Social Tabs

RESULTS & UPCOMING EVENTS

No Event
Sat Jan 20
vs. Akron L, 193-106
@ Akron, Ohio
Sat Jan 20
Final
at Bowling Green W, 70-63
Bowling Green, Ohio
Sat Jan 20
Final
at Eastern Mich. W, 72-66
ESPN3
Sun Jan 21
Final
6 Northern Illinois*
34 Ohio
Athens, Ohio
Tue Jan 23
Final
at Akron L, 71-68
ESPN3
Wed Jan 24
Final
Northern Ill. W, 77-75
Athens, Ohio /ESPN3
Fri Jan 26
vs. Marshall L, 151.5-147.5
@ Athens, Ohio
Fri Jan 26
vs. at Thundering Herd Open FINAL
@ Huntington, W. Va.
Fri Jan 26
Final
Buffalo L, 73-66
CBS Sports Network
Sat Jan 27
vs. Bowling Green State W, 169.5-103.5
@ Athens, Ohio Senior Day
Sat Jan 27
vs. at Thundering Herd Open Eighth Place, 39.5 points
@ Huntington, W. Va.
Sat Jan 27
Final
at Miami (Ohio) L, 64-55
Oxford, Ohio
Tue Jan 30
Final
at Bowling Green L, 66-50
ESPN3
Fri Feb 02
vs. at Marietta Alumni Open FINAL
@ Marietta, Ohio
Fri Feb 02
vs. Meyo Invitational FINAL
@ South Bend, Ind.
Sat Feb 03
vs. Meyo Invitational FINAL
@ South Bend, Ind.
Sat Feb 03
Final
Ball St. W, 80-76
Athens, Ohio /ESPN3
Sat Feb 03
Final - 2OT
Central Mich. L, 101-98
ESPN3
Sun Feb 04
1:15 pm ET
10 Gardner-Webb
28 Ohio
Athens, Ohio
Mon Feb 05
vs. Mid-American Match Play Challenge @Bradenton, Fla. vs. Dayton: W, 3-1-1; vs. FGCU: L, 4-1-0
@ Bradenton, Fla. Hosted By Bowling Green at Lakewood Ranch Country Club
Tue Feb 06
vs. Mid-American Match Play Challenge @Bradenton, Fla. Sixth Place: vs. UNC Ashville, W, 2-1-2; vs. Akron, L, 3-1-1
@ Bradenton, Fla. Hosted By Bowling Green at Lakewood Ranch Country Club
Tue Feb 06
Final
Akron W, 99-75
ESPN3
Wed Feb 07
Final
Central Mich. L, 74-72
Athens, Ohio/ESPN3
Fri Feb 09
vs. at Marshall Invitational FINAL
@ Huntington, W. Va.
Sat Feb 10
vs. at Marshall Invitational FINAL
@ Huntington, W. Va.
Sat Feb 10
vs. Kent State Qualifier FINAL
@ Kent, Ohio
Sat Feb 10
Final
at Kent St. W, 78-65
Kent, Ohio
Sat Feb 10
Final
at Western Mich. L, 69-60
ESPN3
Sun Feb 11
Canceled
19 Old Dominion*
6 Ohio
Athens, Ohio
Mon Feb 12
at Earl Yestingsmeier Match Play
Lake Jovita Golf & Country Club (Dade City, Fla.)
Tue Feb 13
at Earl Yestingsmeier Match Play 5th of 8 Teams
Lake Jovita Golf & Country Club (Dade City, Fla.)
Tue Feb 13
Final
at Toledo L, 82-74
Wed Feb 14
Final
at Eastern Mich. L, 73-58
Ypsilanti, Mich.
Fri Feb 16
vs. at Buckeye Tune-Up FINAL
@ Columbus, Ohio
Fri Feb 16
Final
vs. Virginia W, 4-0
@ Madeira Beach, Fla. EMU Madeira Beach Invitational
Fri Feb 16
Final
vs. UNC Greensboro W, 5-2
@ Madeira Beach, FL EMU Madeira Beach Invitational
Fri Feb 16
Final
vs. Rider L, 6-4
@ Lexington, S.C.
