2018-19 Ohio Softball Schedule

Overall 28-17
Pct. .622
Conf. 9-6
Pct. .600
Streak Lost 1
Home 6-2
Away 6-6
Neutral 16-9
Games 45
Runs 265
Batting Avg. .305
On Base % .388
Slugging % .515
Home Runs 63
February
Fri Feb 08
vs
Final
W, 9-8
Eastern Ill.
@ Kennesaw, Ga. Phyllis Rafter Memorial
N
Fri Feb 08
vs
Final
L, 6-3
Chattanooga
@ Kennesaw, Ga. Phyllis Rafter Memorial
N
Sat Feb 09
vs
Final
W, 6-1
Morehead St.
@ Kennsaw, Ga. Phyllis Rafter Memorial
N
Sat Feb 09
vs
Final
W, 7-2
Kennesaw St.
@ Kennesaw, Ga. Phyllis Rafter Memorial
N
Sun Feb 10
vs
Final
W, 4-1
Eastern Ill.
@ Kennesaw, Ga. Phyllis Rafter Memorial
N
Fri Feb 15
vs
Final
L, 4-2
South Carolina
@ Columbia, S.C. Gamecock Invitational
N
Sat Feb 16
vs
Final - 8 innings
L, 4-3
UNC Greensboro
@ Columbia, S.C. Gamecock Invitational
N
Sun Feb 17
vs
Final
W, 4-3
Campbell
@ Columbia, S.C. Gamecock Invitational
N
Sun Feb 17
vs
Final
W, 8-6
Charlotte
@ Columbia, S.C. Gamecock Invitational
N
Fri Feb 22
vs
Cancelled
Southern Ill.
@ Chattanooga, Tenn. Chattanooga Frost Classic
N
Fri Feb 22
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Southern Ill.
@ Carbondale, Ill.
N
Fri Feb 22
vs
Cancelled
Eastern Ky.
@ Chattanooga, Tenn. Chattanooga Frost Classic
N
Fri Feb 22
vs
Final
W, 5-0
Evansville
@ Carbondale, Ill.
N
Sat Feb 23
vs
Cancelled
Chattanooga
@ Chattanooga, Tenn. Chattanooga Frost Classic
N
Sat Feb 23
vs
Cancelled
Evansville
@ Chattanooga, Tenn. Chattanooga Frost Classic
N
Sun Feb 24
vs
Cancelled
Creighton
@ Chattanooga, Tenn. Chattanooga Frost Classic
N
Sun Feb 24
vs
Final
L, 2-1
Southern Ill.
@ Carbondale, Ill.
N
Wed Feb 27
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 8-0
Marshall
Huntington, W.V.
A
March
Fri Mar 01
vs
Final
W, 8-5
Charleston So.
@ Durham, NC Duke/N.C. State Invitational
N
Fri Mar 01
vs
Final
W, 5-4
Mississippi St.
@ Durham, N.C. Duke/N.C. State Invitational
N
Sat Mar 02
vs
Final
W, 9-6
Campbell
@ Raleigh, N.C Duke/N.C. State Invitational
N
Sat Mar 02
vs
Final - 8 innings
W, 4-3
Charleston So.
@ Raleigh, N.C. Duke/ N.C. State Invitational
N
Sun Mar 03
vs
Final
L, 2-1
Duke
@ Durham, N.C. (Duke) Duke/ N.C. State Invitational | ESPN3
N
Fri Mar 08
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Brigham Young
@ Los Angeles, Calif. UCLA/Long Beach St. Invite
N
Fri Mar 08
vs
Final
W, 8-1
Robert Morris
@ Los Angeles, Calif. UCLA/Long Beach St. Invite
N
Sat Mar 09
vs
Final
W, 5-1
San Diego St.
@ Long Beach, Calif. UCLA/Long Beach St. Invite
N
Sat Mar 09
at
Final
W, 5-1
Long Beach St.
UCLA/Long Beach St. Invite
A
Sun Mar 10
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Liberty
@ Long Beach, Calif. UCLA/Long Beach St. Invite
N
Fri Mar 15
vs
Final
L, 19-18
St. Francis (Pa.)
