2018-19 Ohio Softball Schedule

Overall 7-4
Pct. .636
Conf. 1-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Won 1
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 7-4
Games 11
Runs 51
Batting Avg. .293
On Base % .363
Slugging % .397
Home Runs 4
February
Fri Feb 08
vs
Final
W, 9-8
Eastern Ill.
@ Kennesaw, Ga. Phyllis Rafter Memorial
N
Fri Feb 08
vs
Final
L, 6-3
Chattanooga
@ Kennesaw, Ga. Phyllis Rafter Memorial
N
Sat Feb 09
vs
Final
W, 6-1
Morehead St.
@ Kennsaw, Ga. Phyllis Rafter Memorial
N
Sat Feb 09
vs
Final
W, 7-2
Kennesaw St.
@ Kennesaw, Ga. Phyllis Rafter Memorial
N
Sun Feb 10
vs
Final
W, 4-1
Eastern Ill.
@ Kennesaw, Ga. Phyllis Rafter Memorial
N
Fri Feb 15
vs
Final
L, 4-2
South Carolina
@ Columbia, S.C. Gamecock Invitational
N
Sat Feb 16
vs
Final - 8 innings
L, 4-3
UNC Greensboro
@ Columbia, S.C. Gamecock Invitational
N
Sun Feb 17
vs
Final
W, 4-3
Campbell
@ Columbia, S.C. Gamecock Invitational
N
Sun Feb 17
vs
Final
W, 8-6
Charlotte
@ Columbia, S.C. Gamecock Invitational
N
Fri Feb 22
vs
Cancelled
Southern Ill.
@ Chattanooga, Tenn. Chattanooga Frost Classic
N
Fri Feb 22
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Southern Ill.
@ Carbondale, Ill.
N
Fri Feb 22
vs
Cancelled
Eastern Ky.
@ Chattanooga, Tenn. Chattanooga Frost Classic
N
Fri Feb 22
vs
Final
W, 5-0
Evansville *
@ Carbondale, Ill.
N
Sat Feb 23
vs
Cancelled
Chattanooga
@ Chattanooga, Tenn. Chattanooga Frost Classic
N
Sat Feb 23
vs
Cancelled
Evansville
@ Chattanooga, Tenn. Chattanooga Frost Classic
N
Sun Feb 24
vs
Cancelled
Creighton
@ Chattanooga, Tenn. Chattanooga Frost Classic
N
Sun Feb 24
vs
3:30 PM
Southern Ill.
@ Carbondale, Ill.
N
Wed Feb 27
at
3:00 PM
Marshall
Huntington, W.V.
A
March
Fri Mar 01
vs
10:00 AM
Charleston So.
@ Durham, N.C. (Duke University) Duke Invitational
N
Fri Mar 01
vs
1:00 PM
Mississippi St.
@ Durham, N.C. (Duke) Duke Invitational
N
Sat Mar 02
vs
10:00 AM
Campbell
@ Raleigh, N.C. (NC State) Duke Invitational
N
Sat Mar 02
vs
12:30 PM
Charleston So.
@ Raleigh, N.C. (N.C. State) Duke Invitational
N
Sun Mar 03
vs
12:30 PM
Duke
@ Durham, N.C. (Duke) Duke Invitational
N
Fri Mar 08
vs
2:30 PM
Brigham Young
@ Los Angeles, Calif. (UCLA) UCLA/Long Beach St. Invite
N
Fri Mar 08
vs
7:30 PM
Robert Morris
@ Los Angeles, Calif. (UCLA) UCLA/Long Beach St. Invite
N
Sat Mar 09
vs
12:00 PM
San Diego St.
@ Long Beach, Calif. (LBSU) UCLA/Long Beach St. Invite
N
Sat Mar 09
vs
5:00 PM
Long Beach St.
@ @ Long Beach, Calif. (LBSU) UCLA/Long Beach St. Invite
N
Sun Mar 10
vs
12:00 PM
Liberty
@ Long Beach, Calif. (LBSU) UCLA/Long Beach St. Invite
N
Fri Mar 15
vs
11:00 AM
St. Francis (Pa.)
