2017-18 Ohio Softball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
February
Fri Feb 16
vs
11:00 AM
Virginia
@ Madeira Beach, Fla. EMU Madeira Beach Invitational
N
Fri Feb 16
vs
1:30 PM
UNC Greensboro
@ Madeira Beach, Fla. EMU Madeira Beach Invitational
N
Sat Feb 17
vs
11:00 AM
Lipscomb
@ Madeira Beach, Fla. EMU Madeira Beach Invitational
N
Sat Feb 17
vs
1:30 PM
Massachusetts
@ Madeira Beach, Fla. EMU Madeira Beach Invitational
N
Sun Feb 18
vs
9:00 AM
Jacksonville St.
@ Madeira Beach, Fla. EMU Madeira Beach Invitational
N
Fri Feb 23
vs
10:00 AM
Delaware St.
@ Raleigh, N.C. NC State Tournament
N
Fri Feb 23
vs
12:15 PM
Wagner
@ Raleigh, N.C. NC State Tournament
N
Sat Feb 24
vs
TBA
TBA
@ Raleigh, N.C. NC State Tournament
N
Sat Feb 24
vs
12:15 PM
North Carolina St.
@ Raleigh, N.C. NC State Tournament
N
Sun Feb 25
vs
TBA
TBA
@ Raleigh, N.C. NC State Tournament
N
March
Sat Mar 03
vs
11:00 AM
Southeast Mo. St.
@ Lexington, Ky. 2018 John Cropp Classic
N
Sat Mar 03
vs
1:30 PM
Kentucky
@ Lexington, Ky. 2018 John Cropp Classic
N
Sun Mar 04
vs
10:00 AM
Southeast Mo. St.
@ Lexington, Ky. 2018 John Cropp Classic
N
Sun Mar 04
vs
2:00 PM
Kentucky
@ Lexington, Ky. 2018 John Cropp Classic
N
Fri Mar 09
vs
10:00 AM
Baylor
@ Lynchburg, Va. Liberty Softball Classic
N
Fri Mar 09
vs
3:00 PM
Liberty
@ Lynchburg, Va. Liberty Softball Classic
N
Sat Mar 10
vs
3:00 PM
Delaware
@ Lynchburg, Va. Liberty Softball Classic
N
Sat Mar 10
vs
5:30 PM
Liberty
@ Lynchburg, Va. Liberty Softball Classic
N
Sun Mar 11
vs
12:00 PM
Delaware
@ Lynchburg, Va. Liberty Softball Classic
N
Fri Mar 16
vs
11:30 AM
East Caro.
@ Harrisonburg, Va. JMU Invitational
N
Fri Mar 16
vs
4:00 PM
James Madison
@ Harrisonburg, Va. JMU Invitational
N
Sat Mar 17
vs
9:30 AM
Stony Brook
@ Harrisonburg, Va. JMU Invitational
N
Sat Mar 17
vs
4:00 PM
East Caro.
@ Harrisonburg, Va. JMU Invitational
N
Sun Mar 18
vs
11:30 AM
James Madison
@ Harrisonburg, Va. JMU Invitational
N
Wed Mar 21
vs
4:00 PM
Dayton
Athens, Ohio
H
Fri Mar 23
vs
4:00 PM
Central Mich. *
Athens, Ohio
H
Sat Mar 24
vs
1:00 PM
Central Mich. *
Athens, Ohio
H
Sat Mar 24
vs
3:00 PM
Central Mich. *
Athens, Ohio
H
Tue Mar 27
vs
5:00 PM
Pittsburgh
Athens, Ohio
H
Fri Mar 30
at
2:00 PM
Eastern Mich. *
Ypsilanti, Mich.
A
Sat Mar 31
at
1:00 PM
Eastern Mich. *
Ypsilanti, Mich.
A
Sat Mar 31
at
3:00 PM
Eastern Mich. *
Ypsilanti, Mich.
A
April
Tue Apr 03
vs
1:00 PM
Kent St. *
Athens, Ohio
H
Tue Apr 03
vs
3:00 PM
Kent St. *
Athens, Ohio
H
Fri Apr 06
at
4:00 PM
Northern Ill. *
Dekalb, Ill.
A
Sat Apr 07
at
2:00 PM
Northern Ill. *
Dekalb, Ill.
A
Sat Apr 07
at
4:00 PM
Northern Ill. *
Dekalb, Ill.
A
Wed Apr 11
at
2:00 PM
Kent St. *
Kent, Ohio
A
Fri Apr 13
vs
4:00 PM
Akron *
Athens, Ohio
H
Sat Apr 14
vs
1:00 PM
Akron *
Athens, Ohio
H
Sat Apr 14
vs
3:00 PM
Akron *
Athens, Ohio
H
Tue Apr 17
at
5:00 PM
Ohio St.
Columbus, Ohio
A
Tue Apr 17
at
7:00 PM
Ohio St.
Columbus, Ohio
A
Fri Apr 20
at
2:00 PM
Miami (Ohio) *
Oxford, Ohio
A
Sat Apr 21
at
1:00 PM
Miami (Ohio) *
Oxford, Ohio
A
Sat Apr 21
at
3:00 PM
Miami (Ohio) *
Oxford, Ohio
A
Tue Apr 24
vs
5:00 PM
Marshall
Athens, Ohio
H
Fri Apr 27
vs
4:00 PM
Buffalo *
Athens, Ohio
H
Sat Apr 28
vs
1:00 PM
Buffalo *
Athens, Ohio
H
Sat Apr 28
vs
3:00 PM
Buffalo *
Athens, Ohio
H
May
Fri May 04
at
2:00 PM
Bowling Green *
Bowling Green, Ohio
A
Sat May 05
at
1:00 PM
Bowling Green *
Bowling Green, Ohio
A
Sat May 05
at
3:00 PM
Bowling Green *
Bowling Green, Ohio
A
Thu May 10
vs
TBA
TBA %
@ Akron, Ohio 2018 MAC Tournament
N
Fri May 11
vs
TBA
TBA %
@ Akron, Ohio 2018 MAC Tournament
N
Sat May 12
vs
TBA
TBA %
@ Akron, Ohio 2018 MAC Tournament
N
Sun May 13
vs
TBA
TBA %
@ Akron, Ohio 2018 MAC Tournament
N
* Conference
% Post season