2017-18 Ohio Soccer Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shot % -
Shots/ game 0.0
GAA -
August
Fri Aug 11
at
7:00 PM
Northern Ky. #
Exhibition
A
Fri Aug 18
vs
4:00 PM
Robert Morris
H
Sun Aug 20
vs
2:00 PM
Butler
H
Fri Aug 25
at
7:00 PM
High Point
A
Sun Aug 27
vs
2:00 PM
Cleveland St.
H
September
Sun Sep 03
at
1:00 PM
Xavier
A
Fri Sep 08
at
1:00 PM
Marshall
A
Sun Sep 10
vs
2:00 PM
Kentucky
H
Fri Sep 15
at
7:00 PM
Dayton
A
Fri Sep 22
vs
4:00 PM
Eastern Mich. *
H
Sun Sep 24
vs
1:00 PM
Central Mich. *
H
Fri Sep 29
at
4:00 PM
Ball St. *
A
October
Sun Oct 01
at
1:00 PM
Miami (Ohio) *
A
Thu Oct 05
vs
4:00 PM
Buffalo *
H
Sun Oct 08
at
1:00 PM
Akron *
FirstEnergy Stadium - Cub Cadet Field
A
Fri Oct 13
at
4:00 PM
Western Mich. *
A
Sun Oct 15
at
1:00 PM
Northern Ill. *
A
Thu Oct 19
vs
3:00 PM
Bowling Green *
H
Sun Oct 22
vs
1:00 PM
Toledo *
H
Thu Oct 26
at
3:00 PM
Kent St. *
A
# Exhibition
* Conference
Bold team: Home event