Social Tabs

RESULTS & UPCOMING EVENTS

No Event
No Event
No Event
Fri Aug 25
Final
vs. Murray St. W, 3-0
@ Birmingham, Ala. Courtyard By Marriott Invitational
Fri Aug 25
Final
at Samford W, 3-2
Courtyard By Marriott Invitational
Sat Aug 26
Final
vs. Southeastern La. W, 3-0
@ Birmingham, Ala. Courtyard By Marriott Invitational
Tue Aug 29
Final
at Dayton L, 3-1
TV: Spectrum Sports Ohio
Fri Sep 01
Final
Georgia L, 3-0
Bobcat Invitational presented by Texas Roadhouse; ESPN3
Fri Sep 01
Final
Oklahoma W, 3-2
Bobcat Invitational presented by Texas Roadhouse; ESPN3
Sat Sep 02
Final
High Point L, 3-2
Bobcat Invitational presented by Texas Roadhouse
Tue Sep 05
Final
Marshall W, 3-1
ESPN3
Fri Sep 08
Final
vs. Howard W, 3-1
@ Charlottesville, Va. Jefferson Cup presented by Fairfield Inn & Suites
Sat Sep 09
Final
vs. VCU L, 3-0
@ Charlottesville, Va. Jefferson Cup presented by Fairfield Inn & Suites
Sat Sep 09
Final
at Virginia L, 3-0
Jefferson Cup presented by Fairfield Inn & Suites
Fri Sep 15
Final
vs. Wake Forest L, 3-1
@ University Park, Pa. Penn State Classic
Sat Sep 16
Final
vs. Yale L, 3-0
@ University Park, Pa. Penn State Classic
Sat Sep 16
Final
at Penn St. L, 3-0
Penn State Classic
Fri Sep 22
Final
at Buffalo L, 3-1
Sat Sep 23
Final
at Akron W, 3-1
Fri Sep 29
Final
Miami (Ohio) W, 3-2
ESPN3
Sat Sep 30
Final
Bowling Green L, 3-1
ESPN3
Thu Oct 05
Final
at Kent St. L, 3-2
ESPN3
Sat Oct 07
Final
at Eastern Mich. W, 3-2
Fri Oct 13
Final
Toledo L, 3-2
Sat Oct 14
Final
Ball St. W, 3-0
ESPN3
Fri Oct 20
Final
at Northern Ill. W, 3-1
Sat Oct 21
Final
at Western Mich. L, 3-1
Fri Oct 27
Final
Akron W, 3-0
ESPN3 | Free Domino’s Pizza – First 250 Students
Sat Oct 28
Final
Buffalo W, 3-0
ESPN3 | Spook ‘N’ Spike
Fri Nov 03
Final
at Bowling Green W, 3-2
ESPN3
Sat Nov 04
Final
at Miami (Ohio) L, 3-0
Thu Nov 09
Final
Kent St. W, 3-0
ESPN3 | Professor Night
Sat Nov 11
Final
Central Mich. W, 3-0
ESPN3 | Senior Night
Fri Nov 17
Final
vs. Eastern Mich. W, 3-1
@ Oxford, Ohio 2017 MAC Championship Second Round (ESPN3)
Sat Nov 18
Final
at Miami (Ohio) L, 3-0
2017 MAC Championship Semifinal (ESPN3)
Previous Next View Full Schedule

More Headlines

Ohio Volleyball Will Meet Eastern Michigan In 2017 MAC Championship Second Round

Women's Volleyball

The No. 4-seeded Ohio volleyball team (16-14, 10-6 MAC) will take on No. 8-seeded Eastern Michigan (16-17, 7-9 MAC) in a 2017 Mid-American Conference Championship Second Round match on Friday (Nov. 17) at 4:30 p.m. ET at Millett Hall. The match will be streamed live on ESPN3. 'Voice of Ohio volleyball' Jake Hromada will have the call on OhioBobcats.com via StretchInternet's GameCentral.

Load More

Banners