Social Tabs

RESULTS & UPCOMING EVENTS

No Event
Mon Sep 09
All Day
at Joe Feaganes Marshall Invitational 14th of 16 Teams
@ Huntington, W. Va. Guyan Country Club (Huntington, W. Va.)
Mon Sep 09
at 2019 Redbird Invitational 17th
@ Normal, Ill. Hosted by Illinois State at the Weibring Golf Club in Normal, Ill.
Tue Sep 10
All Day
at Joe Feaganes Marshall Invitational 14th of 16 Teams
@ Huntington, W. Va. Guyan Country Club (Huntington, W. Va.)
Fri Sep 13
Final
3 Virginia
0 at Connecticut
Fri Sep 13
Final
vs. Col. of Charleston W, 3-0
Bobcat Invitational
Fri Sep 13
Final
vs. Lock Haven W, 4-0
Pruitt Field
Fri Sep 13
Final - 2OT
vs. Robert Morris L, 1-0
Athens, Ohio
Fri Sep 13
Final
3 Virginia
1 at Col. of Charleston
Fri Sep 13
Final
vs. Connecticut W, 3-0
Bobcat Invitational
Sat Sep 14
at Friendship Invitational N/A
Cedarville, Ohio
Sat Sep 14
at Friendship Invitational 4th of 11 Teams
Cedarville, Ohio
Sat Sep 14
All Day
at 2019 EKU Intercollegiate Sponsored By Raising Cane's T-9th of 12 Teams
@ Richmond, Ky. University Club-Arlington (Richmond, Ky.)
Sat Sep 14
Final
0 Col. of Charleston
3 vs. Connecticut
@ Athens, Ohio
Sat Sep 14
Final
vs. Virginia W, 3-0
Bobcat Invitational
Sat Sep 14
Final
at Marshall L, 33-31
Huntington, W. Va. | Joan C. Edwards Stadium | Facebook | Ohio Sports Network from Learfield IMG College
Sun Sep 15
All Day
at 2019 EKU Intercollegiate Sponsored By Raising Cane's 10th of 12 Teams
@ Richmond, Ky. University Club-Arlington (Richmond, Ky.)
Sun Sep 15
Final
at Ohio St. L, 3-1
Columbus, Ohio
Thu Sep 19
Final
at New Mexico W, 3-0
North Texas Challenge
Fri Sep 20
Final
at Georgetown L, 7-0
Washington DC
Fri Sep 20
Final
vs. Kansas St. W, 3-2
@ Denton, Texas North Texas Challenge
Fri Sep 20
Final
at Appalachian St. W, 6-5
Sat Sep 21
at 2019 Nittany Lion Invitational 12th
@ State College, Pa. Hosted by Penn State at the Penn State Blue Course
Sat Sep 21
Final
at North Texas L, 3-0
North Texas Tournament
Sat Sep 21
Final
vs. Louisiana L, 45-25
Athens, Ohio | Peden Stadium | Parents Weekend | ESPN+ | Ohio Sports Network from Learfield IMG College
Sun Sep 22
at 2019 Nittany Lion Invitational 12th
@ State College, Pa. Hosted by Penn State at the Penn State Blue Course
Sun Sep 22
Final
at Duke L, 7-0
Fri Sep 27
Final
at Northern Ill. W, 2-1
Rockford, Ill. The Indoor Sports Center at MercyHealth Sportscore
Fri Sep 27
Final
vs. Bowling Green L, 3-2
Sat Sep 28
at All Ohio Championships 6th of 37 teams
Cedarville, Ohio
Sat Sep 28
at All Ohio Championships 4th of 35 Teams
Cedarville, Ohio
Sat Sep 28
Final
at Kent St. L, 5-1
Sat Sep 28
Final
vs. Miami (Ohio) W, 3-1
Sun Sep 29
Final
at Western Mich. L, 1-0
Kalamazoo, Mich.
