Social Tabs

RESULTS & UPCOMING EVENTS

No Event
No Event
No Event
Sat Oct 07
vs. Intra-Squad Meet Green 123 - White 110
@ Athens, Ohio
Sat Oct 21
vs. Youngstown State W, 202-96
@ Youngstown, Ohio
Sat Oct 28
vs. Ball State W, 185-114
@ Muncie, Ind.
Sat Nov 04
12:00 pm
161 Buffalo
139 vs. Ohio
@ Athens, Ohio
Fri Nov 17
ALL DAY
vs. TYR Invite 2017
@ Evanston, Ill.
Sat Nov 18
ALL DAY
vs. TYR Invite 2017
@ Evanston, Ill.
Sun Nov 19
ALL DAY
vs. TYR Invite 2017
@ Evanston, Ill.
Wed Nov 29
ALL DAY
vs. US Winter Nationals
@ Columbus, Ohio
Thu Nov 30
ALL DAY
vs. US Winter Nationals
@ Columbus, Ohio
Fri Dec 01
ALL DAY
vs. US Winter Nationals
@ Columbus, Ohio
Sat Dec 02
ALL DAY
vs. US Winter Nationals
@ Columbus, Ohio
Sat Jan 13
2:00 pm EST
vs. Duquesne/Xavier
@ Athens, Ohio Swimmers Only
Sat Jan 13
ALL DAY
vs. Buffalo Diving Invite
@ Buffalo, N.Y. Divers Only
Sun Jan 14
ALL DAY
vs. Buffalo Diving Invite
@ Buffalo, N.Y. Divers Only
Mon Jan 15
ALL DAY
vs. Buffalo Diving Invite
@ Buffalo, N.Y. Divers Only
No Event
No Event
Previous Next View Full Schedule

More Headlines

Ohio falls to Buffalo 161-139 in home opener

Women's Swimming & Diving

The Ohio swimming and diving team earned their first defeat of the season in a 161-139 loss to Buffalo in the home opener on Saturday, Nov. 4 at the Ohio University Aquatic Center. Despite the loss, the Bobcats finished with eight victories.

Ohio Swimming and Diving Triumphs Over Ball State

Women's Swimming & Diving

The Ohio swim and dive team has recorded their second win of the 2017-18 season after competing against Mid-American Conference opponent, Ball State, on Saturday (Oct.28). The Bobcats secured the 185-114 win over the Cardinals by gathering 11 wins in the dual.

Load More

Banners