Social Tabs

RESULTS & UPCOMING EVENTS

Fri Aug 11
7:00 PM
at Northern Ky.
Exhibition
Fri Aug 18
4:00 PM
Robert Morris
Sun Aug 20
2:00 PM
Butler
Fri Aug 25
7:00 PM
at High Point
Sun Aug 27
2:00 PM
Cleveland St.
Sun Sep 03
1:00 PM
at Xavier
Fri Sep 08
1:00 PM
at Marshall
Sun Sep 10
2:00 PM
Kentucky
Fri Sep 15
7:00 PM
at Dayton
Fri Sep 22
4:00 PM
Eastern Mich.
Previous Next View Full Schedule

More Headlines

@OhioWSoccer to Celebrate 20th Anniversary Sept. 22-24

Women's Soccer

The Ohio Soccer team is set to celebrate the 20th anniversary of the program with a full weekend of alumni-related celebrations and events. The fun kicks off at 4 p.m. on Friday, Sept. 22 when the team plays Eastern Michigan before leading into Saturday’s full slate of activities and concludes with the Bobcats’ 1 p.m. matchup against Central Michigan on Sunday, Sept. 24.

@OhioWSoccer Announces 2017 Schedule

Women's Soccer

ATHENS, Ohio - Highlighted by nine home events, including a nonconference matchup with SEC opponent Kentucky, the Ohio Women's Soccer team has released its 2017 fall schedule, head coach Aaron Rodgers announced today.

Load More

Banners