Mon Sep 30
All Day
at Firestone Invitational T-11th of 15 Teams
@ Akron, Ohio Firestone North Course (Akron, Ohio)
Mon Sep 30
at 2019 Shirley Spork EMU Invitational 10th
@ Ypsilanti, Mich. Hosted by Eastern Michigan at the Eagle Crest Golf Club
Tue Oct 01
All Day
at Firestone Invitational 14th of 15 Teams
@ Akron, Ohio Firestone North Course (Akron, Ohio)
Tue Oct 01
at 2019 Shirley Spork EMU Invitational 10th
@ Ypsilanti, Mich. Hosted by Eastern Michigan at the Eagle Crest Golf Club
Thu Oct 03
Final
at Kent St. W, 3-0
Fri Oct 04
Final
vs. Toledo W, 4-0
Athens, Ohio
Sat Oct 05
at Louisville Cross Country Classic 20th of 41 Teams
Louisville, Ky.
Sat Oct 05
at Louisville Cross Country Classic 28th of 39 Teams
Louisville, Ky.
Sat Oct 05
All Day
at Wolfpack Intercollegiate 15th of 15 Teams
@ Raleigh, N.C. Lonnie Poole Golf Course (Raleigh, N.C.)
Sat Oct 05
Final
vs. Longwood W, 2-1
Pruitt Field
Sat Oct 05
Final - OT
at Buffalo W, 21-20
Amherst, N.Y. | UB Stadium | ESPN+ | Ohio Sports Network from Learfield IMG College
Sat Oct 05
Final
at Eastern Michigan L, 3-1
Sun Oct 06
All Day
at Wolfpack Intercollegiate 15th of 15 Teams
@ Raleigh, N.C. Lonnie Poole Golf Course (Raleigh, N.C.)
Sun Oct 06
Final
vs. Bowling Green L, 3-1
Athens, Ohio
Sun Oct 06
Final
vs. Ohio St. L, 6-1
Pruitt Field
Mon Oct 07
at 2019 Fall Preview 7th
@ Silver Lake, Ohio Hosted by Akron at the Silver Lake Country Club
Tue Oct 08
at 2019 Fall Preview 9th
@ Silver Lake, Ohio Hosted by Akron at the Silver Lake Country Club
Thu Oct 10
Final - 2OT
at Akron T, 1-1
Akron, Ohio
Fri Oct 11
Green and White Meet
Athens, Ohio (Ohio University Aquatic Center)
Fri Oct 11
Final
at Michigan St. L, 1-0
Fri Oct 11
Final
at Akron W, 3-1
Sat Oct 12
Final
vs. Northern Ill. L, 39-36
Athens, Ohio | Peden Stadium | Homecoming | ESPN+ | Ohio Sports Network from Learfield IMG College
Sat Oct 12
Final
at Buffalo W, 3-2
Sun Oct 13
Final
at Central Mich. W, 6-1
Sun Oct 13
Final
vs. Buffalo L, 2-0
Mon Oct 14
All Day
at Phoenix Intercollegiate T-5th of 16 Teams
@ Burlington, N.C. Alamance Country Club (Burlington, N.C.)
Mon Oct 14
at 2019 Flyer Invitational 11th
@ Kettering, Ohio Hosted by Dayton at the NCR Country Club
Tue Oct 15
All Day
at Phoenix Intercollegiate 9th of 16 Teams
@ Burlington, N.C. Alamance Country Club (Burlington, N.C.)
Tue Oct 15
at 2019 Flyer Invitational 8th
@ Kettering, Ohio Hosted by Dayton at the NCR Country Club
Fri Oct 18
at Kentucky and South Carolina UK: L, 251-49 - USC: L, 234-66
@ Lexington, Ky.
Fri Oct 18
Final
vs. Ball St. W, 3-0
Pruitt Field
Fri Oct 18
Final
vs. Central Mich. W, 2-1
Athens, Ohio
Fri Oct 18
Final
vs. Ball St. L, 3-0
Sat Oct 19
at Pre-Nationals 2nd of 20 Teams
Terre Haute, Ind.
