Social Tabs

RESULTS & UPCOMING EVENTS

Sat Sep 01
2:00 PM
Howard
ESPN+
Sat Sep 15
3:00 PM
at Virginia
Charlottesville, Va. | ACC Network Extra
Sat Sep 22
TBA
at Cincinnati
Sat Sep 29
TBA
Massachusetts
Parents Weekend
Sat Oct 06
3:30 PM
at Kent St.
ESPN+
Sat Oct 13
3:30 PM
at Northern Ill.
ESPN Network
Sat Oct 20
2:00 PM
Bowling Green
Homecoming | ESPN3
Thu Oct 25
7:00 PM
Ball St.
ESPN2/CBSSN
Thu Nov 01
7:00 PM
at Western Michigan
ESPNU/CBSSN
Wed Nov 07
TBA
at Miami (Ohio)
ESPN2/ESPNU (Game time 7 or 8pm)
Wed Nov 14
TBA
Buffalo
ESPN2/ESPNU (Game time 7 or 8pm)
Fri Nov 23
TBA
Akron
ESPNU/CBSSN/ESPN3
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule

More Headlines

2018 Ohio Football Camp Q&A: Andrew Meyer

Football

Redshirt senior wide receiver Andrew Meyer (Canal Winchester, Ohio) saw action in 12 games for the Bobcats during the 2017 season, registering 35 receptions for 483 yards. His longest reception of the season was a 40-yard touchdown in Ohio’s 48-30 against Bowling Green on Oct. 17. Meyer caught two touchdowns during the season, while also throwing for a touchdown in Ohio’s 41-6 victory over UAB in the 2017 Bahamas Bowl. 

Ohio Football’s Rourke Named to the 2018 Manning Award Watch List

Football

Ohio football junior quarterback Nathan Rourke (Oakville, Ontario) has been named to the 2018 Manning Award, sponsored by the Allstate Sugar Bowl, Watch List, it was announced on Thursday (Aug. 16). The winner will again be selected by a voting panel, which includes national media and each of the Mannings, after the bowls.

Ohio Athletics Announces Enhanced Football Game Day Events  

Football

In preparation for the upcoming 2018 football season, the Ohio athletics department announced severa lupdates in an effort to continue to develop the gameday experience for fans at PedenStadium. The enhancements include the new Bobcat Nation Pavilion, Peden Patio, Ohio Bobcat Club End Zone Club and a new Bobcat Authentic Team Store. 

Load More
PHOTO GALLERIES

Banners