Social Tabs

RESULTS & UPCOMING EVENTS

No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
Fri Aug 16
Final
at Youngstown St. W, 6-1
Youngstown, Ohio
Sat Aug 17
3:00 PM
vs. Ohio
Thu Aug 22
Final - OT
vs. Eastern Ky. W, 2-1
Athens, Ohio
Fri Aug 23
Final
at Wright St. W, 3-2
Sun Aug 25
Final
at Northern Ky. W, 1-0
Highland Heights, Ky.
Fri Aug 30
Final
vs. Drexel W, 4-2
Pruitt Field
Fri Aug 30
Final
vs. Fresno St. L, 3-1
@ Green Bay, Wis. Green Bay Invite
Fri Aug 30
Final - 2OT
vs. Cleveland St. W, 2-1
Athens, Ohio
Fri Aug 30
Final
at Wis.-Green Bay L, 3-1
Green Bay Invite
Sat Aug 31
at Queen City Invite 4th of 10 Teams
Northern Kentucky University
Sat Aug 31
at Queen City Invite T-4th of 9 Teams
Northern Kentucky University
Sat Aug 31
Final
vs. Northeastern W, 3-0
@ Green Bay, Wis. Green Bay Invite
Sat Aug 31
Final
vs. Rhode Island W, 41-20
Athens, Ohio | Peden Stadium | Band Day | ESPN+ | Ohio Sports Network from Learfield IMG College
Sat Aug 31
Final
vs. Boston U. L, 4-1
Pruitt Field
Sun Sep 01
Final
at Marshall W, 4-1
Huntington, W. Va.
Sun Sep 01
Final
at Purdue L, 3-1
Fri Sep 06
Final
vs. Temple L, 3-2
@ Washington, D.C. American Volleyball Classic
Fri Sep 06
Final
at Davidson W, 3-0
Fri Sep 06
Final
at American W, 3-2
American Volleyball Classic
Sat Sep 07
at Tommy Evans Invitational 2nd of 10 Teams
Akron, Ohio
Sat Sep 07
at Tommy Evans Invitational 3rd of 7 Teams
Akron, Ohio
Sat Sep 07
Final
at Pittsburgh L, 20-10
Pittsburgh, Pa. | Heinz Field | ACC Network | Ohio Sports Network from Learfield IMG College
Sat Sep 07
Final
vs. Winthrop W, 3-2
@ Washington, D.C.
Sun Sep 08
at 2019 Redbird Invitational 17th
@ Normal, Ill. Hosted by Illinois State at Weibring Golf Club
Sun Sep 08
Final
vs. Southern Ill. W, 7-0
Athens, Ohio
Mon Sep 09
All Day
at Joe Feaganes Marshall Invitational 14th of 16 Teams
@ Huntington, W. Va. Guyan Country Club (Huntington, W. Va.)
Mon Sep 09
at 2019 Redbird Invitational 17th
@ Normal, Ill. Hosted by Illinois State at the Weibring Golf Club in Normal, Ill.
Tue Sep 10
All Day
at Joe Feaganes Marshall Invitational 14th of 16 Teams
@ Huntington, W. Va. Guyan Country Club (Huntington, W. Va.)
Fri Sep 13
Final
3 Virginia
0 at Connecticut
Fri Sep 13
Final
vs. Col. of Charleston W, 3-0
Bobcat Invitational
Fri Sep 13
Final
vs. Lock Haven W, 4-0
Pruitt Field
Fri Sep 13
Final - 2OT
vs. Robert Morris L, 1-0
Athens, Ohio
Fri Sep 13
Final
3 Virginia
1 at Col. of Charleston
Fri Sep 13
Final
vs. Connecticut W, 3-0
Bobcat Invitational
Sat Sep 14
All Day
at 2019 EKU Intercollegiate Sponsored By Raising Cane's T-9th of 12 Teams
@ Richmond, Ky. University Club-Arlington (Richmond, Ky.)
Sat Sep 14
at Friendship Invitational 4th of 11 Teams
Cedarville, Ohio
Sat Sep 14
at Friendship Invitational N/A
Cedarville, Ohio
Sat Sep 14
Final
0 Col. of Charleston
3 vs. Connecticut
@ Athens, Ohio
Sat Sep 14
Final
vs. Virginia W, 3-0
Bobcat Invitational
Sat Sep 14
Final
at Marshall L, 33-31
