Social Tabs

RESULTS & UPCOMING EVENTS

No Event
Fri Nov 23
Final
vs. St. Bonaventure W, 70-53
@ Denver, Colo. (Hamilton Gymnasium) Denver Thanksgiving Classic | (1:00 p.m. MT / 3:00 p.m. EST)
Sat Nov 24
Final
vs. Lamar W, 87-62
@ Denver, Colo. (Hamilton Gymnasium) Denver Thanksgiving Classic | 3 p.m. ET/1 p.m. MT
Sat Dec 01
Final
Cleveland St. W, 72-54
Athens, Ohio | ESPN+
Wed Dec 05
Final
Purdue W, 80-73
Athens, Ohio | ESPN+
Sat Dec 08
Final
Coppin St. W, 87-62
Athens, Ohio | ESPN3
Sun Dec 16
Final
at IUPUI W, 73-66
Indianapolis, Ind. | ESPN+
Sat Dec 22
Final
at Richmond W, 109-58
Richmond, Va.
Sat Dec 29
Final
at American W, 77-67
Washington DC
Sat Jan 05
Final - OT
at Buffalo W, 74-71
ESPN3
Wed Jan 09
Final
Central Mich. L, 88-70
Athens, Ohio | ESPN+
Sat Jan 12
Final
at Ball St. W, 90-75
Muncie, Ind. | ESPN3
Wed Jan 16
Final
Kent St. W, 83-81
Athens, Ohio | ESPN3
Sat Jan 19
Final
Eastern Michigan W, 85-44
Athens, Ohio | ESPN3
Wed Jan 23
Final
at Northern Ill. W, 69-53
@DeKalb, Ill.
Sat Jan 26
Final
at Bowling Green W, 82-79
@Bowling Green, Ohio
Wed Jan 30
Final
Miami (Ohio) L, 67-61
Athens, Ohio | ESPN+
Sat Feb 02
Final
Ball St. W, 94-62
Athens, Ohio | Convo 50th Anniversary Celebration | ESPN3
Wed Feb 06
Final
Akron W, 92-70
Athens, Ohio | ESPN3
Sat Feb 09
Final
at Central Mich. W, 78-75
Mount Pleasant, Mich. | ESPN3
Wed Feb 13
Final
at Toledo L, 76-50
Toledo, Ohio | ESPN+
Sat Feb 16
Final
Western Mich. W, 70-56
Athens, Ohio | ESPN3
Sat Feb 23
2:00 PM
at Kent St.
@Kent, Ohio
Wed Feb 27
7:00 PM
Buffalo
Athens, Ohio | ESPN+
Sat Mar 02
5:00 PM
at Akron
@Akron, Ohio
Wed Mar 06
7:00 PM
at Miami (Ohio)
@Oxford, Ohio
Sat Mar 09
1:00 PM
Bowling Green
Athens, Ohio | ESPN+
Mon Mar 11
TBA
TBA
MAC Tournament Round One
Wed Mar 13
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Cleveland, Ohio MAC Tournament Quarterfinals
Fri Mar 15
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Cleveland, Ohio MAC Tournament Semifinals
Sat Mar 16
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Cleveland, Ohio MAC Tournament Finals
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule

More Headlines

Load More
PHOTO GALLERIES

Banners