2018-19 Ohio Soccer Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shot % -
Shots/ game 0.0
GAA -
August
Fri Aug 10
vs
Final
W, 6-0
Youngstown St. #
Athens, Ohio
H
Fri Aug 17
at
7:00 PM
Pittsburgh
Pittsburgh, Pa.
A
Sun Aug 19
at
1:00 PM
Robert Morris
Pittsburgh, Pa.
A
Fri Aug 24
vs
5:30 PM
Lipscomb
@ Nashville, Tenn.
N
Sun Aug 26
at
3:30 PM
Vanderbilt
Nashville, Tenn.
A
Fri Aug 31
vs
4:00 PM
Northern Ky.
Athens, Ohio
H
September
Sun Sep 02
vs
1:00 PM
Marshall
Athens, Ohio
H
Fri Sep 07
at
7:00 PM
Cleveland St.
Cleveland, Ohio
A
Sun Sep 09
vs
1:00 PM
Wright St.
Athens, Ohio
H
Fri Sep 21
at
6:00 PM
Central Mich. *
Mount Pleasant, Mich.
A
Sun Sep 23
at
1:00 PM
Eastern Mich. *
Ypsilanti, Mich.
A
Fri Sep 28
vs
4:00 PM
Miami (Ohio) *
Athens, Ohio
H
Sun Sep 30
vs
1:00 PM
Ball St. *
Athens, Ohio
H
October
Thu Oct 04
vs
4:00 PM
Akron *
Athens, Ohio
H
Sun Oct 07
at
12:00 PM
Buffalo *
Buffalo, N.Y.
A
Fri Oct 12
at
4:00 PM
Toledo *
Toledo, Ohio
A
Sun Oct 14
at
1:00 PM
Bowling Green *
Bowling Green, Ohio
A
Thu Oct 18
vs
3:00 PM
Northern Ill. *
Athens, Ohio
H
Sun Oct 21
vs
1:00 PM
Western Mich. *
Athens, Ohio
H
Thu Oct 25
vs
3:00 PM
Kent St. *
Athens, Ohio
H
Sun Oct 28
vs
TBA
TBA
Mid-American Conference Quarterfinals
H
November
Fri Nov 02
vs
TBA
TBA
Mid-American Conference Semifinals
H
Sun Nov 04
vs
TBA
TBA
Mid-American Conference Finals
H
# Exhibition
* Conference