Huntington, W. Va. | Joan C. Edwards Stadium | Facebook | Ohio Sports Network from Learfield IMG College
Sun Sep 15
All Day
at 2019 EKU Intercollegiate Sponsored By Raising Cane's 10th of 12 Teams
@ Richmond, Ky. University Club-Arlington (Richmond, Ky.)
Sun Sep 15
Final
at Ohio St. L, 3-1
Columbus, Ohio
Thu Sep 19
Final
at New Mexico W, 3-0
North Texas Challenge
Fri Sep 20
Final
at Georgetown L, 7-0
Washington DC
Fri Sep 20
Final
vs. Kansas St. W, 3-2
@ Denton, Texas North Texas Challenge
Fri Sep 20
Final
at Appalachian St. W, 6-5
Sat Sep 21
at 2019 Nittany Lion Invitational 12th
@ State College, Pa. Hosted by Penn State at the Penn State Blue Course
Sat Sep 21
Final
at North Texas L, 3-0
North Texas Tournament
Sat Sep 21
Final
vs. Louisiana L, 45-25
Athens, Ohio | Peden Stadium | Parents Weekend | ESPN+ | Ohio Sports Network from Learfield IMG College
Sun Sep 22
at 2019 Nittany Lion Invitational 12th
@ State College, Pa. Hosted by Penn State at the Penn State Blue Course
Sun Sep 22
Final
at Duke L, 7-0
Fri Sep 27
Final
at Northern Ill. W, 2-1
Rockford, Ill. The Indoor Sports Center at MercyHealth Sportscore
Fri Sep 27
Final
vs. Bowling Green L, 3-2
Sat Sep 28
at All Ohio Championships 4th of 35 Teams
Cedarville, Ohio
Sat Sep 28
at All Ohio Championships 6th of 37 teams
Cedarville, Ohio
Sat Sep 28
Final
at Kent St. L, 5-1
Sat Sep 28
Final
vs. Miami (Ohio) W, 3-1
Sun Sep 29
Final
at Western Mich. L, 1-0
Kalamazoo, Mich.
Mon Sep 30
All Day
at Firestone Invitational T-11th of 15 Teams
@ Akron, Ohio Firestone North Course (Akron, Ohio)
Mon Sep 30
at 2019 Shirley Spork EMU Invitational 10th
@ Ypsilanti, Mich. Hosted by Eastern Michigan at the Eagle Crest Golf Club
Tue Oct 01
All Day
at Firestone Invitational 14th of 15 Teams
@ Akron, Ohio Firestone North Course (Akron, Ohio)
Tue Oct 01
at 2019 Shirley Spork EMU Invitational 10th
@ Ypsilanti, Mich. Hosted by Eastern Michigan at the Eagle Crest Golf Club
Thu Oct 03
Final
at Kent St. W, 3-0
Fri Oct 04
Final
vs. Toledo W, 4-0
Athens, Ohio
Sat Oct 05
All Day
at Wolfpack Intercollegiate 15th of 15 Teams
@ Raleigh, N.C. Lonnie Poole Golf Course (Raleigh, N.C.)
Sat Oct 05
at Louisville Cross Country Classic 28th of 39 Teams
Louisville, Ky.
Sat Oct 05
at Louisville Cross Country Classic 20th of 41 Teams
Louisville, Ky.
Sat Oct 05
Final
vs. Longwood W, 2-1
Pruitt Field
Sat Oct 05
Final - OT
at Buffalo W, 21-20
Amherst, N.Y. | UB Stadium | ESPN+ | Ohio Sports Network from Learfield IMG College
Sat Oct 05
Final
at Eastern Michigan L, 3-1
Sun Oct 06
All Day
at Wolfpack Intercollegiate 15th of 15 Teams
@ Raleigh, N.C. Lonnie Poole Golf Course (Raleigh, N.C.)
Sun Oct 06
Final
vs. Bowling Green L, 3-1
Athens, Ohio
Sun Oct 06
Final
vs. Ohio St. L, 6-1
Pruitt Field
Mon Oct 07
at 2019 Fall Preview 7th
@ Silver Lake, Ohio Hosted by Akron at the Silver Lake Country Club
Tue Oct 08
at 2019 Fall Preview 9th
@ Silver Lake, Ohio Hosted by Akron at the Silver Lake Country Club
Thu Oct 10
