2016-17 Field Hockey Schedule

Overall 6-11
Pct. .353
Conf. 3-3
Pct. .500
Streak Lost 4
Home 4-3
Away 2-7
Neutral 0-1
Games 16
Goals 32
Goals/ game 2.0
Shot % 0.2
Shots/ game 9.3
GAA 2.85
Green cards 4
August
Thu Aug 18
at
1:00 PM
Louisville #
A
Fri Aug 26
vs
Final
St. Francis (Pa.)
H
Sun Aug 28
vs
Final - OT
Indiana
H
September
Fri Sep 02
vs
Final
UC Davis
H
Sun Sep 04
at
Final
Ohio St.
A
Thu Sep 08
at
Final
Rutgers
A
Fri Sep 09
vs
Final
L, 2-1
Cornell
@ Piscataway, N.J.
N
Sun Sep 11
at
Final
Towson
A
Sun Sep 18
at
Final
Villanova
A
Sun Sep 25
vs
Final - OT
Ball St.
H
Fri Sep 30
vs
Final - OT
Central Mich. *
H
October
Fri Oct 07
vs
Final
Missouri St. *
H
Sun Oct 09
at
Final
Wake Forest
A
Thu Oct 13
at
Final
Ball St. *
A
Sun Oct 16
at
Final
Longwood *
A
Fri Oct 21
vs
Final - 2OT
Kent St. *
H
Sun Oct 23
at
Final
Michigan St.
A
Sat Oct 29
at
Final
Miami (Ohio) *
A
# Exhibition
* Conference
Bold team: Home event