Sat Feb 17
7:00 pm ET
at American University L, 20-12
Washington, D.C.
Sat Feb 17
at The Invitational at Savannah Harbor 8th of 16 Teams
The Club at Savannah Harbor (Savannah, Ga.)
Sat Feb 17
Final - 9 innings
vs. Lipscomb L, 12-4
@ Madeira Beach, Fla. EMU Madeira Beach Invitational
Sat Feb 17
Final
vs. Rider W, 10-2
@ Lexington, S.C.
Sat Feb 17
Final
Bowling Green W, 69-58
Athens. Ohio/ESPN3
Sat Feb 17
Final
vs. Massachusetts L, 7-2
@ Madeira Beach, Fla. EMU Madeira Beach Invitational
Sat Feb 17
Final
vs. Rider W, 6-5
@ Lexington, SC
Sat Feb 17
Final - OT
Miami (Ohio) W, 92-87
ESPN3
Sun Feb 18
3:00 pm ET
at Maryland L, 33-14
College Park, Md.
Sun Feb 18
at The Invitational at Savannah Harbor T-7th of 16 Teams
The Club at Savannah Harbor (Savannah, Ga.)
Sun Feb 18
Final
vs. Jacksonville St. W, 3-0
@ Madeira Beach, FL EMU Madeira Beach Invitational
Sun Feb 18
Final - 11 innings
vs. Rider L, 6-5
@ Lexington, SC
Tue Feb 20
Final
Kent St. W, 88-76
ESPN3
Wed Feb 21
vs. MAC Championships
@ Athens, Ohio Conference Championships
Wed Feb 21
Final
Kent St. W, 79-78
Athens, Ohio/ESPN3
Thu Feb 22
vs. MAC Championships
@ Athens, Ohio Conference Championships
Fri Feb 23
vs. MAC Championships
@ Athens, Ohio Conference Championships
Fri Feb 23
vs. MAC Championships FINAL
@ Bowling Green, Ohio Indoor Conference Finals
Fri Feb 23
vs. Rio Verde Collegiate Invitational @Rio Verde, Ariz. 11th Place
@ Rio Verde, Ariz. Hosted by Western Michigan at the Rio Verde Country Club
Fri Feb 23
Final - 5 innings
vs. Delaware St. W, 12-4
@ Raleigh, NC Homewood Suites Invitational
Fri Feb 23
Final - 9 innings
vs. Wagner W, 8-5
@ Raleigh, N.C. Homewood Suites Invitational
Fri Feb 23
Final
vs. Maine L, 5-1
@ Emerson, Ga.
Sat Feb 24
vs. MAC Championships Seventh Place, 253 points
@ Athens, Ohio Conference Championships
Sat Feb 24
vs. MAC Championships 12th place, 13 points
@ Bowling Green, Ohio Indoor Conference Finals
Sat Feb 24
vs. Rio Verde Collegiate Invitational @Rio Verde, Ariz. T-12th Place
@ Rio Verde, Ariz. Hosted by Western Michigan at the Rio Verde Country Club
Sat Feb 24
Final
vs. North Carolina St. W, 5-2
@ Raleigh, N.C. Homewood Suites Invitational
Sat Feb 24
Final
at Buffalo L, 70-53
Buffalo. N.Y.
Sat Feb 24
Final
vs. Maine W, 7-5
@ Emerson, Ga.
Sat Feb 24
Final
vs. Delaware St. W, 6-4
@ Raleigh, N.C. Homewood Suites Invitational
Sat Feb 24
Final
at Buffalo L, 108-82
Sat Feb 24
Final
vs. Maine L, 2-1
@ Emerson, Ga.