Final - 2OT
at Akron T, 1-1
Akron, Ohio
Fri Oct 11
3:30 p.m. ET
Green and White Meet
Athens, Ohio (Ohio University Aquatic Center)
Fri Oct 11
Final
at Michigan St. L, 1-0
Fri Oct 11
Final
at Akron W, 3-1
Sat Oct 12
Final
vs. Northern Ill. L, 39-36
Athens, Ohio | Peden Stadium | Homecoming | ESPN+ | Ohio Sports Network from Learfield IMG College
Sat Oct 12
Final
at Buffalo W, 3-2
Sun Oct 13
Final
at Central Mich. W, 6-1
Sun Oct 13
Final
vs. Buffalo L, 2-0
Mon Oct 14
All Day
at Phoenix Intercollegiate T-5th of 16 Teams
@ Burlington, N.C. Alamance Country Club (Burlington, N.C.)
Mon Oct 14
at 2019 Flyer Invitational 11th
@ Kettering, Ohio Hosted by Dayton at the NCR Country Club
Tue Oct 15
All Day
at Phoenix Intercollegiate 9th of 16 Teams
@ Burlington, N.C. Alamance Country Club (Burlington, N.C.)
Tue Oct 15
at 2019 Flyer Invitational 8th
@ Kettering, Ohio Hosted by Dayton at the NCR Country Club
Fri Oct 18
11 a.m. ET
at Kentucky and South Carolina
@ Lexington, Ky.
Fri Oct 18
3:00 PM
vs. Ball St.
Pruitt Field
Fri Oct 18
4:00 PM
vs. Central Mich.
Athens, Ohio
Fri Oct 18
7:00 PM
vs. Ball St.
Sat Oct 19
All Day
at Pre-Nationals
Terre Haute, Ind.
Sat Oct 19
All Day
at Pre-Nationals
Terre Haute, Ind.
Sat Oct 19
12:00 PM
vs. Kent St.
Athens, Ohio | Peden Stadium | Touchdowns For Teachers | CBS Sports Network | Ohio Sports Network from Learfield IMG College
Sat Oct 19
6:00 PM
vs. Toledo
Sun Oct 20
11:00 AM
vs. Indiana
Pruitt Field
Sun Oct 20
1:00 PM
vs. Eastern Michigan
Athens, Ohio | Senior Day
Thu Oct 24
4:00 PM
at Miami (Ohio)
Oxford, Ohio
Fri Oct 25
5:00 PM ET
at Bowling Green
Bowling Green, Ohio
Fri Oct 25
1:00 PM
vs. Miami (Ohio)
Pruitt Field
Fri Oct 25
7:00 PM
at Western Mich.
Sat Oct 26
12:00 PM
vs. UC Davis
Pruitt Field
Sat Oct 26
2:00 PM
at Ball St.
Muncie, Ind. | Scheumann Stadium | ESPN+ | Ohio Sports Network from Learfield IMG College
Sat Oct 26
8:30 PM
at Northern Ill.
Sun Oct 27
1:00 PM
at Ball St.
Muncie, Ind.
Mon Oct 28
All Day
at Grandover Collegiate
@ Greensboro, N.C. Grandover Resort (Greensboro, N.C.)
Tue Oct 29
All Day
at Grandover Collegiate
@ Greensboro, N.C. Grandover Resort (Greensboro, N.C.)
Thu Oct 31
3:00 PM
at Kent St.
Kent, Ohio
Fri Nov 01
7:00 PM
at Miami (Ohio)
Sat Nov 02
All Day
at Michigan State Open
East Lansing, Mich.
Sat Nov 02
All Day
at Mid-American Conference Championships
DeKalb, Ill.
Sat Nov 02
All Day
at Mid-American Conference Championships
DeKalb, Ill.
Sat Nov 02
1:00 PM
vs. Capital
Athens, Ohio | Dad's Weekend
Sat Nov 02
3:30 PM
vs. Walsh
Sat Nov 02
5:00 PM
at Bowling Green
Tue Nov 05
7:30 PM
at St. Bonaventure
Centennial Season Opener | Reilly Center | TV: ESPN+
Tue Nov 05
8:00 PM
at Syracuse
Wed Nov 06
8:00 PM
vs. Miami (Ohio)
Athens, Ohio | Peden Stadium | 150th Anniversary Of College Football | ESPN2 | Ohio Sports Network from Learfield IMG College
Thu Nov 07
7:00 PM
vs. Kent St.
Sat Nov 09
1 p.m. ET
Akron
Athens, Ohio (Ohio University Aquatic Center)
Sat Nov 09
