2019 Ohio Football Schedule

Overall 6-6
Pct. .500
Conf. 5-3
Pct. .625
Streak Won 2
Home 2-4
Away 4-2
Neutral 0-0
Yds 443.3
Rush 216.5
Pass 226.8
Pts/game 34.7
Yds allowed 401.5
Rush allowed 177.8
Pass allowed 223.8
Pts allowed/game 27.0
August
Sat Aug 31
vs
Final
W, 41-20
Rhode Island
Athens, Ohio | Peden Stadium | Band Day | ESPN+ | Ohio Sports Network from Learfield IMG College
H
September
Sat Sep 07
at
Final
L, 20-10
Pittsburgh
Pittsburgh, Pa. | Heinz Field | ACC Network | Ohio Sports Network from Learfield IMG College
A
Sat Sep 14
at
Final
L, 33-31
Marshall
Huntington, W. Va. | Joan C. Edwards Stadium | Facebook | Ohio Sports Network from Learfield IMG College
A
Sat Sep 21
vs
Final
L, 45-25
Louisiana
Athens, Ohio | Peden Stadium | Parents Weekend | ESPN+ | Ohio Sports Network from Learfield IMG College
H
October
Sat Oct 05
at
Final - OT
W, 21-20
Buffalo *
Amherst, N.Y. | UB Stadium | ESPN+ | Ohio Sports Network from Learfield IMG College
A
Sat Oct 12
vs
Final
L, 39-36
Northern Ill. *
Athens, Ohio | Peden Stadium | Homecoming | ESPN+ | Ohio Sports Network from Learfield IMG College
H
Sat Oct 19
vs
Final
W, 45-38
Kent St. *
Athens, Ohio | Peden Stadium | Touchdowns For Teachers | CBS Sports Network | Ohio Sports Network from Learfield IMG College
H
Sat Oct 26
at
Final
W, 34-21
Ball St. *
Muncie, Ind. | Scheumann Stadium | ESPN+ | Ohio Sports Network from Learfield IMG College
A
November
Wed Nov 06
vs
Final
L, 24-21
Miami (Ohio) *
Athens, Ohio | Peden Stadium | 150th Anniversary Of College Football | ESPN2 | Ohio Sports Network from Learfield IMG College
H
Tue Nov 12
vs
Final - OT
L, 37-34
Western Michigan *
Athens, Ohio | Peden Stadium | Senior Night | ESPN2 | Ohio Sports Network from Learfield IMG College
H
Tue Nov 19
at
Final
W, 66-24
Bowling Green *
Bowling Green, Ohio | Doyt Perry Stadium | ESPNU | Ohio Sports Network from Learfield IMG College
A
Tue Nov 26
at
Final
W, 52-3
Akron *
Akron, Ohio | InfoCision Stadium | ESPN+ | Ohio Sports Network from Learfield IMG College
A
January
Fri Jan 03
vs
3:30 PM
Nevada %
@ Boise, Idaho Famous Idaho Potato Bowl | Albertsons Stadium | ESPN | Ohio Sports Network from Learfield IMG College
N
* Conference
% Post season