2018 Ohio Football Schedule

Overall 6-4
Pct. .600
Conf. 4-2
Pct. .667
Streak Lost 1
Home 4-0
Away 2-3
Neutral 0-1
Yds 453.3
Rush 232.5
Pass 220.8
Pts/game 39.3
Yds allowed 413.0
Rush allowed 144.0
Pass allowed 269.0
Pts allowed/game 27.5
September
Sat Sep 01
vs
Final
W, 38-32
Howard
Athens, Ohio | Peden Stadium | Band Day | ESPN+ | Game Sponsor: Integrated Services | University Partner: HCOM
H
Sat Sep 15
vs
Final
L, 45-31
Virginia
@ Nashville, TN Game moved to Vanderbilt Stadium in Nashville, Tenn., due to Hurricane Florence | Free admission | ESPN2
N
Sat Sep 22
at
Final
L, 34-30
Cincinnati
Cincinnati, Ohio | Nippert Stadium | ESPNU
A
Sat Sep 29
vs
Final
W, 58-42
Massachusetts
Athens, Ohio | Peden Stadium | Parents Weekend | Game Sponsor: Holzer Health System | University Sponsor: ROTC | ESPN3
H
October
Sat Oct 06
at
Final
W, 27-26
Kent St. *
Kent, Ohio | Dix Stadium | ESPN+
A
Sat Oct 13
at
Final
L, 24-21
Northern Ill. *
DeKalb, Ill. | Huskie Stadium | ESPN+
A
Sat Oct 20
vs
Final
W, 49-14
Bowling Green *
Athens, Ohio | Peden Stadium | Homecoming | ESPN3 | Game Sponsor: OhioHealth
H
Thu Oct 25
vs
Final
W, 52-14
Ball St. *
Athens, Ohio | Peden Stadium | Blackout Game | CBS Sports Network | Game Sponsor: adidas
H
November
Thu Nov 01
at
Final
W, 59-14
Western Michigan *
Kalamazoo, Mich. | Waldo Stadium | ESPNU
A
Wed Nov 07
at
Final
L, 30-28
Miami (Ohio) *
Oxford, Ohio | Yager Stadium | Battle of the Bricks | ESPNU
A
Wed Nov 14
vs
7:00 PM
Buffalo *
Athens, Ohio | Peden Stadium | Faculty & Staff Night | ESPN2 | Game Sponsor: GoMart
H
Fri Nov 23
vs
12:00 PM
Akron *
Athens, Ohio | Peden Stadium | Senior Day | CBS Sports Network
H
* Conference