Social Tabs

RESULTS & UPCOMING EVENTS

No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
Sun Nov 11
Final
UNC Wilmington W, 95-72
Athens, Ohio | ESPN+
Thu Nov 15
Final
Binghamton W, 86-49
Athens, Ohio | ESPN+ | School Day
Sun Nov 18
Final
Eastern Ky. W, 100-60
Athens, Ohio | ESPN+
Fri Nov 23
Final
vs. St. Bonaventure W, 70-53
@ Denver, Colo. (Hamilton Gymnasium) Denver Thanksgiving Classic | (1:00 p.m. MT / 3:00 p.m. EST)
Sat Nov 24
Final
vs. Lamar W, 87-62
@ Denver, Colo. (Hamilton Gymnasium) Denver Thanksgiving Classic | 3 p.m. ET/1 p.m. MT
Sat Dec 01
Final
Cleveland St. W, 72-54
Athens, Ohio | ESPN+
Wed Dec 05
Final
Purdue W, 80-73
Athens, Ohio | ESPN+
Sat Dec 08
Final
Coppin St. W, 87-62
Athens, Ohio | ESPN3
Sun Dec 16
2:00 PM
at IUPUI
Indianapolis, Ind. | ESPN+
Sat Dec 22
2:00 PM
at Richmond
Richmond, Va.
Sat Dec 29
2:00 PM
at American
Washington DC
Sat Jan 05
2:00 PM
at Buffalo
ESPN3
Wed Jan 09
7:00 PM
Central Mich.
Athens, Ohio | ESPN+
Sat Jan 12
2:30 PM
at Ball St.
@Muncie, Ind.
Wed Jan 16
7:00 PM
Kent St.
Athens, Ohio | ESPN3
Sat Jan 19
1:00 PM
Eastern Michigan
Athens, Ohio | ESPN3
Wed Jan 23
7:00 PM
at Northern Ill.
@DeKalb, Ill.
Sat Jan 26
2:00 PM
at Bowling Green
@Bowling Green, Ohio
Wed Jan 30
7:00 PM
Miami (Ohio)
Athens, Ohio | ESPN+
Sat Feb 02
1:00 PM
Ball St.
Athens, Ohio | Convo 50th Anniversary Celebration | ESPN3
Wed Feb 06
7:00 PM
Akron
Athens, Ohio | ESPN3
Sat Feb 09
1:00 PM
at Central Mich.
@Mt. Pleasant, Mich.
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule

More Headlines

Load More
PHOTO GALLERIES

Banners