Social Tabs

RESULTS & UPCOMING EVENTS

No Event
Fri Feb 08
Final
vs. Eastern Ill. W, 9-8
@ Kennesaw, Ga. Phyllis Rafter Memorial
Fri Feb 08
Final
vs. Chattanooga L, 6-3
@ Kennesaw, Ga. Phyllis Rafter Memorial
Sat Feb 09
Final
vs. Morehead St. W, 6-1
@ Kennsaw, Ga. Phyllis Rafter Memorial
Sat Feb 09
Final
vs. Kennesaw St. W, 7-2
@ Kennesaw, Ga. Phyllis Rafter Memorial
Sun Feb 10
Final
vs. Eastern Ill. W, 4-1
@ Kennesaw, Ga. Phyllis Rafter Memorial
Fri Feb 15
Final
vs. South Carolina L, 4-2
@ Columbia, S.C. Gamecock Invitational
Sat Feb 16
11:00 AM
vs. UNC Greensboro
@ Columbia, S.C. Gamecock Invitational
Sun Feb 17
10:00 AM
vs. Campbell
@ Columbia, S.C. Gamecock Invitational
Sun Feb 17
3:00 PM
vs. Charlotte
@ Columbia, S.C. Gamecock Invitational
Fri Feb 22
11:00 AM
vs. Southern Ill.
@ Chattanooga, Tenn. Chattanooga Frost Classic
Fri Feb 22
4:00 PM
vs. Eastern Ky.
@ Chattanooga, Tenn. Chattanooga Frost Classic
Sat Feb 23
1:30 PM
vs. Chattanooga
@ Chattanooga, Tenn. Chattanooga Frost Classic
Sat Feb 23
4:00 PM
vs. Evansville
@ Chattanooga, Tenn. Chattanooga Frost Classic
Sun Feb 24
10:00 AM
vs. Creighton
@ Chattanooga, Tenn. Chattanooga Frost Classic
Wed Feb 27
3:00 PM
at Marshall
Huntington, W.V.
Fri Mar 01
10:00 AM
vs. Charleston So.
@ Durham, N.C. (Duke University) Duke Invitational
Fri Mar 01
1:00 PM
vs. Mississippi St.
@ Durham, N.C. (Duke) Duke Invitational
Sat Mar 02
10:00 AM
vs. Campbell
@ Raleigh, N.C. (NC State) Duke Invitational
Sat Mar 02
12:30 PM
vs. Charleston So.
@ Raleigh, N.C. (N.C. State) Duke Invitational
Sun Mar 03
12:30 PM
vs. Duke
@ Durham, N.C. (Duke) Duke Invitational
Fri Mar 08
2:30 PM
vs. Brigham Young
@ Los Angeles, Calif. (UCLA) UCLA/Long Beach St. Invite
Fri Mar 08
7:30 PM
vs. Robert Morris
@ Los Angeles, Calif. (UCLA) UCLA/Long Beach St. Invite
Sat Mar 09
12:00 PM
vs. San Diego St.
@ Long Beach, Calif. (LBSU) UCLA/Long Beach St. Invite
Sat Mar 09
5:00 PM
Long Beach St.
UCLA/Long Beach St. Invite
Sun Mar 10
12:00 PM
vs. Liberty
@ Long Beach, Calif. (LBSU) UCLA/Long Beach St. Invite
Fri Mar 15
11:00 AM
vs. St. Francis (Pa.)
@ Bloomington, Ind. Hoosier Classic
Fri Mar 15
6:30 PM
vs. Indiana
@ Bloomington, Ind. Hoosier Classic
Sat Mar 16
6:30 PM
vs. St. Francis (Pa.)
@ Bloomington, Ind. Hoosier Classic
Sun Mar 17
2:30 PM
vs. Indiana
@ Bloomington, Ind. Hoosier Classic
Tue Mar 19
4:00 PM
at Pittsburgh
Pittsburgh, Pa.
Fri Mar 22
3:00 PM
Bowling Green
Athens, Ohio
Sat Mar 23
1:00 PM
Bowling Green
Athens, Ohio
Sat Mar 23
3:00 PM
Bowling Green
Athens, Ohio
Tue Mar 26
4:00 PM
Northern Ky.
Athens, Ohio
Fri Mar 29
3:00 PM
Northern Ill.
Athens, Ohio
Sat Mar 30
1:00 PM
Northern Ill.
Athens, Ohio
Sat Mar 30
3:00 PM
Northern Ill.
Athens, Ohio
Tue Apr 02
1:00 PM
at Kent St.
Kent, Ohio
Tue Apr 02
3:00 PM
at Kent St.
Kent, Ohio
Fri Apr 05
3:00 PM
at Central Mich.
Mt. Pleasant, Mich.
Sat Apr 06
1:00 PM
at Central Mich.
Mt. Pleasant, Mich.
Sat Apr 06
3:00 PM
at Central Mich.
Mt. Pleasant, Mich.
Wed Apr 10
2:00 PM
Kent St.
Athens, Ohio
Fri Apr 12
3:00 PM
at Akron
Akron, Ohio
Sat Apr 13
1:00 PM
at Akron
Akron, Ohio
Sat Apr 13
3:00 PM
at Akron
Akron, Ohio
Tue Apr 16
5:00 PM
at Ohio St.
Columbus, Ohio
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule

More Headlines

Ohio Softball Set for 2019 Gamecock Invitational 

Softball

The Ohio softball team (4-1) will continue their 2019 season in Columbia, S.C. to compete in the Gamecock Invitational. The Bobcats will take on South Carolina on Friday, February 15 at 5 p.m. They continue the tournament on Saturday, February 16 when they play UNC Greensboro at 10 a.m. On Sunday, Ohio will play Campbell at 10 a.m. before finishing the tournament against Charlotte at 3 p.m. 

Geno Named MAC Co-Player of the Week

Softball

Ohio softball senior Morgan Geno (Chillicothe, Ohio) has been named the Mid-American Conference Co-Softball Player of the Week, the league announced today (Feb. 12). 

Load More
PHOTO GALLERIES

Banners