2018-19 Ohio Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 2-1
Pct. .667
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 1
Home 2-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-1
Games 3
Pts per game 74.7
FG % 43.1
3PT % 22.4
FT % 67.1
Reb per game 44.0
Ast per game 15.0
November
Sat Nov 03
vs
Final
W, 93-58
Rio Grande #
Athens, Ohio
H
Wed Nov 07
vs
Final
W, 97-61
Wilberforce
Athens, Ohio | ESPN3
H
Mon Nov 12
vs
Final
W, 81-73
Campbell
Athens, Ohio | ESPN3
H
Fri Nov 16
vs
Final
L, 73-46
South Fla.
@ Montego Bay, Jamaica - Convention Centre Jersey Mike's Jamaica Classic | CBS Sports Network
N
Sun Nov 18
vs
6:30 PM
Loyola Marymount
@ Montego Bay, Jamaica Jersey Mike's Jamaica Classic | CBS Sports Network
N
Sat Nov 24
vs
2:00 PM
Austin Peay
Athens, Ohio
H
Tue Nov 27
vs
7:00 PM
Iona
Athens, Ohio | ESPN+
H
December
Sat Dec 01
vs
3:30 PM
Marshall
Athens, Ohio | ESPN+
H
Wed Dec 05
at
6:30 PM
Xavier
Cincinnati, Ohio | FS1
A
Sat Dec 08
vs
3:30 PM
Radford
Athens, Ohio | ESPN3
H
Sat Dec 15
at
1:00 PM
Detroit Mercy
Detroit, Mich.
A
Thu Dec 20
at
7:00 PM
Purdue
West Lafayette, Ind.
A
Sun Dec 30
vs
2:00 PM
Florida Int'l
Athens, Ohio
H
January
Sat Jan 05
vs
2:00 PM
Northern Ill. *
Athens, Ohio | ESPN3
H
Tue Jan 08
at
7:00 PM
Bowling Green *
Bowling Green, Ohio
A
Sat Jan 12
at
TBA
Ball St. *
Muncie, Ind.
A
Tue Jan 15
vs
7:00 PM
Kent St. *
Athens, Ohio | ESPN+
H
Fri Jan 18
at
7:00 PM
Toledo *
Toledo, Ohio | CBS Sports Network
A
Tue Jan 22
vs
7:00 PM
Western Mich. *
Athens, Ohio | ESPN+
H
Sat Jan 26
vs
2:00 PM
Ball St. *
Athens, Ohio | ESPN3
H
Tue Jan 29
at
7:00 PM
Northern Ill. *
DeKalb, Ill.
A
February
Sat Feb 02
vs
3:30 PM
Akron *
Athens, Ohio | Convo 50th Anniversary Celebration | Red Panda
H
Sat Feb 09
at
2:00 PM
Miami (Ohio) *
Oxford, Ohio
A
Tue Feb 12
vs
7:00 PM
Eastern Mich. *
Athens, Ohio | ESPN+
H
Sat Feb 16
at
4:30 PM
Central Mich. *
Mount Pleasant, Mich.
A
Tue Feb 19
at
7:00 PM
Buffalo *
Amherst, N.Y.
A
Sat Feb 23
vs
2:00 PM
Bowling Green *
Athens, Ohio
H
Tue Feb 26
at
7:00 PM
Kent St. *
Kent, Ohio
A
March
Sat Mar 02
at
2:00 PM
Akron *
Akron, Ohio
A
Tue Mar 05
vs
7:00 PM
Buffalo *
Athens, Ohio | ESPN+
H
Fri Mar 08
vs
7:00 PM
Miami (Ohio) *
Athens, Ohio
H
Mon Mar 11
vs
TBA
TBA %
2019 MAC Tournament First Round - Campus Sites
H
Thu Mar 14
vs
TBA
TBA %
@ Cleveland, Ohio (Quicken Loans Arena) 2019 MAC Tournament Quarterfinal
N
Fri Mar 15
vs
TBA
TBA %
@ Cleveland, Ohio (Quicken Loans Arena) 2019 MAC Tournament Semifinal
N
Sat Mar 16
vs
TBA
TBA %
@ Cleveland, Ohio (Quicken Loans Arena) 2019 MAC Tournament Championship
N
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season