20-10
Pittsburgh
Pittsburgh, Pa. | Heinz Field | ACC Network | Ohio Sports Network from Learfield IMG College
A
Sat Sep 14
at
Final
L, 33-31
Marshall
Huntington, W. Va. | Joan C. Edwards Stadium | Facebook | Ohio Sports Network from Learfield IMG College
A
Sat Sep 21
vs
Final
L, 45-25
Louisiana
Athens, Ohio | Peden Stadium | Parents Weekend | ESPN+ | Ohio Sports Network from Learfield IMG College
H
October
Sat Oct 05
at
Final - OT
W, 21-20
Buffalo *
Amherst, N.Y. | UB Stadium | ESPN+ | Ohio Sports Network from Learfield IMG College
A
Sat Oct 12
vs
Final
L, 39-36
Northern Ill. *
Athens, Ohio | Peden Stadium | Homecoming | ESPN+ | Ohio Sports Network from Learfield IMG College
H
Sat Oct 19
vs
Final
W, 45-38
Kent St. *
Athens, Ohio | Peden Stadium | Touchdowns For Teachers | CBS Sports Network | Ohio Sports Network from Learfield IMG College
H
Sat Oct 26
at
2:00 PM
Ball St. *
Muncie, Ind. | Scheumann Stadium | ESPN+ | Ohio Sports Network from Learfield IMG College
A
November
Wed Nov 06
vs
8:00 PM
Miami (Ohio) *
Athens, Ohio | Peden Stadium | 150th Anniversary Of College Football | ESPN2 | Ohio Sports Network from Learfield IMG College
H
Tue Nov 12
vs
TBA
Western Michigan *
7:30 or 8 p.m. ET | Athens, Ohio | Peden Stadium | Senior Night | ESPN2/ESPNU | Ohio Sports Network from Learfield IMG College
H
Tue Nov 19
at
7:30 PM
Bowling Green *
Bowling Green, Ohio | Doyt Perry Stadium | ESPN2/ESPNU | Ohio Sports Network from Learfield IMG College
A
Tue Nov 26
at
7:00 PM
Akron *
Akron, Ohio | InfoCision Stadium | ESPNU/ESPN+ | Ohio Sports Network from Learfield IMG College
A
* Conference