Sun Feb 25
vs. Rio Verde Collegiate Invitational @Rio Verde, Ariz. 16th Place
@ Rio Verde, Ariz. Hosted by Western Michigan at the Rio Verde Country Club
Sun Feb 25
Final - 8 innings
vs. North Carolina St. L, 4-3
@ Raleigh, N.C. Homewood Suites Invitational
Sun Feb 25
Final
vs. Maine W, 6-2
@ Emerson, Ga.
Tue Feb 27
Final
Bowling Green W, 75-59
ESPN3
Wed Feb 28
Final
Miami (Ohio) L, 78-56
Athens, Ohio/ESPN3
Fri Mar 02
Final
vs. Neb.-Omaha L, 6-5
@ Emerson, Ga.
Fri Mar 02
Final
at Miami (Ohio) W, 75-66
Sat Mar 03
5:30 pm ET
at MAC Championships
Mt. Pleasant, Mich.
Sat Mar 03
Final
vs. Southeast Mo. St. L, 2-1
@ Lexington, Ky. 2018 John Cropp Classic
Sat Mar 03
Final
vs. Neb.-Omaha W, 4-1
@ Emerson, Ga.
Sat Mar 03
Final
vs. Kentucky L, 5-3
@ Lexington, Ky. 2018 John Cropp Classic
Sat Mar 03
Final
at Akron L, 62-59
Akron, Ohio
Sat Mar 03
Final
vs. Neb.-Omaha W, 5-2
@ Emerson, Ga.
Sun Mar 04
Final
at MAC Championships 5th
Mt. Pleasant, Mich.
Sun Mar 04
Final
vs. Southeast Mo. St. W, 5-1
@ Lexington, Ky. 2018 John Cropp Classic
Sun Mar 04
Final
vs. Neb.-Omaha L, 4-0
@ Emerson, Ga.
Sun Mar 04
Final - 5 innings
vs. Kentucky L, 11-1
@ Lexington, Ky. 2018 John Cropp Classic
Mon Mar 05
Final
at Miami (Ohio) L, 68-55
2018 MAC Tournament First Round - ESPN3
Mon Mar 05
Final
Akron W, 85-73
Mid-American Conference Tournament First Round
Wed Mar 07
Final
vs. Miami (Ohio) L, 69-66
@ Cleveland, Ohio (Quicken Loans Arena) Mid-American Conference Tournament Quarterfinals
Thu Mar 08
ALL DAY
vs. Diving Zones
@ Columbus, Ohio
Fri Mar 09
ALL DAY
vs. Diving Zones
@ Columbus, Ohio
Fri Mar 09
All Day
vs. NCAA Championships
@ College Station, Texas Indoor National Finals
Fri Mar 09
at Pinehurst Intercollegiate 13th of 14 Teams
Pinehurst No. 8 (Pinehurst, N.C.)
Fri Mar 09
Final - 6 innings
vs. Baylor L, 12-3
@ Lynchburg, Va. Liberty Softball Classic
Fri Mar 09
Final
vs. Liberty L, 6-0
@ Lynchburg, Va. Liberty Softball Classic
Fri Mar 09
Final
at Towson W, 5-2
Sat Mar 10
ALL DAY
vs. Diving Zones
@ Columbus, Ohio
Sat Mar 10
All Day
vs. NCAA Championships
@ College Station, Texas Indoor National Finals
Sat Mar 10
at Pinehurst Intercollegiate 13th of 14 Teams
Pinehurst No. 8 (Pinehurst, N.C.)
Sat Mar 10
Final
at Towson W, 10-9
Sat Mar 10
Final - 6 innings
vs. Delaware W, 8-0
@ Lynchburg, Va. Liberty Softball Classic
Sat Mar 10
Final
vs. Liberty L, 2-1
@ Lynchburg, Va. Liberty Softball Classic
Sun Mar 11
at Pinehurst Intercollegiate 12th of 14 Teams
Pinehurst No. 8 (Pinehurst, N.C.)