Sat Oct 19
at Pre-Nationals 12th of 26 Teams
Terre Haute, Ind.
Sat Oct 19
Final
vs. Kent St. W, 45-38
Athens, Ohio | Peden Stadium | Touchdowns For Teachers | CBS Sports Network | Ohio Sports Network from Learfield IMG College
Sat Oct 19
Final
vs. Toledo W, 3-0
Sun Oct 20
Final - OT
vs. Indiana W, 2-1
Pruitt Field
Sun Oct 20
Final
vs. Eastern Michigan W, 1-0
Athens, Ohio | Senior Day
Thu Oct 24
Final
at Miami (Ohio) W, 5-2
Oxford, Ohio
Fri Oct 25
at Bowling Green L, 174-126
Bowling Green, Ohio
Fri Oct 25
Final - 2OT
vs. Miami (Ohio) L, 2-1
Pruitt Field
Fri Oct 25
Final
at Western Mich. L, 3-2
Sat Oct 26
Final
vs. UC Davis L, 2-1
Pruitt Field
Sat Oct 26
Final
at Ball St. W, 34-21
Muncie, Ind. | Scheumann Stadium | ESPN+ | Ohio Sports Network from Learfield IMG College
Sat Oct 26
Final
at Northern Ill. L, 3-1
Sun Oct 27
All Day
at Grandover Collegiate T-7th of 11 Teams
@ Greensboro, N.C. Grandover Resort (Greensboro, N.C.)
Sun Oct 27
Final - OT
at Ball St. L, 2-1
Muncie, Ind.
Mon Oct 28
All Day
at Grandover Collegiate 8th of 11 Teams
@ Greensboro, N.C. Grandover Resort (Greensboro, N.C.)
Thu Oct 31
Final
at Kent St. L, 3-1
Kent, Ohio
Fri Nov 01
Final
at Miami (Ohio) L, 3-1
Sat Nov 02
All Day
at Michigan State Open
East Lansing, Mich.
Sat Nov 02
6th of 9 Teams
at Mid-American Conference Championships
DeKalb, Ill.
Sat Nov 02
7th of 12 Teams
at Mid-American Conference Championships
DeKalb, Ill.
Sat Nov 02
Final
vs. Capital W, 73-49
Athens, Ohio | Dad's Weekend
Sat Nov 02
Final
vs. Walsh W, 83-77
Sat Nov 02
Final
at Bowling Green L, 3-0
Sun Nov 03
Final
at Western Mich. W, 2-0
Kalamazoo, Mich. | MAC Quarterfinals
Tue Nov 05
Final
at St. Bonaventure W, 65-53
Centennial Season Opener | Reilly Center | TV: ESPN+
Tue Nov 05
Final
at Syracuse L, 66-54
Wed Nov 06
Final
vs. Miami (Ohio) L, 24-21
Athens, Ohio | Peden Stadium | 150th Anniversary Of College Football | ESPN2 | Ohio Sports Network from Learfield IMG College
Thu Nov 07
Final - OT
vs. Appalachian St. L, 5-4
@ Oxford, Ohio 2019 Mid-American Conference Championship Quarterfinal
Thu Nov 07
Final
vs. Kent St. W, 3-0
Fri Nov 08
Final
vs. Eastern Michigan L, 5-2
@ Bowling Green MAC Tournament Semifinals
Sat Nov 09
Akron L, 182-116
Athens, Ohio (Ohio University Aquatic Center)
Sat Nov 09
Final
vs. Heidelberg W, 88-50
Athens, Ohio
Sat Nov 09
Final
vs. Central Mich. W, 3-0
Sun Nov 10
4 p.m. ET
Campbell L, 24-16
Athens, Ohio (Convocation Center) | ESPN+
Sun Nov 10
Final
vs. American W, 81-69
Tue Nov 12
Final - OT
vs. Western Michigan L, 37-34
Athens, Ohio | Peden Stadium | Senior Night | ESPN2 | Ohio Sports Network from Learfield IMG College
Wed Nov 13
Final
at Iona W, 81-72
New Rochelle, N.Y.
