2018 Ohio Field Hockey Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Goals/ game -
Shot % -
Shots/ game 0.0
GAA -
Green cards -
August
Fri Aug 17
vs
3:00 PM
Ohio St. #
H
Sun Aug 19
at
3:00 PM
Kent St. #
A
Fri Aug 24
at
12:00 PM
La Salle
Philadelphia, Pa.
A
Sun Aug 26
at
12:00 PM
Monmouth
West Long Branch, N.J.
A
Fri Aug 31
vs
3:00 PM
Saint Louis
Athens, Ohio
H
September
Sun Sep 02
vs
1:00 PM
Liberty
Athens, Ohio
H
Thu Sep 06
vs
3:30 PM
Stanford
@ Bloomington, Ind.
N
Sat Sep 15
vs
12:00 PM
Appalachian St. *
Athens, Ohio
H
Thu Sep 20
vs
4:00 PM
UC Davis
Athens, Ohio
H
Sun Sep 23
vs
12:00 PM
Central Mich. *
Athens, Ohio
H
Sun Sep 30
at
11:00 AM
Drexel
Philadelphia, Pa.
A
October
Fri Oct 05
at
3:00 PM
Ball St. *
Muncie, Ind.
A
Sun Oct 07
at
1:00 PM
Ohio St.
Columbus, Ohio
A
Fri Oct 12
at
3:00 PM
Longwood *
Farmville, Va.
A
Fri Oct 19
vs
3:00 PM
Kent St. *
Athens, Ohio
H
Fri Oct 26
vs
3:00 PM
Duke
Athens, Ohio
H
Sun Oct 28
at
12:00 PM
Miami (Ohio) *
Oxford, Ohio
A
Wed Oct 31
vs
TBA
TBA %
@ Oxford, Ohio 2018 MAC Championship Play-In
N
November
Thu Nov 01
vs
TBA
TBA %
@ Oxford, Ohio 2018 MAC Championship Quarterfinal
N
Fri Nov 02
vs
TBA
TBA %
@ Oxford, Ohio 2018 MAC Championship Semifinal
N
Sat Nov 03
vs
TBA
TBA %
@ Oxford, Ohio 2018 MAC Championship Final
N
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season