Social Tabs

RESULTS & UPCOMING EVENTS

No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
Fri Aug 10
Final
Youngstown St. W, 6-0
Athens, Ohio
Fri Aug 17
Final
at Pittsburgh L, 2-1
Pittsburgh, Pa.
Sun Aug 19
Final - OT
at Robert Morris W, 1-0
Pittsburgh, Pa.
Fri Aug 24
Final - 2OT
at Lipscomb T, 0-0
Sun Aug 26
Final
at Vanderbilt L, 2-1
Nashville, Tenn.
Fri Aug 31
Final
Northern Ky. L, 3-2
Athens, Ohio
Sun Sep 02
Final
Marshall W, 3-1
Athens, Ohio
Fri Sep 07
Final
at Cleveland St. L, 4-0
Cleveland, Ohio
Sun Sep 09
Cancelled
Wright St.
Athens, Ohio
Fri Sep 21
Final - 2OT
at Central Mich. L, 1-0
Mount Pleasant, Mich.
Sun Sep 23
Final
at Eastern Mich. W, 2-1
Ypsilanti, Mich.
Fri Sep 28
Final
Miami (Ohio) W, 1-0
Athens, Ohio
Sun Sep 30
Final - 2OT
Ball St. T, 1-1
Athens, Ohio
Thu Oct 04
Final - 2OT
Akron T, 0-0
Athens, Ohio
Sun Oct 07
Final - OT
at Buffalo W, 2-1
Buffalo, N.Y.
Fri Oct 12
Final
at Toledo W, 1-0
Toledo, Ohio
Sun Oct 14
Final
at Bowling Green L, 3-1
Bowling Green, Ohio
Thu Oct 18
Final
Northern Ill. W, 4-0
Athens, Ohio
Sun Oct 21
1:00 PM
Western Mich.
Athens, Ohio
Thu Oct 25
3:00 PM
Kent St.
Athens, Ohio
Sun Oct 28
TBA
TBA
Mid-American Conference Quarterfinals
Fri Nov 02
TBA
TBA
Mid-American Conference Semifinals
Sun Nov 04
TBA
TBA
Mid-American Conference Finals
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule

More Headlines

Ohio Women’s Soccer Opens Three-Game Home Stand on Thursday

Women's Soccer

The Ohio soccer team (6-6-3, 4-2-2 MAC) begins a three-game home stand to wrap up the regular season. The Bobcats will first host Mid-American Conference foe Northern Illinois (2-14-0, 1-7-0 MAC) on Thursday, Oct. 18 at 3 p.m. at Chessa Field. The Bobcats will then conclude the weekend on Sunday, Oct. 21 when Western Michigan (11-5-0, 5-3-0 MAC) comes to town. First touch is set for 1 p.m. at Chessa Field. 

Load More
PHOTO GALLERIES

Banners