Wed Nov 13
Final
vs. Marshall W, 67-51
Fri Nov 15
1:30 p.m. EST
at NCAA Great Lakes Regional
@ Madison, Wisc.
Fri Nov 15
12:30 p.m. EST
at NCAA Great Lakes Regional
@ Madison, Wisc.
Fri Nov 15
Final
vs. Buffalo W, 3-0
Sat Nov 16
10 a.m. ET
at Edinboro L, 25-7
Edinboro, Pa.
Sat Nov 16
12 p.m. ET
at LIU W, 46-0
@ Edinboro, Pa.
Sat Nov 16
Final
at Villanova L, 78-54
Philadelphia, Pa. | Wells Fargo Center | FS2
Sat Nov 16
Final
vs. Akron W, 3-1
Senior Night
Sun Nov 17
Final
at Ohio St. W, 74-68
Tue Nov 19
Final
at Bowling Green W, 66-24
Bowling Green, Ohio | Doyt Perry Stadium | ESPNU | Ohio Sports Network from Learfield IMG College
Thu Nov 21
at Ohio State Fall Open Invitational 8th Place (466.5)
@ Columbus, Ohio
Thu Nov 21
Final
at Baylor L, 76-53
2019 Myrtle Beach Invitational
Thu Nov 21
Final
vs. Kent St. W, 3-2
@ Bowling Green, OH 2019 MAC Volleyball Championship
Fri Nov 22
at Ohio State Fall Open Invitational 8th Place (466.5)
@ Columbus, Ohio
Fri Nov 22
Final
vs. Ball St. L, 3-1
@ Bowling Green, OH 2019 MAC Volleyball Championship
Fri Nov 22
Final
vs. Utah L, 80-66
@ The HTC Center, Conway, SC 2019 Myrtle Beach Invitational | ESPNNews
Sat Nov 23
All Day
at Navy Classic 6th of 18 Teams
Annapolis, Md.
Sat Nov 23
at Ohio State Fall Open Invitational 8th Place (466.5)
@ Columbus, Ohio
Sat Nov 23
Final
vs. Incarnate Word W, 78-41
Sun Nov 24
Final
vs. Middle Tenn. W, 75-63
@ The HTC Center, Conway, SC 2019 Myrtle Beach Invitational | ESPNNews
Tue Nov 26
Final
at Akron W, 52-3
Akron, Ohio | InfoCision Stadium | ESPN+ | Ohio Sports Network from Learfield IMG College
Fri Nov 29
Final
vs. Pittsburgh W, 72-50
@ Daytona Beach, Fla. - Ocean Center Daytona Beach Invitational
Sat Nov 30
Final
vs. Butler L, 60-55
@ Daytona Beach, Fla. - Ocean Center Daytona Beach Invitational
Sat Nov 30
Final
vs. Detroit Mercy W, 91-81
Athens, Ohio
Sun Dec 01
2 p.m. ET
at Chattanooga L, 19-15
Chattanooga, Tenn.
Wed Dec 04
Final
vs. Rio Grande W, 90-51
Athens, Ohio
Thu Dec 05
TBD
at Miami Diving Invitational
@ Oxford, Ohio: Diving Only
Fri Dec 06
TBD
at Miami Diving Invitational
@ Oxford, Ohio: Diving Only
Fri Dec 06
All Day
at Marshall Opener
@ Huntington, W. Va.
Sat Dec 07
TBD
at Miami Diving Invitational
@ Oxford, Ohio: Diving Only
Sat Dec 07
Final
vs. IUPUI W, 70-64
Sun Dec 08
Final
vs. Tennessee Tech W, 81-54
Tue Dec 17
9:00 PM
vs. Purdue
Athens, Ohio | ESPN2
Wed Dec 18
8:00 PM
at Texas
Fri Dec 20
7 p.m. ET
at West Virginia
@ Parkersburg, W. Va. (Parkersburg High School)
Sat Dec 21
1:00 PM
vs. Morehead St.
