Social Tabs

RESULTS & UPCOMING EVENTS

No Event
Fri Aug 16
Final
at Youngstown St. W, 6-1
Youngstown, Ohio
Sat Aug 17
3:00 PM
vs. Ohio
Thu Aug 22
Final - OT
vs. Eastern Ky. W, 2-1
Athens, Ohio
Fri Aug 23
Final
at Wright St. W, 3-2
Sun Aug 25
Final
at Northern Ky. W, 1-0
Highland Heights, Ky.
Fri Aug 30
Final
vs. Drexel W, 4-2
Pruitt Field
Fri Aug 30
Final
vs. Fresno St. L, 3-1
@ Green Bay, Wis. Green Bay Invite
Fri Aug 30
Final - 2OT
vs. Cleveland St. W, 2-1
Athens, Ohio
Fri Aug 30
Final
at Wis.-Green Bay L, 3-1
Green Bay Invite
Sat Aug 31
All Day
at Queen City Invite
Northern Kentucky University
Sat Aug 31
All Day
at Queen City Invite
Northern Kentucky University
Sat Aug 31
Final
vs. Northeastern W, 3-0
@ Green Bay, Wis. Green Bay Invite
Sat Aug 31
Final
vs. Rhode Island W, 41-20
Athens, Ohio | Peden Stadium | Band Day | ESPN+
Sat Aug 31
Final
vs. Boston U. L, 4-1
Pruitt Field
Sun Sep 01
Final
at Marshall W, 4-1
Huntington, W. Va.
Sun Sep 01
Final
at Purdue L, 3-1
Fri Sep 06
Final
vs. Temple L, 3-2
@ Washington, D.C. American Volleyball Classic
Fri Sep 06
Final
at Davidson W, 3-0
Fri Sep 06
Final
at American W, 3-2
American Volleyball Classic
Sat Sep 07
All Day
at Tommy Evans Invitational
Akron, Ohio
Sat Sep 07
All Day
at Tommy Evans Invitational
Akron, Ohio
Sat Sep 07
Final
at Pittsburgh L, 20-10
Pittsburgh, Pa. | Heinz Field | ACC Network
Sat Sep 07
Final
vs. Winthrop W, 3-2
@ Washington, D.C.
Sun Sep 08
at 2019 Redbird Invitational 17th
@ Normal, Ill. Hosted by Illinois State at Weibring Golf Club
Sun Sep 08
Final
vs. Southern Ill. W, 7-0
Athens, Ohio
Mon Sep 09
All Day
at Joe Feaganes Marshall Invitational 14th of 16 Teams
@ Huntington, W. Va. Guyan Country Club (Huntington, W. Va.)
Mon Sep 09
at 2019 Redbird Invitational 17th
@ Normal, Ill. Hosted by Illinois State at the Weibring Golf Club in Normal, Ill.
Tue Sep 10
All Day
at Joe Feaganes Marshall Invitational 14th of 16 Teams
@ Huntington, W. Va. Guyan Country Club (Huntington, W. Va.)
Fri Sep 13
Final
3 Virginia
0 at Connecticut
Fri Sep 13
Final
vs. Col. of Charleston W, 3-0
Bobcat Invitational
Fri Sep 13
Final
vs. Lock Haven W, 4-0
Pruitt Field
Fri Sep 13
Final - 2OT
vs. Robert Morris L, 1-0
Athens, Ohio
Fri Sep 13
Final
3 Virginia
1 at Col. of Charleston
Fri Sep 13
Final
vs. Connecticut W, 3-0
Bobcat Invitational
Sat Sep 14
All Day
at 2019 EKU Intercollegiate Sponsored By Raising Cane's T-9th of 12 Teams
@ Richmond, Ky. University Club-Arlington (Richmond, Ky.)
