Social Tabs

RESULTS & UPCOMING EVENTS

No Event
No Event
Fri Aug 25
Final
at High Point L, 1-0
Sun Aug 27
Final
Cleveland St. W, 1-0
Welcome Back Students: Vuvuzela Giveaway. #SoccerSundays sponsored by Larry's Dawg House
Sun Sep 03
Final - 2OT
at Xavier L, 2-1
Fri Sep 08
Final
at Marshall L, 1-0
Sun Sep 10
Final
Kentucky L, 3-0
Sponsored by Larry's Dawg House. Sunglasses Giveaway. #SoccerSundays sponsored by Larry's Dawg House
Fri Sep 15
Final
at Dayton L, 3-0
Fri Sep 22
Final - OT
Eastern Mich. W, 2-1
Heroes Day | OHIO Sticker Giveaway
Sun Sep 24
Final
Central Mich. W, 3-0
20th Anniversary Celebration. #SoccerSundays sponsored by Larry's Dawg House
Fri Sep 29
Final
at Ball St. L, 3-1
Sun Oct 01
Final - 2OT
at Miami (Ohio) T, 0-0
Thu Oct 05
Final
Buffalo L, 2-1
Pink Game | OHIO Pink Stress Ball Giveaway
Sun Oct 08
Final
at Akron W, 5-0
FirstEnergy Stadium - Cub Cadet Field
Fri Oct 13
Final - OT
at Western Mich. W, 2-1
Sun Oct 15
Final
at Northern Ill. L, 1-0
Thu Oct 19
Final - 2OT
Bowling Green T, 1-1
Greek Night. Sock Giveaway
Sun Oct 22
Final
Toledo L, 2-1
Senior Day. #SoccerSundays sponsored by Larry's Dawg House
Thu Oct 26
Final
at Kent St. L, 2-1
Sun Oct 29
Final - PK Away
at Kent St. T, 1-1
Mid-American Conference Quarterfinals
Previous Next View Full Schedule

More Headlines

Eight Ohio Soccer Players Named Academic All-MAC

Women's Soccer

Eight members of the Ohio women’s soccer team have been named to the 2017 Academic All-MAC team, the Mid-American Conference announced today. Erin Beurket, Allie Curry, Courtney Daugerdas, Hannah Jaggers, Sydney Leckie, Katie McCurley, Alivia Milesky and Rianna Reese all earned the honor.

Curry, Knorr Earn MAC Postseason Awards

Women's Soccer

Ohio soccer senior forward Allie Curry and freshman defender Paige Knorr both earned Mid-American Conference Postseason Awards. Curry was named to the All-MAC Second Team, while Knorr earned a spot on the All-Freshman Team, the league announced today (Nov. 2).

Load More

Banners