Sun Mar 11
Final
vs. Delaware L, 4-2
@ Lynchburg, Va. Liberty Softball Classic
Sun Mar 11
Final
at Towson W, 9-8
Mon Mar 12
vs. 2018 Spring Break Shootout @Dade City, Fla. 12th Place
@ Dude City, Fla. Hosted by Western Kentucky at Lake Jovita Golf Club
Tue Mar 13
vs. 2018 Spring Break Shootout @Dade City, Fla. 12th Place
@ Dude City, Fla. Hosted by Western Kentucky at Lake Jovita Golf Club
Wed Mar 14
ALL DAY
vs. NCAA Championships
@ Columbus, Ohio
Wed Mar 14
Final
at High Point W, 11-7
Thu Mar 15
ALL DAY
vs. NCAA Championships
@ Columbus, Ohio
Thu Mar 15
11 am ET
at NCAA Tournament
Cleveland, Ohio
Fri Mar 16
ALL DAY
vs. NCAA Championships
@ Columbus, Ohio
Fri Mar 16
Final
vs. East Caro. L, 9-2
@ Harrisonburg, Va. JMU Invitational
Fri Mar 16
Final - 6 innings
vs. James Madison L, 8-0
@ Harrisonburg, Va. JMU Invitational
Fri Mar 16
Final
at S.C. Upstate L, 8-1
Sat Mar 17
ALL DAY
vs. NCAA Championships
@ Columbus, Ohio
Sat Mar 17
Cancelled
vs. East Caro.
@ Harrisonburg, Va. JMU Invitational
Sat Mar 17
Final
at S.C. Upstate L, 12-7
Sat Mar 17
Final - 9 innings
vs. James Madison W, 9-7
@ Harrisonburg, Va. JMU Invitational
Sun Mar 18
Final
vs. Stony Brook W, 10-3
@ Harrisonburg, Va JMU Invitational
Sun Mar 18
Final
at S.C. Upstate W, 10-5
Wed Mar 21
Postponed
Dayton
Athens, Ohio
Fri Mar 23
vs. at Winthrop Invitational FINAL
@ Rock Hill, S.C.
Fri Mar 23
Final
Central Mich. W, 4-3
Athens, Ohio
Fri Mar 23
Final
at Bowling Green L, 6-4
Bowling Green, Ohio
Fri Mar 23
Final
Central Mich. W, 8-5
Athens, Ohio
Sat Mar 24
vs. at Winthrop Invitational FINAL
@ Rock Hill, S.C.
Sat Mar 24
Final
Central Mich. W, 5-1
Athens, Ohio
Sat Mar 24
Final
at Bowling Green W, 11-3
Bowling Green, Ohio
Sun Mar 25
Final
at Bowling Green L, 3-1
Bowling Green, Ohio
Tue Mar 27
Final
Pittsburgh W, 6-1
Athens, Ohio
Tue Mar 27
Final - 10 innings
at Morehead St. L, 9-8
Morehead, Ky.
Fri Mar 30
vs. at Raleigh Relays FINAL
@ Raleigh, N.C.
Fri Mar 30
vs. 2018 Lady Colonel Classic @Richmond, Ky. Sixth Place
@ Richmond, Ky. Hosted by Eastern Kentucky at Arlington Golf Course
Fri Mar 30
Final - 6 innings
at Eastern Mich. W, 8-0
Ypsilanti, Mich.
Fri Mar 30
Final
at Eastern Mich. W, 6-1
Ypsilanti, Mich.
Sat Mar 31
vs. at Raleigh Relays FINAL
@ Raleigh, N.C.
Sat Mar 31
vs. 2018 Lady Colonel Classic @Richmond, Ky. T-Eighth Place
@ Richmond, Ky. Hosted by Eastern Kentucky at Arlington Golf Course
Sat Mar 31
Final
at Eastern Mich. W, 4-3
Ypsilanti, Mich.