Athens, Ohio
Sun Dec 29
All Day
at Midlands Classic
Chicago, Ill.
Sun Dec 29
2:00 PM
vs. Campbell
Athens, Ohio
Sun Dec 29
4:00 PM
at Chattanooga
Mon Dec 30
All Day
at Midlands Classic
Chicago, Ill.
Fri Jan 03
3:30 PM
vs. Nevada
@ Boise, Idaho Famous Idaho Potato Bowl | Albertsons Stadium | ESPN | Ohio Sports Network from Learfield IMG College
Sat Jan 04
1:00 PM
vs. Northern Ill.
Sat Jan 04
4:00 PM
at Western Mich.
Kalamazoo, Mich.
Sun Jan 05
3 p.m. ET
Oklahoma
Athens, Ohio (Convocation Center)
Tue Jan 07
7:00 PM
vs. Eastern Michigan
Athens, Ohio
Wed Jan 08
7:00 PM
vs. Central Mich.
Fri Jan 10
7 p.m. ET
at Mizzou
Columbia, Mo.
Sat Jan 11
All Day
at Marshall Women's Classic
@ Huntington, W. Va.
Sat Jan 11
1:00 PM
vs. Bowling Green
Athens, Ohio
Sat Jan 11
2:00 PM
at Buffalo
Tue Jan 14
7:00 PM
at Buffalo
Buffalo, N.Y.
Wed Jan 15
7:00 PM
at Western Mich.
Fri Jan 17
7:30 p.m. ET
at Kent State
Kent, Ohio
Fri Jan 17
All Day
at YSU Invitational
@ Youngstown, Ohio
Sat Jan 18
1 p.m. ET
at Cleveland State
Cleveland, Ohio
Sat Jan 18
11 a.m. ET
at Buffalo
Buffalo, N.Y.
Sat Jan 18
1:00 PM
vs. Ball St.
Sat Jan 18
2:00 PM
at Eastern Michigan
Ypsilanti, Mich.
Tue Jan 21
7:00 PM
vs. Toledo
Athens, Ohio
Wed Jan 22
7:00 PM
at Northern Ill.
Sat Jan 25
1 p.m. ET
Ball State
Athens, Ohio (Ohio University Aquatic Center)
Sat Jan 25
All Day
at VMI Team Challenge
@ Lexington, Va.
Sat Jan 25
1:00 PM
vs. Bowling Green
Men's & Women's Basketball Doubleheader
Sat Jan 25
3:30 PM
vs. Akron
Athens, Ohio | Men's & Women's Basketball Doubleheader
Sun Jan 26
1 p.m. ET
at SIUE
Edwardsville, Ill.
Tue Jan 28
7:00 PM
at Northern Ill.
DeKalb, Ill.
Wed Jan 29
7:00 PM
vs. Akron
Fri Jan 31
7 p.m. ET
Central Michigan
Athens, Ohio (Convocation Center)
Fri Jan 31
6 p.m. ET
Marshall
Athens, Ohio (Ohio University Aquatic Center): Senior Meet
Fri Jan 31
All Day
at Akron Invitational
@ Akron, Ohio
Sat Feb 01
All Day
at Akron Invitational
@ Akron, Ohio
Sat Feb 01
1:00 PM
at Ball St.
Muncie, Ind.
Sat Feb 01
1:00 PM
at Central Mich.
Sun Feb 02
1 p.m. ET
Bloomsburg
Athens, Ohio (Convocation Center)
Wed Feb 05
7:00 PM
at Eastern Michigan
Fri Feb 07
TBD
at OSU First Chance Meet
@ Columbus, Ohio
Fri Feb 07
All Day
at Q'doba Invitational
@ Huntington, W. Va.
Sat Feb 08
TBD
at OSU First Chance Meet
@ Columbus, Ohio
Sat Feb 08
All Day
at Q'doba Invitational
@ Huntington, W. Va.