@ Bloomington, Ind. Hoosier Classic
N
Fri Mar 15
vs
6:30 PM
Indiana
@ Bloomington, Ind. Hoosier Classic
N
Sat Mar 16
vs
6:30 PM
St. Francis (Pa.)
@ Bloomington, Ind. Hoosier Classic
N
Sun Mar 17
vs
2:30 PM
Indiana
@ Bloomington, Ind. Hoosier Classic
N
Tue Mar 19
at
4:00 PM
Pittsburgh
Pittsburgh, Pa.
A
Fri Mar 22
vs
3:00 PM
Bowling Green
Athens, Ohio
H
Sat Mar 23
vs
1:00 PM
Bowling Green
Athens, Ohio
H
Sat Mar 23
vs
3:00 PM
Bowling Green
Athens, Ohio
H
Tue Mar 26
vs
4:00 PM
Northern Ky.
Athens, Ohio
H
Fri Mar 29
vs
3:00 PM
Northern Ill.
Athens, Ohio
H
Sat Mar 30
vs
1:00 PM
Northern Ill.
Athens, Ohio
H
Sat Mar 30
vs
3:00 PM
Northern Ill.
Athens, Ohio
H
April
Tue Apr 02
at
1:00 PM
Kent St.
Kent, Ohio
A
Tue Apr 02
at
3:00 PM
Kent St.
Kent, Ohio
A
Fri Apr 05
at
3:00 PM
Central Mich.
Mt. Pleasant, Mich.
A
Sat Apr 06
at
1:00 PM
Central Mich.
Mt. Pleasant, Mich.
A
Sat Apr 06
at
3:00 PM
Central Mich.
Mt. Pleasant, Mich.
A
Wed Apr 10
vs
2:00 PM
Kent St.
Athens, Ohio
H
Fri Apr 12
at
3:00 PM
Akron
Akron, Ohio
A
Sat Apr 13
at
1:00 PM
Akron
Akron, Ohio
A
Sat Apr 13
at
3:00 PM
Akron
Akron, Ohio
A
Tue Apr 16
at
5:00 PM
Ohio St.
Columbus, Ohio
A
Fri Apr 26
vs
3:00 PM
Miami (Ohio)
Athens, Ohio
H
Sat Apr 27
vs
1:00 PM
Miami (Ohio)
H
Sat Apr 27
vs
3:00 PM
Miami (Ohio)
H
May
Fri May 03
at
3:00 PM
Buffalo
Buffalo, N.Y.
A
Sat May 04
at
1:00 PM
Buffalo
Buffalo, N.Y.
A
Sat May 04
at
3:00 PM
Buffalo
Buffalo, N.Y.
A
Wed May 08
vs
TBA
TBA
@ Akron, Ohio MAC Tournament
N
Thu May 09
vs
TBA
TBA
@ Akron, Ohio MAC Tournament
N
Fri May 10
vs
TBA
TBA
@ Akron, Ohio MAC Tournament
N
Sat May 11
vs
TBA
TBA
@ Akron, Ohio MAC Tournament
N
Fri May 17
vs
TBA
TBA
@ TBA NCAA Regionals
N
Sat May 18
vs
TBA
TBA
@ TBA NCAA Regionals
N
Sun May 19
vs
TBA
TBA
@ TBA NCAA Regionals
N
Fri May 24
vs
TBA
TBA
@ TBA NCAA Super Regionals
N
Sat May 25
vs
TBA
TBA
@ TBA NCAA Super Regionals
N
Sun May 26
vs
TBA
TBA
@ TBA NCAA Super Regionals
N
Thu May 30
vs
TBA
TBA
@ Oklahoma City, Okla. Women's College World Series
N
Fri May 31
vs
TBA
TBA
@ Oklahoma City, Okla. Women's College World Series
N
June
Sat Jun 01
vs
TBA
TBA
@ Oklahoma City, Okla. Women's College World Series
N
Sun Jun 02
vs
TBA
TBA
@ Oklahoma City, Okla. Women's College World Series
N
Mon Jun 03
vs
TBA
TBA
@ Oklahoma City, Okla. Women's College World Series
N
Tue Jun 04
vs
TBA
TBA
@ Oklahoma City, Okla. Women's College World Series
N
* Conference