1:00 PM
vs. Heidelberg
Athens, Ohio
Sat Nov 09
6:00 PM
vs. Central Mich.
Sun Nov 10
4 p.m. ET
Campbell
Athens, Ohio (Convocation Center)
Sun Nov 10
1:00 PM
vs. American
Tue Nov 12
TBA
vs. Western Michigan
7:30 or 8 p.m. ET | Athens, Ohio | Peden Stadium | Senior Night | ESPN2/ESPNU | Ohio Sports Network from Learfield IMG College
Wed Nov 13
7:00 PM
at Iona
New Rochelle, N.Y.
Wed Nov 13
7:00 PM
vs. Marshall
Fri Nov 15
All Day
at NCAA Regionals
Madison, Wis.
Fri Nov 15
All Day
at NCAA Regionals
Madison, Wis.
Fri Nov 15
7:00 PM
vs. Buffalo
Sat Nov 16
12 p.m. ET
at Edinboro
Edinboro, Pa.
Sat Nov 16
12 p.m. ET
at LIU
@ Edinboro, Pa.
Sat Nov 16
12:00 PM
at Villanova
Villanova, Pa. | FS2
Sat Nov 16
5:00 PM
vs. Akron
Senior Night
Sun Nov 17
2:00 PM
at Ohio St.
Tue Nov 19
7:30 PM
at Bowling Green
Bowling Green, Ohio | Doyt Perry Stadium | ESPN2/ESPNU | Ohio Sports Network from Learfield IMG College
Thu Nov 21
TBD
at Ohio State Fall Open Invitational
@ Columbus, Ohio
Thu Nov 21
4:30 PM
vs. Baylor
@ Conway, S.C. 2019 Myrtle Beach Invitational
Fri Nov 22
TBA
vs. Utah/Costal Carolina
@ Conway, S.C. 2019 Myrtle Beach Invitational
Fri Nov 22
TBD
at Ohio State Fall Open Invitational
@ Columbus, Ohio
Sat Nov 23
All Day
at Navy Classic
Annapolis, Md.
Sat Nov 23
All Day
at NCAA Championships
Terre Haute, Ind.
Sat Nov 23
All Day
at NCAA Championships
Terre Haute, Ind.
Sat Nov 23
TBD
at Ohio State Fall Open Invitational
@ Columbus, Ohio
Sat Nov 23
1:00 PM
vs. Incarnate Word
Sun Nov 24
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Conway, S.C. 2019 Myrtle Beach Invitational
Sun Nov 24
TBD
at Ohio State Fall Open Invitational
@ Columbus, Ohio
Tue Nov 26
7:00 PM
at Akron
Akron, Ohio | InfoCision Stadium | ESPNU/ESPN+ | Ohio Sports Network from Learfield IMG College
Fri Nov 29
3:30 PM
vs. Pittsburgh
@ Daytona Beach, Florida Daytona Beach Invitational
Sat Nov 30
11:00 AM
vs. Butler
@ Daytona Beach, Florida Daytona Beach Invitational
Sat Nov 30
1:00 PM
vs. Detroit Mercy
Athens, Ohio
Sun Dec 01
1 p.m. ET
at Chattanooga
Chattanooga, Tenn.
Wed Dec 04
TBD
at Toyota U.S. Open
@ Atlanta, Ga.: Swimming Only
Wed Dec 04
7:00 PM
vs. Rio Grande
Athens, Ohio
Thu Dec 05
TBD
at Toyota U.S. Open
@ Atlanta, Ga.: Swimming Only
Thu Dec 05
TBD
at Miami Diving Invitational
@ Oxford, Ohio: Diving Only
Fri Dec 06
TBD
at Toyota U.S. Open
@ Atlanta, Ga.: Swimming Only
Fri Dec 06
TBD
at Miami Diving Invitational
@ Oxford, Ohio: Diving Only
Sat Dec 07
TBD
at Toyota U.S. Open
@ Atlanta, Ga.: Swimming Only
Sat Dec 07
TBD
at Miami Diving Invitational
@ Oxford, Ohio: Diving Only
Sat Dec 07
1:00 PM
vs. IUPUI
Sun Dec 08
2:00 PM
vs. Tennessee Tech
Sun Dec 15
2:00 PM
at TCU
Tue Dec 17
9:00 PM
vs. Purdue
Athens, Ohio | ESPN2
Wed Dec 18
7:00 PM
at Texas
Fri Dec 20
7 p.m. ET
at West Virginia
@ Parkersburg, W. Va. (Parkersburg High School)
Sat Dec 21
1:00 PM
vs. Morehead St.
Athens, Ohio
Sun Dec 29
All Day
at Midlands Classic
Chicago, Ill.
Sun Dec 29