Sat Sep 14
All Day
at Friendship Invitational
Cedarville, Ohio
Sat Sep 14
All Day
at Friendship Invitational T-9th of 12 Teams
Cedarville, Ohio
Sat Sep 14
Final
0 Col. of Charleston
3 vs. Connecticut
@ Athens, Ohio
Sat Sep 14
Final
vs. Virginia W, 3-0
Bobcat Invitational
Sat Sep 14
Final
at Marshall L, 33-31
Huntington, W. Va. | Joan C. Edwards Stadium | Facebook
Sun Sep 15
All Day
at 2019 EKU Intercollegiate Sponsored By Raising Cane's 10th of 12 Teams
@ Richmond, Ky. University Club-Arlington (Richmond, Ky.)
Sun Sep 15
Final
at Ohio St. L, 3-1
Columbus, Ohio
Thu Sep 19
Final
at New Mexico W, 3-0
North Texas Challenge
Fri Sep 20
Final
at Georgetown L, 7-0
Washington DC
Fri Sep 20
Final
at Kansas St. W, 3-2
North Texas Challenge
Fri Sep 20
Final
at Appalachian St. W, 6-5
Sat Sep 21
at 2019 Nittany Lion Invitational 12th
@ State College, Pa. Hosted by Penn State at the Penn State Blue Course
Sat Sep 21
Final
at North Texas L, 3-0
North Texas Tournament
Sat Sep 21
Final
vs. Louisiana L, 45-25
Athens, Ohio | Peden Stadium | Parents Weekend | ESPN+
Sun Sep 22
at 2019 Nittany Lion Invitational 12th
@ State College, Pa. Hosted by Penn State at the Penn State Blue Course
Sun Sep 22
Final
at Duke L, 7-0
Fri Sep 27
7:00 PM
vs. Bowling Green
Fri Sep 27
7:00 PM
at Northern Ill.
DeKalb, I..l
Sat Sep 28
All Day
at All Ohio Championships
Cedarville, Ohio
Sat Sep 28
All Day
at All Ohio Championships
Cedarville, Ohio
Sat Sep 28
12:00 PM
at Kent St.
Sat Sep 28
5:00 PM
vs. Miami (Ohio)
Sun Sep 29
1:00 PM
at Western Mich.
Kalamazoo, Mich.
Mon Sep 30
All Day
at Firestone Invitational
@ Akron, Ohio Firestone North Course (Akron, Ohio)
Mon Sep 30
All Day
at 2019 Shirley Spork EMU Invitational
@ Ypsilanti, Mich. Hosted by Eastern Michigan at the Eagle Crest Golf Club
Tue Oct 01
All Day
at Firestone Invitational
@ Akron, Ohio Firestone North Course (Akron, Ohio)
Tue Oct 01
All Day
at 2019 Shirley Spork EMU Invitational
@ Ypsilanti, Mich. Hosted by Eastern Michigan at the Eagle Crest Golf Club
Thu Oct 03
7:00 PM
at Kent St.
Fri Oct 04
4:00 PM
vs. Toledo
Athens, Ohio
Sat Oct 05
All Day
at Wolfpack Intercollegiate
@ Raleigh, N.C. Lonnie Poole Golf Course (Raleigh, N.C.)
Sat Oct 05
All Day
at Louisville Cross Country Classic
Louisville, Ky.
Sat Oct 05
All Day
at Louisville Cross Country Classic
Louisville, Ky.
Sat Oct 05
12:00 PM
vs. Longwood
Pruitt Field
Sat Oct 05
3:30 PM
at Buffalo
Amherst, N.Y. | UB Stadium | 12-Day TV Rights Selection
Sat Oct 05
5:00 PM
at Eastern Michigan
Sun Oct 06
All Day
at Wolfpack Intercollegiate
@ Raleigh, N.C. Lonnie Poole Golf Course (Raleigh, N.C.)
Sun Oct 06
1:00 PM
vs. Bowling Green
Athens, Ohio
Sun Oct 06
2:00 PM
vs. Ohio St.
