2017 Ohio Volleyball Schedule

Overall 17-15
Pct. .531
Conf. 10-6
Pct. .625
Streak Lost 1
Home 8-4
Away 5-8
Neutral 4-3
Matches 32
Kills per set 12.52
Hitting % .170
Assists per set 11.77
Blocks per set 1.93
Service Aces per set 1.50
Digs per set 15.90
August
Thu Aug 17
vs
Final
W, 4-0
Wheeling Jesuit #
H
Sat Aug 19
vs
3:00 PM
Ohio #
2017 Green & White Scrimmage
H
Fri Aug 25
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Murray St.
@ Birmingham, Ala. Courtyard By Marriott Invitational
N
Fri Aug 25
at
Final
W, 3-2
Samford
Courtyard By Marriott Invitational
A
Sat Aug 26
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Southeastern La.
@ Birmingham, Ala. Courtyard By Marriott Invitational
N
Tue Aug 29
at
Final
L, 3-1
Dayton
TV: Spectrum Sports Ohio
A
September
Fri Sep 01
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Georgia
Bobcat Invitational presented by Texas Roadhouse; ESPN3
H
Fri Sep 01
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Oklahoma
Bobcat Invitational presented by Texas Roadhouse; ESPN3
H
Sat Sep 02
vs
Final
L, 3-2
High Point
Bobcat Invitational presented by Texas Roadhouse
H
Tue Sep 05
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Marshall
ESPN3
H
Fri Sep 08
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Howard
@ Charlottesville, Va. Jefferson Cup presented by Fairfield Inn & Suites
N
Sat Sep 09
vs
Final
L, 3-0
VCU
@ Charlottesville, Va. Jefferson Cup presented by Fairfield Inn & Suites
N
Sat Sep 09
at
Final
L, 3-0
Virginia
Jefferson Cup presented by Fairfield Inn & Suites
A
Fri Sep 15
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Wake Forest
@ University Park, Pa. Penn State Classic
N
Sat Sep 16
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Yale
@ University Park, Pa. Penn State Classic
N
Sat Sep 16
at
Final
L, 3-0
Penn St.
Penn State Classic
A
Fri Sep 22
at
Final
L, 3-1
Buffalo * ^
A
Sat Sep 23
at
Final
W, 3-1
Akron * ^
A
Fri Sep 29
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Miami (Ohio) * ^
ESPN3
H
Sat Sep 30
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Bowling Green * ^
ESPN3
H
October
Thu Oct 05
at
Final
L, 3-2
Kent St. * ^
ESPN3
A
Sat Oct 07
at
Final
W, 3-2
Eastern Mich. *
A
Fri Oct 13
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Toledo *
H
Sat Oct 14
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Ball St. *
ESPN3
H
Fri Oct 20
at
Final
W, 3-1
Northern Ill. *
A
Sat Oct 21
at
Final
L, 3-1
Western Mich. *
A
Fri Oct 27
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Akron * ^
ESPN3 | Free Domino’s Pizza – First 250 Students
H
Sat Oct 28
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Buffalo * ^
ESPN3 | Spook ‘N’ Spike
H
November
Fri Nov 03
at
Final
W, 3-2
Bowling Green * ^
ESPN3
A
Sat Nov 04
at
Final
L, 3-0
Miami (Ohio) * ^
A
Thu Nov 09
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Kent St. * ^
ESPN3 | Professor Night
H
Sat Nov 11
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Central Mich. *
ESPN3 | Senior Night
H
Fri Nov 17
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Eastern Mich.
@ Oxford, Ohio 2017 MAC Championship Second Round (ESPN3)
N
Sat Nov 18
at
Final
L, 3-0
Miami (Ohio) %
2017 MAC Championship Semifinal (ESPN3)
A
# Exhibition
* Conference
^ Division
% Post season