2017 Softball Schedule

Overall 42-18
Pct. .700
Conf. 17-7
Pct. .708
Streak Lost 1
Home 14-3
Away 8-11
Neutral 20-4
Games 60
Runs 269
Batting Avg. .278
On Base % .351
Slugging % .410
Home Runs 36
February
Fri Feb 10
vs
Final
W, 5-0
Longwood
@ Columbia, S.C. Carolina Classic
N
Fri Feb 10
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 10-0
South Carolina
Carolina Classic
A
Sat Feb 11
vs
Final
W, 6-3
Charlotte
@ Columbia, S.C. Carolina Classic
N
Sat Feb 11
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Presbyterian
@ Columbia, S.C. Carolina Classic
N
Sun Feb 12
vs
Final
W, 5-0
Longwood
@ Columbia, S.C. Carolina Classic
N
Fri Feb 17
vs
Cancelled
Washington
@ San Diego, CA
N
Fri Feb 17
vs
Final
W, 8-5
Rutgers
Ohio Softball Tournament
H
Fri Feb 17
vs
Final - 10 innings
W, 4-3
Northern Ill.
H
Sat Feb 18
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Northern Ill.
H
Sun Feb 19
vs
Final
W, 9-3
Rutgers
H
March
Thu Mar 02
vs
Final
W, 5-2
Southeastern La.
@ Knoxville, Tenn.
N
Thu Mar 02
at
Final
L, 2-1
Tennessee
A
Fri Mar 03
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 16-2
Bradley
@ Knoxville, Tenn.
N
Sat Mar 04
vs
Final
W, 9-4
Delaware
@ Knoxville, Tenn.
N
Sat Mar 04
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Jacksonville St.
@ Knoxville, Tenn.
N
Wed Mar 08
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 10-2
Dayton
A
Thu Mar 09
at
Final
L, 6-2
Western Ky.
A
Fri Mar 10
vs
Final - 6 innings
L, 8-0
UNI
@ Louisville, Ky.
N
Fri Mar 10
at
Final - 8 innings
L, 2-1
Louisville
A
Sat Mar 11
vs
Cancelled
IUPUI
@ Louisville, Ken. Louisville Classic Tournament
N
Sun Mar 12
vs
Final
L, 2-0
UNI
@ Louisville, Ky.
N
Sun Mar 12
vs
Final - 6 innings
W, 14-6
Wright St.
@ Louisville, Ky.
N
Wed Mar 15
vs
Postponed
Marshall
H
Fri Mar 17
at
Final
W, 3-2
S.C. Upstate
A
Sat Mar 18
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 8-0
Lafayette
@ Patriots Point
N
Sat Mar 18
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 10-0
Western Caro.
@ Mount Pleasant, S.C.
N
Sun Mar 19
vs
Final
W, 2-0
Western Caro.
@ Mount Pleasant, S.C.
N
Sun Mar 19
at
Final
W, 2-1
Col. of Charleston
A
Fri Mar 24
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 10-1
Toledo *
H
Sat Mar 25
vs
Final - 8 innings
W, 8-7
Toledo *
H
Sat Mar 25
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Toledo *
H
Fri Mar 31
at
Final
W, 9-1
Western Mich. *
A
April
Sat Apr 01
at
Final
W, 6-4
Western Mich. *
A
Sat Apr 01
at
Final
L, 2-0
Western Mich. *
A
Tue Apr 04
at
Final
W, 6-0
Kent St. *
A
Tue Apr 04
at
Final
L, 7-1
Kent St. *
A
Sat Apr 08
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Ball St. *
H
Sat Apr 08
vs
Final - 8 innings
L, 3-2
Ball St. *
H
Sun Apr 09
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Ball St. *
H
Wed Apr 12
vs
Final - 11 innings
L, 1-0
Kent St. *
H
Fri Apr 14
at
Final
L, 1-0
Akron *
Lee R. Jackson Field
A
Fri Apr 14
at
Final
W, 7-1
Akron *
Lee R. Jackson Field
A
Sat Apr 15
at
Final
L, 2-1
Akron *
Lee R. Jackson Field
A
Tue Apr 18
at
Final
L, 3-2
Marshall
A
Fri Apr 21
vs
Final
W, 7-1
Bowling Green *
H
Fri Apr 21
vs
Final
W, 4-1
Bowling Green *
H
Sun Apr 23
vs
Final - 9 innings
W, 1-0
Bowling Green *
H
Fri Apr 28
vs
Final - 6 innings
W, 9-1
Miami (Ohio) *
H
Fri Apr 28
vs
Final
W, 10-4
Miami (Ohio) *
H
Sat Apr 29
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 10-2
Miami (Ohio) *
H
May
Sat May 06
vs
Final
W, 9-3
Buffalo *
@ Buffalo, NY
N
Sat May 06
vs
Final
W, 11-9
Buffalo *
@ Dobson Field (D'Youville College)
N
Sun May 07
vs
Final
W, 6-4
Buffalo *
@ Buffalo, NY
N
Wed May 10
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 2-0
Akron %
@ Akron, Ohio
N
Thu May 11
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Northern Ill. %
@ Akron, Ohio
N
Fri May 12
vs
Final
W, 2-0
Kent St. %
@ Akron, Ohio
N
Sat May 13
vs
Final - 8 innings
L, 1-0
Kent St. %
@ Akron, Ohio
N
Sat May 13
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Kent St. %
@ Akron, Ohio
N
Tue May 16
vs
Final
W, 5-1
Iona %
@ Lynchburg, Va.
N
Wed May 17
at
Final
L, 3-0
Liberty %
A
Thu May 18
vs
Final
W, 1-0
UNC Wilmington
@ Lynchburg, Va.
N
Thu May 18
at
Final - 12 innings
W, 1-0
Liberty %
A
Thu May 18
at
Final
L, 4-3
Liberty
A
* Conference
% Post season