Pruitt Field
Mon Oct 07
All Day
at 2019 Fall Preview
@ Silver Lake, Ohio Hosted by Akron at the Silver Lake Country Club
Tue Oct 08
All Day
at 2019 Fall Preview
@ Silver Lake, Ohio Hosted by Akron at the Silver Lake Country Club
Thu Oct 10
7:00 PM
at Akron
Akron, Ohio
Fri Oct 11
3:30 p.m. ET
Green and White Meet
Athens, Ohio (Ohio University Aquatic Center)
Fri Oct 11
3:00 PM
at Michigan St.
Fri Oct 11
7:00 PM
at Akron
Sat Oct 12
3:30 PM
vs. Northern Ill.
Athens, Ohio | Peden Stadium | Homecoming | 12-Day TV Rights Selection
Sat Oct 12
6:00 PM
at Buffalo
Sun Oct 13
12:00 PM
at Central Mich.
Sun Oct 13
1:00 PM
vs. Buffalo
Mon Oct 14
All Day
at Phoenix Intercollegiate
@ Burlington, N.C. Alamance Country Club (Burlington, N.C.)
Mon Oct 14
All Day
at 2019 Flyer Invitational
@ Kettering, Ohio Hosted by Dayton at the NCR Country Club
Tue Oct 15
All Day
at Phoenix Intercollegiate
@ Burlington, N.C. Alamance Country Club (Burlington, N.C.)
Tue Oct 15
All Day
at 2019 Flyer Invitational
@ Kettering, Ohio Hosted by Dayton at the NCR Country Club
Fri Oct 18
10 a.m. ET
at Kentucky and South Carolina
@ Lexington, Ky.
Fri Oct 18
3:00 PM
vs. Ball St.
Pruitt Field
Fri Oct 18
4:00 PM
vs. Central Mich.
Athens, Ohio
Fri Oct 18
7:00 PM
vs. Ball St.
Sat Oct 19
All Day
at Pre-Nationals
Terre Haute, Ind.
Sat Oct 19
All Day
at Pre-Nationals
Terre Haute, Ind.
Sat Oct 19
TBA
vs. Kent St.
Athens, Ohio | Peden Stadium | Touchdowns For Teachers
Sat Oct 19
6:00 PM
vs. Toledo
Sun Oct 20
11:00 AM
vs. Indiana
Pruitt Field
Sun Oct 20
1:00 PM
vs. Eastern Michigan
Athens, Ohio
Thu Oct 24
4:00 PM
at Miami (Ohio)
Oxford, Ohio
Fri Oct 25
TBD
at Bowling Green
Bowling Green, Ohio
Fri Oct 25
1:00 PM
vs. Miami (Ohio)
Pruitt Field
Fri Oct 25
7:00 PM
at Western Mich.
Sat Oct 26
TBA
at Ball St.
Muncie, Ind. | Scheumann Stadium
Sat Oct 26
12:00 PM
vs. UC Davis
Pruitt Field
Sat Oct 26
6:00 PM
at Northern Ill.
Sun Oct 27
1:00 PM
at Ball St.
Muncie, Ind.
Mon Oct 28
All Day
at Grandover Collegiate
@ Greensboro, N.C. Grandover Resort (Greensboro, N.C.)
Tue Oct 29
All Day
at Grandover Collegiate
@ Greensboro, N.C. Grandover Resort (Greensboro, N.C.)
Thu Oct 31
3:00 PM
at Kent St.
Kent, Ohio
Fri Nov 01
7:00 PM
at Miami (Ohio)
Sat Nov 02
TBA
vs. Capital
Athens, Ohio | Dad's Weekend
Sat Nov 02
All Day
at Mid-American Conference Championships
DeKalb, Ill.
Sat Nov 02
All Day
at Mid-American Conference Championships
DeKalb, Ill.
Sat Nov 02
5:00 PM
at Bowling Green
Tue Nov 05
7:30 PM
at St. Bonaventure
Centennial Season Opener | Reilly Center
Wed Nov 06
TBA
vs. Miami (Ohio)
7:30 or 8 p.m. ET | Athens, Ohio | Peden Stadium | ESPN2 | 150th Anniversary Of College Football Celebration
Thu Nov 07
7:00 PM
vs. Kent St.
