$restriction.code /sports/mbkb/2017-18/releases/20171213jokzr7

The Saul Phillips Show Is Back Tonight At Broney's

The Saul Phillips Show Is Back Tonight At Broney's
FOLLOW OHIO MEN'S BASKETBALL: Facebook | Twitter
 
ATHENS, Ohio -- The Saul Phillips Show is back on the Ohio IMG Sports Network on Wednesday (Dec. 13) night.
 
The fourth-year Ohio men's basketball head coach joins the 10th year "Voice of the Bobcats," Russ Eisenstein, for the hour show from 6-7 p.m. Broney's Alumni Grill in uptown Athens once again serves as the host location. 
 
Each week, a player guest will make an appearance. This week's player guest will be senior forward Sam Frayer (Cincinnati, Ohio).
 
For fans living outside of the radio network coverage area, the show is available via the Stretch Internet link through OhioBobcats.comTunein.com/OhioBobcats and the Tunein app.
 
The Bobcats (5-4) are coming off of an exciting 89-84 triumph over Western Kentucky on Sunday (Dec. 10) at the Convocation Center. Ohio makes the trek to Huntington, W. Va., to take on longtime rival Marshall on Saturday (Dec. 16). Tip-off is now scheduled for 8 p.m. ET at the Cam Henderson Center.
 
2017-18 Show Dates
• Wednesday, Dec. 13
• BREAK (12/20)
• BREAK (12/27)
• Wednesday, Jan. 3 (Convo)
• Wednesday, Jan. 10 (Convo)
• Wednesday, Jan. 17
• Wednesday, Jan. 24
• Wednesday, Jan. 31
• Wednesday, Feb. 7
• Wednesday, Feb. 14
• Wednesday, Feb. 21
• Wednesday, Feb. 28
 
2017-18 Show Stations
Athens, WXTQ, 105.5 FM
Columbus, WYTS, 1230 AM
Ravenswood, WV, WMOV, 1360 AM
Ripley, WV, WMOV, 106.5 FM
St. Mary's, WV, WJAW, 630 AM
Wellston, WYPC, 1330 AM
 
#BleedGreen
From Downtown: Miami
March 2, 2018 From Downtown: Miami
From Downtown: Bowling Green
February 27, 2018 From Downtown: Bowling Green
From Downtown: Kent State
February 20, 2018 From Downtown: Kent State