Sat Mar 31
Final
Northern Ill. W, 6-1
Athens, Ohio | Radio Coverage: WOUB AM 1340
Sat Mar 31
Final - 10 innings
Northern Ill. L, 6-5
Athens, Ohio | Radio Coverage: WOUB AM 1340
Sun Apr 01
Final
Northern Ill. W, 12-4
Athens, Ohio | Radio Coverage: WOUB AM 1340
Tue Apr 03
Cancelled
Kent St.
Athens, Ohio
Tue Apr 03
Cancelled
Kent St.
Athens, Ohio
Fri Apr 06
Final
at Toledo W, 15-4
Toledo, Ohio | Scott Park | Live Video: ESPN3 | Radio Coverage: WOUB AM 1340
Sat Apr 07
FINAL
vs. Ohio Cherry Blossom Invitational
@ Athens, Ohio
Sat Apr 07
vs. 2018 Dolores Black Falcon Invitational @Bowling Green, Ohio T Fifth Place
@ Bowling Green, Ohio Hosted by Bowling Green at Stone Ridge Golf Club
Sat Apr 07
Final
at Toledo L, 3-2
Toledo, Ohio | Scott Park | Live Video: ESPN3 | Radio Coverage: WOUB AM 1340
Sat Apr 07
Final - 5 innings
at Northern Ill. L, 15-5
Dekalb, Ill.
Sat Apr 07
Final
at Northern Ill. W, 2-0
Sun Apr 08
vs. 2018 Dolores Black Falcon invitational @Bowling Green, Ohio Third Place
@ Bowling Green, Ohio Hosted by Bowling Green at Stone Ridge Golf Club
Sun Apr 08
Final
at Northern Ill. W, 7-6
Dekalb, Ill.
Sun Apr 08
Final
at Toledo L, 8-1
Toledo, Ohio | Scott Park | Live Video: ESPN3
Tue Apr 10
Final
at Ohio St. L, 4-0
Columbus, Ohio | Bill Davis Stadium | Live Video: BTN Plus
Wed Apr 11
Final
at Kent St. W, 4-2
Wed Apr 11
Final - 5 innings
at Kent St. W, 22-7
Kent, Ohio
Wed Apr 11
Final - 10 innings
Shawnee St. W, 6-5
Athens, Ohio | Bob Wren Stadium
Fri Apr 13
vs. at Charlotte Invitational FINAL
@ Charlotte, N.C.
Fri Apr 13
at Stitch Intercollegiate T-9th of 12 Teams
MacGregor Downs Country Club (Cary, N.C.)
Fri Apr 13
Final - 6 innings
Akron W, 8-0
Athens, Ohio
Fri Apr 13
Final
Akron W, 5-2
Athens, Ohio
Fri Apr 13
Final - 10 innings
Eastern Mich. L, 6-4
Athens, Ohio | Bob Wren Stadium | Radio Coverage: WOUB AM 1340
Sat Apr 14
vs. at Charlotte Invitational FINAL
@ Charlotte, N.C.
Sat Apr 14
at Stitch Intercollegiate 12th of 12 Teams
MacGregor Downs Country Club (Cary, N.C.)
Sat Apr 14
Final
Eastern Mich. W, 5-4
Athens, Ohio | Bob Wren Stadium | Radio Coverage: WOUB AM 1340
Sat Apr 14
Final - 5 innings
Akron W, 12-0
Athens, Ohio
Sat Apr 14
Final
Eastern Mich. L, 4-3
Athens, Ohio | Bob Wren Stadium | Radio Coverage: WOUB AM 1340
Sun Apr 15
at Stitch Intercollegiate 12th of 12 Teams
MacGregor Downs Country Club (Cary, N.C.)
Tue Apr 17
Final
at Marshall L, 6-2
Huntington, W. Va. | Kennedy Center YMCA Field
Tue Apr 17
Postponed
at Ohio St.
Columbus, Ohio
Tue Apr 17
Cancelled
at Ohio St.