Sat Nov 09
TBA
vs. Heidelberg
Athens, Ohio
Sat Nov 09
1 p.m. ET
Akron
Athens, Ohio (Ohio University Aquatic Center)
Sat Nov 09
6:00 PM
vs. Central Mich.
Tue Nov 12
TBA
vs. Western Michigan
7:30 or 8 p.m. ET | Athens, Ohio | Peden Stadium | ESPN2/ESPNU | Senior Night
Wed Nov 13
TBA
at Iona
New Rochelle, N.Y.
Fri Nov 15
All Day
at NCAA Regionals
Madison, Wis.
Fri Nov 15
All Day
at NCAA Regionals
Madison, Wis.
Fri Nov 15
7:00 PM
vs. Buffalo
Sat Nov 16
TBA
at Villanova
Villanova, Pa.
Sat Nov 16
5:00 PM
vs. Akron
Senior Night
Tue Nov 19
7:30 PM
at Bowling Green
Bowling Green, Ohio | Doyt Perry Stadium | ESPN2/ESPNU
Thu Nov 21
TBD
at Ohio State Fall Open Invitational
@ Columbus, Ohio
Thu Nov 21
4:30 PM
vs. Baylor
@ Conway, S.C. 2019 Myrtle Beach Invitational
Fri Nov 22
TBA
vs. Utah/Costal Carolina
@ Conway, S.C. 2019 Myrtle Beach Invitational
Fri Nov 22
TBD
at Ohio State Fall Open Invitational
@ Columbus, Ohio
Sat Nov 23
All Day
at NCAA Championships
Terre Haute, Ind.
Sat Nov 23
All Day
at NCAA Championships
Terre Haute, Ind.
Sat Nov 23
TBD
at Ohio State Fall Open Invitational
@ Columbus, Ohio
Sun Nov 24
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Conway, S.C. 2019 Myrtle Beach Invitational
Sun Nov 24
TBD
at Ohio State Fall Open Invitational
@ Columbus, Ohio
Tue Nov 26
7:00 PM
at Akron
Akron, Ohio | InfoCision Stadium | ESPNU/ESPN+
Sat Nov 30
TBA
vs. Detroit Mercy
Athens, Ohio
Wed Dec 04
TBA
vs. Rio Grande
Athens, Ohio
Wed Dec 04
TBD
at Toyota U.S. Open
@ Atlanta, Ga.: Swimming Only
Thu Dec 05
TBD
at Toyota U.S. Open
@ Atlanta, Ga.: Swimming Only
Thu Dec 05
TBD
at Miami Diving Invitational
@ Oxford, Ohio: Diving Only
Fri Dec 06
TBD
at Toyota U.S. Open
@ Atlanta, Ga.: Swimming Only
Fri Dec 06
TBD
at Miami Diving Invitational
@ Oxford, Ohio: Diving Only
Sat Dec 07
TBD
at Toyota U.S. Open
@ Atlanta, Ga.: Swimming Only
Sat Dec 07
TBD
at Miami Diving Invitational
@ Oxford, Ohio: Diving Only
Sun Dec 08
TBA
vs. Tennessee Tech
Tue Dec 17
9:00 PM
vs. Purdue
Athens, Ohio | ESPN2
Sat Dec 21
TBA
vs. Morehead St.
Athens, Ohio
Sun Dec 29
TBA
vs. Campbell
Athens, Ohio
Sat Jan 04
TBA
at Western Mich.
Kalamazoo, Mich.
Tue Jan 07
TBA
vs. Eastern Michigan
Athens, Ohio
Sat Jan 11
TBA
vs. Bowling Green
Athens, Ohio
Tue Jan 14
TBA
at Buffalo
Buffalo, N.Y.
Sat Jan 18
TBA
at Eastern Michigan
Ypsilanti, Mich.
Sat Jan 18
1 p.m. ET
at Buffalo
Buffalo, N.Y.
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule

More Headlines

Load More
PHOTO GALLERIES

Banners