@ Bloomington, Ind. Hoosier Classic
N
Fri Mar 15
vs
Final
W, 4-1
Indiana
@ Bloomington, Ind. Hoosier Classic
N
Sat Mar 16
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 17-6
St. Francis (Pa.)
@ Bloomington, Ind. Hoosier Classic
N
Sun Mar 17
vs
Final
L, 6-4
Indiana
@ Bloomington, Ind. Hoosier Classic
N
Tue Mar 19
at
Final - 10 innings
W, 11-9
Pittsburgh
Pittsburgh, Pa.
A
Fri Mar 22
vs
Final
W, 7-2
Bowling Green *
Athens, Ohio
H
Sat Mar 23
vs
Final - 8 innings
W, 8-7
Bowling Green *
Athens, Ohio
H
Sat Mar 23
vs
Final
W, 15-10
Bowling Green *
H
Tue Mar 26
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Northern Ky.
Athens, Ohio
H
Fri Mar 29
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 11-3
Northern Ill. *
Athens, Ohio
H
Fri Mar 29
vs
Final
L, 5-4
Northern Ill. *
Athens, Ohio
H
Sat Mar 30
vs
Final
W, 8-4
Northern Ill. *
Athens, Ohio
H
April
Tue Apr 02
at
Final
L, 2-1
Kent St. *
Kent, Ohio
A
Tue Apr 02
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 10-2
Kent St. *
Kent, Ohio
A
Fri Apr 05
at
Final
L, 7-3
Central Mich. *
Mt. Pleasant, Mich.
A
Sat Apr 06
at
Final
L, 6-3
Central Mich. *
Mt. Pleasant, Mich.
A
Sat Apr 06
at
Final
L, 7-4
Central Mich. *
Mt. Pleasant, Mich.
A
Wed Apr 10
vs
Final
L, 1-0
Kent St. *
Athens, Ohio
H
Fri Apr 12
at
Final
W, 9-4
Akron *
Akron, Ohio
A
Sat Apr 13
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 9-1
Akron *
Akron, Ohio
A
Sat Apr 13
at
Final - 6 innings
W, 13-5
Akron *
Akron, Ohio
A
Tue Apr 16
at
Final
L, 4-3
Ohio St.
Columbus, Ohio
A
Fri Apr 26
vs
3:00 PM
Miami (Ohio)
Athens, Ohio
H
Sat Apr 27
vs
1:00 PM
Miami (Ohio)
H
Sat Apr 27
vs
3:00 PM
Miami (Ohio)
H
May
Fri May 03
at
3:00 PM
Buffalo
Buffalo, N.Y.
A
Sat May 04
at
1:00 PM
Buffalo
Buffalo, N.Y.
A
Sat May 04
at
3:00 PM
Buffalo
Buffalo, N.Y.
A
Wed May 08
vs
TBA
TBA
@ Akron, Ohio MAC Tournament
N
Thu May 09
vs
TBA
TBA
@ Akron, Ohio MAC Tournament
N
Fri May 10
vs
TBA
TBA
@ Akron, Ohio MAC Tournament
N
Sat May 11
vs
TBA
TBA
@ Akron, Ohio MAC Tournament
N
Fri May 17
vs
TBA
TBA
@ TBA NCAA Regionals
N
Sat May 18
vs
TBA
TBA
@ TBA NCAA Regionals
N
Sun May 19
vs
TBA
TBA
@ TBA NCAA Regionals
N
Fri May 24
vs
TBA
TBA
@ TBA NCAA Super Regionals
N
Sat May 25
vs
TBA
TBA
@ TBA NCAA Super Regionals
N
Sun May 26
vs
TBA
TBA
@ TBA NCAA Super Regionals
N
Thu May 30
vs
TBA
TBA
@ Oklahoma City, Okla. Women's College World Series
N
Fri May 31
vs
TBA
TBA
@ Oklahoma City, Okla. Women's College World Series
N
June
Sat Jun 01
vs
TBA
TBA
@ Oklahoma City, Okla. Women's College World Series
N
Sun Jun 02
vs
TBA
TBA
@ Oklahoma City, Okla. Women's College World Series
N
Mon Jun 03
vs
TBA
TBA
@ Oklahoma City, Okla. Women's College World Series
N
Tue Jun 04
vs
TBA
TBA
@ Oklahoma City, Okla. Women's College World Series
N
* Conference