Columbus, Ohio
Wed Apr 18
Final
at Ohio St. W, 7-0
Wed Apr 18
Final
Marshall L, 7-6
Athens, Ohio | Bob Wren Stadium
Fri Apr 20
All Day
vs. at Jesse Owens Classic
@ Columbus, Ohio
Fri Apr 20
vs. 2018 Mid-American Conference Tournament @Naperville, Ill. Seventh
@ Naperville, Ill. Hosted By Northern Illinois at Naperville Country Club
Fri Apr 20
Final
at Miami (Ohio) W, 10-4
Oxford, Ohio
Fri Apr 20
Final
at Kent St. L, 5-3
Kent, Ohio | Olga A. Mural Field at Schoonover Stadium | Radio Coverage: WOUB AM 1340
Sat Apr 21
All Day
vs. at Jesse Owens Invitational
@ Columbus, Ohio
Sat Apr 21
All Day
vs. 2018 Mid-American Conference Tournament @Naperville, Ill.
@ Naperville, Ill. Hosted By Northern Illinois at Naperville Country Club
Sat Apr 21
1:00 PM
at Miami (Ohio)
Oxford, Ohio
Sat Apr 21
3:00 PM
at Miami (Ohio)
Oxford, Ohio
Sat Apr 21
4:00 PM
at Kent St.
Kent, Ohio | Olga A. Mural Field at Schoonover Stadium | Radio Coverage: WOUB AM 1340
Sun Apr 22
All Day
vs. 2018 Mid-American Conference Tournament @Naperville, Ill.
@ Naperville, Ill. Hosted By Northern Illinois at Naperville Country Club
Sun Apr 22
1:00 PM
at Kent St.
Kent, Ohio | Olga A. Mural Field at Schoonover Stadium | Radio Coverage: WOUB AM 1340
Tue Apr 24
3:00 PM
at Dayton
Dayton, Ohio | Woener Field
Tue Apr 24
5:00 PM
Marshall
Athens, Ohio
Fri Apr 27
All Day
vs. at Hillsdale Gina Relays
@ Hillsdale, Mich.
Fri Apr 27
at 2018 MAC Men's Golf Championships
Sycamore Hills Golf Club (Fort Wayne, Ind.)
Fri Apr 27
4:00 PM
Buffalo
Athens, Ohio
Fri Apr 27
5:00 PM
at Miami (Ohio)
Oxford, Ohio | McKie Field at Hayden Park | Radio Coverage: WOUB AM 1340
Sat Apr 28
All Day
vs. at Hillsdale Gina Relays
@ Hillsdale, Mich.
Sat Apr 28
All Day
vs. at Redhawk Invitational
@ Oxford, Ohio
Sat Apr 28
at 2018 MAC Men's Golf Championships
Sycamore Hills Golf Club (Fort Wayne, Ind.)
Sat Apr 28
1:00 PM
Buffalo
Athens, Ohio
Sat Apr 28
3:00 PM
Buffalo
Athens, Ohio
Sat Apr 28
4:00 PM
at Miami (Ohio)
Oxford, Ohio | McKie Field at Hayden Park | Radio Coverage: WOUB AM 1340
Sun Apr 29
at 2018 MAC Men's Golf Championships
Sycamore Hills Golf Club (Fort Wayne, Ind.)
Sun Apr 29
1:00 PM
at Miami (Ohio)
Oxford, Ohio Oxford, Ohio | McKie Field at Hayden Park | Radio Coverage: WOUB AM 1340
Fri May 04
2 p.m. EST
vs. Ohio Open
@ Athens, Ohio
Fri May 04
3:00 PM
at Bowling Green
Bowling Green, Ohio
Fri May 04
6:00 PM
Ball St.
Athens, Ohio | Bob Wren Stadium | Radio Coverage: WOUB AM 1340
Sat May 05
1:00 PM
at Bowling Green
Bowling Green, Ohio
Sat May 05
3:00 PM
at Bowling Green
Bowling Green, Ohio
Sat May 05
3:00 PM
Ball St.
Athens, Ohio | Bob Wren Stadium | Radio Coverage: WOUB AM 1340
Sun May 06
1:00 PM
Ball St.