Sat Feb 08
1:00 PM
vs. Kent St.
Men's & Women's Basketball Doubleheader
Sat Feb 08
3:30 PM
vs. Miami (Ohio)
Athens, Ohio | Men's & Women's Basketball Doubleheader
Sun Feb 09
12 p.m. ET
Northern Illinois
Athens, Ohio (Convocation Center)
Sun Feb 09
2 p.m. ET
South Dakota State
Athens, Ohio (Convocation Center)
Tue Feb 11
7:00 PM
vs. Western Mich.
Athens, Ohio
Fri Feb 14
All Day
at Kent State Qualifier
@ Kent, Ohio
Sat Feb 15
All Day
at Kent State Qualifier
@ Kent, Ohio
Sat Feb 15
1:00 PM
at Kent St.
Kent, Ohio
Sat Feb 15
1:00 PM
at Miami (Ohio)
Tue Feb 18
7:00 PM
vs. Central Mich.
Athens, Ohio
Wed Feb 19
7:00 PM
vs. Toledo
Fri Feb 21
7 p.m. ET
Utah Valley
Athens, Ohio (Convocation Center)
Fri Feb 21
All Day
at Buckeye Tune-up
@ Columbus, Ohio
Sat Feb 22
1:00 PM
at Akron
Sat Feb 22
4:30 PM
at Bowling Green
Bowling Green, Ohio
Sun Feb 23
12 p.m. ET
Buffalo
Athens, Ohio (Convocation Center)
Sun Feb 23
4 p.m. ET
Gardner-Webb
Athens, Ohio (Convocation Center)
Tue Feb 25
7:00 PM
vs. Buffalo
Athens, Ohio
Wed Feb 26
TBA
at Bowling Green
Wed Feb 26
TBD
at 2020 Mid-American Conference Championships
@ Buffalo, N.Y.
Thu Feb 27
TBD
at 2020 Mid-American Conference Championships
@ Buffalo, N.Y.
Fri Feb 28
TBD
at 2020 Mid-American Conference Championships
@ Buffalo, N.Y.
Fri Feb 28
All Day
at Mid-American Conference Indoor Championships
@ Akron, Ohio
Sat Feb 29
TBD
at 2020 Mid-American Conference Championships
@ Buffalo, N.Y.
Sat Feb 29
All Day
at Mid-American Conference Indoor Championships
@ Akron, Ohio
Sat Feb 29
1:00 PM
vs. Buffalo
Men's & Women's Basketball Doubleheader
Sat Feb 29
3:30 PM
vs. Kent St.
Athens, Ohio | Men's & Women's Basketball Doubleheader
Tue Mar 03
TBA
at Akron
Akron, Ohio
Wed Mar 04
7:00 PM
at Kent St.
Fri Mar 06
All Day
at 2020 Mid-American Conference Championships
DeKalb, Ill.
Fri Mar 06
7:00 PM
at Miami (Ohio)
Oxford, Ohio
Sat Mar 07
All Day
at 2020 Mid-American Conference Championships
DeKalb, Ill.
Sat Mar 07
1:00 PM
vs. Miami (Ohio)
Mon Mar 09
TBA
vs. Ohio
@ Campus Site Mid-American Conference First Round
Mon Mar 09
All Day
at The Challenge at Concession
@ Bradenton, Fla. Concession Golf Club (Bradenton, Fla.)
Tue Mar 10
All Day
at The Challenge at Concession
@ Bradenton, Fla. Concession Golf Club (Bradenton, Fla.)