2:00 PM
vs. Campbell
Athens, Ohio
Sun Dec 29
4:00 PM
at Chattanooga
Mon Dec 30
All Day
at Midlands Classic
Chicago, Ill.
Sat Jan 04
1:00 PM
vs. Northern Ill.
Sat Jan 04
4:00 PM
at Western Mich.
Kalamazoo, Mich.
Sun Jan 05
3 p.m. ET
Oklahoma
Athens, Ohio (Convocation Center)
Tue Jan 07
7:00 PM
vs. Eastern Michigan
Athens, Ohio
Wed Jan 08
7:00 PM
vs. Central Mich.
Fri Jan 10
7 p.m. ET
at Mizzou
Columbia, Mo.
Sat Jan 11
1:00 PM
vs. Bowling Green
Athens, Ohio
Sat Jan 11
2:00 PM
at Buffalo
Tue Jan 14
7:00 PM
at Buffalo
Buffalo, N.Y.
Wed Jan 15
7:00 PM
at Western Mich.
Fri Jan 17
7:30 p.m. ET
at Kent State
Kent, Ohio
Sat Jan 18
1 p.m. ET
at Cleveland State
Cleveland, Ohio
Sat Jan 18
1 p.m. ET
at Buffalo
Buffalo, N.Y.
Sat Jan 18
1:00 PM
vs. Ball St.
Sat Jan 18
2:00 PM
at Eastern Michigan
Ypsilanti, Mich.
Tue Jan 21
7:00 PM
vs. Toledo
Athens, Ohio
Wed Jan 22
6:00 PM
at Northern Ill.
Sat Jan 25
1 p.m. ET
Ball State
Athens, Ohio (Ohio University Aquatic Center)
Sat Jan 25
1:00 PM
vs. Bowling Green
Sat Jan 25
3:30 PM
vs. Akron
Athens, Ohio
Sun Jan 26
1 p.m. ET
at SIUE
Edwardsville, Ill.
Tue Jan 28
7:00 PM
at Northern Ill.
DeKalb, Ill.
Wed Jan 29
7:00 PM
vs. Akron
Fri Jan 31
7 p.m. ET
Central Michigan
Athens, Ohio (Convocation Center)
Fri Jan 31
6 p.m. ET
Marshall
Athens, Ohio (Ohio University Aquatic Center): Senior Meet
Sat Feb 01
1:00 PM
at Ball St.
Muncie, Ind.
Sat Feb 01
1:00 PM
at Central Mich.
Sun Feb 02
1 p.m. ET
Bloomsburg
Athens, Ohio (Convocation Center)
Wed Feb 05
7:00 PM
at Eastern Michigan
Fri Feb 07
TBD
at OSU First Chance Meet
@ Columbus, Ohio
Sat Feb 08
TBD
at OSU First Chance Meet
@ Columbus, Ohio
Sat Feb 08
1:00 PM
vs. Kent St.
Sat Feb 08
3:30 PM
vs. Miami (Ohio)
Athens, Ohio
Sun Feb 09
12 p.m. ET
Northern Illinois
Athens, Ohio (Convocation Center)
Sun Feb 09
12 p.m. ET
South Dakota State
Athens, Ohio (Convocation Center)
Tue Feb 11
7:00 PM
vs. Western Mich.
Athens, Ohio
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule

More Headlines

Ohio's Dyson Named MAC Men's Golfer of the Week

Men's Golf

Junior Austin Dyson (Dublin, Ohio) of the Ohio men's golf team has been named the Mid-American Conference Men's Golfer of the Week, as announced by the conference office today.

Ohio Soccers Wraps up Regular Season Home Schedule this Weekend 

Women's Soccer

Mid-American Conference continues for the Ohio soccer team (7-6-1, 2-3-1 MAC) this weekend when they face Central Michigan (7-2-2, 4-2-0 MAC) on Friday, Oct. 18. First touch is set for 4p.m. at Chessa Field. The Bobcats will continue their weekend at home when they host Eastern Michigan (3-9-2, 2-4-0 MAC) on Sunday, Oct. 20. The game between the Eagles and the Bobcats is set to begin at 1 p.m. This Sunday will also serve as Senior Day for Ohio’s five seniors; Alivia Milesky, Victoria Breeden, Sydney Leckie, Courtney Daugerdas and Alli Miller. Come early to see a special pregame ceremony honoring the 2019 senior class. 

Load More

Banners