Athens, Ohio | Bob Wren Stadium | Radio Coverage: WOUB AM 1340
Wed May 09
6:00 PM
Youngstown St.
Athens, Ohio | Bob Wren Stadium
Thu May 10
All Day
vs. MAC Championsips
@ Buffalo, N.Y. Outdoor Conference Finals
Thu May 10
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Akron, Ohio 2018 MAC Tournament
Fri May 11
All Day
vs. MAC Championships
@ Buffalo, N.Y. Outdoor Conference Finals
Fri May 11
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Akron, Ohio 2018 MAC Tournament
Fri May 11
6:00 PM
Western Mich.
Athens, Ohio | Bob Wren Stadium | Radio Coverage: WOUB AM 1340
Sat May 12
All Day
vs. MAC Championships
@ Buffalo, N.Y. Outdoor Conference Finals
Sat May 12
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Akron, Ohio 2018 MAC Tournament
Sat May 12
3:00 PM
Western Mich.
Athens, Ohio | Bob Wren Stadium | Radio Coverage: WOUB AM 1340
Sun May 13
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Akron, Ohio 2018 MAC Tournament
Sun May 13
1:00 PM
Western Mich.
Athens, Ohio | Bob Wren Stadium | Radio Coverage: WOUB AM 1340
Thu May 17
3:05 PM
at Central Mich.
Mount Pleasant, Mich. | Theunissen Stadium | Radio Coverage: WOUB AM 1340
Fri May 18
3:05 PM
at Central Mich.
Mount Pleasant, Mich. | Theunissen Stadium | Radio Coverage: WOUB AM 1340
Sat May 19
2:05 PM
at Central Mich.
Mount Pleasant, Mich. | Theunissen Stadium | Radio Coverage: WOUB AM 1340
Wed May 23
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Avon, Ohio 2018 MAC Championship
Thu May 24
All Day
vs. NCAA First Round East Region
@ Tampa, Fla.
Thu May 24
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Avon, Ohio 2018 MAC Championship
Fri May 25
All Day
vs. NCAA First Round East Region
@ Tampa, Fla.
Fri May 25
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Avon, Ohio 2018 MAC Championship
Sat May 26
All Day
vs. NCAA First Round East Region
@ Tampa, Fla.
Sat May 26
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Avon, Ohio 2018 MAC Championship
Sun May 27
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Avon, Ohio 2018 MAC Championship
Fri Jun 01
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Campus Sites 2018 NCAA Championship Regionals
Sat Jun 02
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Campus Sites 2018 NCAA Championship Regionals
Sun Jun 03
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Campus Sites 2018 NCAA Championship Regionals
Mon Jun 04
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Campus Sites 2018 NCAA Championship Regionals
Wed Jun 06
All Day
vs. NCAA Championships
@ Eugene, Ore. Outdoor National Finals
Thu Jun 07
All Day
vs. NCAA Championships
@ Eugene, Ore. Outdoor National Finals
Fri Jun 08
All Day
vs. NCAA Championships
@ Eugene, Ore. Outdoor National Finals
Fri Jun 08
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Campus Sites 2018 NCAA Championship Super Regionals
Sat Jun 09
All Day
vs. NCAA Championships
@ Eugene, Ore. Outdoor National Finals
Sat Jun 09
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Campus Sites 2018 NCAA Championship Super Regionals
Sun Jun 10
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Campus Sites 2018 NCAA Championship Super Regionals
Mon Jun 11
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Campus Sites 2018 NCAA Championship Super Regionals
Sat Jun 16
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Omaha, Neb. 2018 NCAA College World Series
Sun Jun 17
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Omaha, Neb. 2018 NCAA College World Series
Mon Jun 18
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Omaha, Neb. 2018 NCAA College World Series
Tue Jun 19
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Omaha, Neb. 2018 NCAA College World Series
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule

More Headlines

Load More
PHOTO GALLERIES

Banners