2017 Ohio Volleyball Schedule

Overall 7-9
Pct. .438
Conf. 1-1
Pct. .500
Streak Won 1
Home 2-2
Away 2-4
Neutral 3-3
Matches 16
Kills per set 12.18
Hitting % .170
Assists per set 11.38
Blocks per set 1.77
Service Aces per set 1.18
Digs per set 13.33
August
Thu Aug 17
vs
Final
Wheeling Jesuit #
H
Sat Aug 19
vs
3:00 PM
Ohio #
2017 Green & White Scrimmage
H
Fri Aug 25
vs
Final
Murray St.
@ Birmingham, Ala. Courtyard By Marriott Invitational
N
Fri Aug 25
at
Final
Samford
Courtyard By Marriott Invitational
A
Sat Aug 26
vs
Final
Southeastern La.
@ Birmingham, Ala. Courtyard By Marriott Invitational
N
Tue Aug 29
at
Final
Dayton
TV: Spectrum Sports Ohio
A
September
Fri Sep 01
vs
Final
Georgia
Bobcat Invitational presented by Texas Roadhouse; ESPN3
H
Fri Sep 01
vs
Final
Oklahoma
Bobcat Invitational presented by Texas Roadhouse; ESPN3
H
Sat Sep 02
vs
Final
High Point
Bobcat Invitational presented by Texas Roadhouse
H
Tue Sep 05
vs
Final
Marshall
ESPN3
H
Fri Sep 08
vs
Final
Howard
@ Charlottesville, Va. Jefferson Cup presented by Fairfield Inn & Suites
N
Sat Sep 09
vs
Final
Va. Commonwealth
@ Charlottesville, Va. Jefferson Cup presented by Fairfield Inn & Suites
N
Sat Sep 09
at
Final
Virginia
Jefferson Cup presented by Fairfield Inn & Suites
A
Fri Sep 15
vs
Final
Wake Forest
@ University Park, Pa. Penn State Classic
N
Sat Sep 16
vs
Final
Yale
@ University Park, Pa. Penn State Classic
N
Sat Sep 16
at
Final
Penn St.
Penn State Classic
A
Fri Sep 22
at
Final
Buffalo * ^
A
Sat Sep 23
at
Final
Akron * ^
A
Fri Sep 29
vs
7:00 PM
Miami (Ohio) * ^
ESPN3
H
Sat Sep 30
vs
7:00 PM
Bowling Green * ^
ESPN3
H
October
Thu Oct 05
at
7:00 PM
Kent St. * ^
A
Sat Oct 07
at
5:00 PM
Eastern Mich. *
A
Fri Oct 13
vs
7:00 PM
Toledo *
H
Sat Oct 14
vs
7:00 PM
Ball St. *
H
Fri Oct 20
at
7:00 PM
Northern Ill. *
A
Sat Oct 21
at
7:00 PM
Western Mich. *
A
Fri Oct 27
vs
7:00 PM
Akron * ^
H
Sat Oct 28
vs
7:00 PM
Buffalo * ^
H
November
Fri Nov 03
at
7:00 PM
Bowling Green * ^
A
Sat Nov 04
at
5:00 PM
Miami (Ohio) * ^
A
Thu Nov 09
vs
7:00 PM
Kent St. * ^
H
Sat Nov 11
vs
7:00 PM
Central Mich. *
H
Thu Nov 16
vs
TBA
TBA %
@ Oxford, Ohio 2017 MAC Championship First Round
N
Fri Nov 17
vs
TBA
TBA %
@ Oxford, Ohio 2017 MAC Championship Second Round
N
Sat Nov 18
vs
TBA
TBA %
@ Oxford, Ohio 2017 MAC Championship Semifinal
N
Sun Nov 19
vs
TBA
TBA %
@ Oxford, Ohio 2017 MAC Championship Final
N
Thu Nov 30
vs
TBA
TBA %
@ Campus Sites 2017 NCAA Championship First & Second Rounds
N
December
Fri Dec 01
vs
TBA
TBA %
@ Campus Sites 2017 NCAA Championship First & Second Rounds
N
Sat Dec 02
vs
TBA
TBA %
@ Campus Sites 2017 NCAA Championship First & Second Rounds
N
Fri Dec 08
vs
TBA
TBA %
@ Campus Sites 2017 NCAA Championship Regionals
N
Sat Dec 09
vs
TBA
TBA %
@ Campus Sites 2017 NCAA Championship Regionals
N
Thu Dec 14
vs
TBA
TBA %
@ Kansas City, Mo. 2017 NCAA Championship Semifinal
N
Sat Dec 16
vs
TBA
TBA %
@ Kansas City, Mo. 2017 NCAA Championship Final
N
# Exhibition
* Conference
^ Division
% Post season
Bold team: Home event