$restriction.code /sports/mbkb/2018-19/releases/20181206mpqdpk

Saul Phillips Show Returns Tonight

Saul Phillips Show Returns Tonight

FOLLOW OHIO MEN'S BASKETBALL: Facebook | Twitter

ATHENS, Ohio-- The Saul Phillips Show returns to the Ohio IMG Sports Network tonight (Dec. 6) for the first of eleven shows this season.  

The fifth-year Ohio men's basketball head coach joins the 11th year "Voice of the Bobcats," Russ Eisenstein, for the hour show from 6-7 p.m. Broney's Alumni Grill in uptown Athens once again serves as the host location.

Each week, a player guest will make an appearance. This week's player guest will be junior guard Antonio Cowart, Jr. (McComb, Miss.).

"If fans want to find out more about Bobcat Basketball, the show is a perfect way for them to be infotained," said Eisenstein. "We would love to see you at Broney's, but if you can't make it, the broadcast is available for 'Cat fans world-wide."

For fans living outside of the radio network coverage area, the show is available via the Stretch Internet link through OhioBobcats.comTunein.com/OhioBobcats and the Tunein app.

Show Dates
Thursday, December 6
Wednesday, December 12
Wednesday, January 9
Wednesday, January 16
Wednesday, January 23
Wednesday, January 30
Wednesday, February 6
Wednesday, February 13
Wednesday, February 20
Wednesday, February 27
Wednesday, March 6

Show Stations
Athens, WXTQ, 105.5 FM
Columbus, WYTS, 1230 AM
McConnelsville, WJAW, 100.9 FM
Wellston, WYPC, 1330 AM

#BleedGreen