Wed Mar 11
TBD
at NCAA Zone Diving Championships
@ TBD
Wed Mar 11
TBD
at CSCAA National Invitational Championships
@ Cleveland, Ohio
Thu Mar 12
TBA
vs. Ohio
@ Cleveland, Ohio Mid-American Conference Quarterfinals
Thu Mar 12
TBD
at NCAA Zone Diving Championships
@ TBD
Thu Mar 12
TBD
at CSCAA National Invitational Championships
@ Cleveland, Ohio
Fri Mar 13
TBA
vs. Ohio
@ Cleveland, Ohio Mid-American Conference Semifinals
Fri Mar 13
TBD
at NCAA Zone Diving Championships
@ TBD
Fri Mar 13
TBD
at CSCAA National Invitational Championships
@ Cleveland, Ohio
Fri Mar 13
All Day
at NCAA Championships
@ Albuquerque, NM
Sat Mar 14
TBA
vs. Ohio
@ Cleveland, Ohio Mid-American Conference Finals
Sat Mar 14
TBD
at NCAA Zone Diving Championships
@ TBD
Sat Mar 14
TBD
at CSCAA National Invitational Championships
@ Cleveland, Ohio
Sat Mar 14
All Day
at NCAA Championships
@ Albuquerque, NM
Wed Mar 18
TBD
at 2020 NCAA Championships
@ Athens, Ga.
Thu Mar 19
All Day
at 2020 NCAA Championships
Minneapolis, Minn. (U.S. Bank Stadium)
Thu Mar 19
TBD
at 2020 NCAA Championships
@ Athens, Ga.
Fri Mar 20
All Day
at 2020 NCAA Championships
Minneapolis, Minn. (U.S. Bank Stadium)
Fri Mar 20
TBD
at 2020 NCAA Championships
@ Athens, Ga.
Sat Mar 21
All Day
at 2020 NCAA Championships
Minneapolis, Minn. (U.S. Bank Stadium)
Sat Mar 21
TBD
at 2020 NCAA Championships
@ Athens, Ga.
Sat Mar 21
All Day
at West Virginia Open
@ Morgantown, W. Va.
Fri Mar 27
All Day
at Raleigh Relays
@ Raleigh, N.C.
Fri Mar 27
All Day
at Furman Intercollegiate
@ Greenville, S.C. Furman Golf Club (Greenville, S.C.)
Sat Mar 28
All Day
at Raleigh Relays
@ Raleigh, N.C.
Sat Mar 28
All Day
at Furman Intercollegiate
@ Greenville, S.C. Furman Golf Club (Greenville, S.C.)
Sun Mar 29
All Day
at Furman Intercollegiate
@ Greenville, S.C. Furman Golf Club (Greenville, S.C.)
Sat Apr 04
All Day
at Ohio Cherry Blossom Invitational
@ Athens, Ohio
Sat Apr 04
All Day
at Irish Creek Intercollegiate
@ Concord, N.C. The Club at Irish Creek (Concord, N.C.)
Sun Apr 05
All Day
at Irish Creek Intercollegiate
@ Concord, N.C. The Club at Irish Creek (Concord, N.C.)
View Full Schedule

More Headlines

Ohio Football Accepts Invitation to Famous Idaho Potato Bowl Against Nevada

Football

The Ohio football team (6-6, 5-3 MAC) has accepted an invitation to play in the 23rd Famous Idaho Potato Bowl against Nevada (7-5, 4-4 MWC). The game will be played on Friday, Jan. 3, at Albertsons Stadium in Boise, Idaho. Kickoff is scheduled for 3:30 p.m. ET/1:30 p.m. MT, and the contest will be nationally televised on ESPN. The game can also be heard on the radio on the Ohio Sports Network from Learfield IMG College, with "Voice of the Bobcats" Russ Eisenstein and Ohio alum Rob Cornelius on the call.

Ohio Men’s Basketball Set for Sunday Matchup Against Tennessee Tech

Men's Basketball

The Ohio men's basketball team (6-3) returns to action on Sunday, Dec. 8 when the Bobcats host Tennessee Tech (3-6). Tip-off is set for 2 p.m. inside the Convocation Center.   Sunday's game can be seen on ESPN3 where Russ Eisenstein and Rob Cornelius will have the call. Sunday's game can be heard on the Ohio Sports Network from Learfield IMG College. where Marty Bannister will have the call. 

Load More

Banners