2017 Football Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Yds -
Rush -
Pass -
Pts/game -
Yds allowed -
Rush allowed -
Pass allowed -
Pts allowed/game -
September
Sat Sep 02
vs
7:00 PM
Hampton
ESPN3
H
Fri Sep 08
at
8:00 PM
Purdue
Fox Sports 1
A
Sat Sep 16
vs
2:00 PM
Kansas
ESPN3
H
Sat Sep 23
at
TBA
Eastern Mich.
A
Sat Sep 30
at
TBA
Massachusetts
A
October
Sat Oct 07
vs
TBA
Central Mich.
H
Sat Oct 14
at
3:30 PM
Bowling Green
A
Sat Oct 21
vs
TBA
Kent St.
H
Tue Oct 31
vs
TBA
Miami (Ohio)
ESPN2/ESPNU
H
November
Wed Nov 08
vs
TBA
Toledo
ESPN2/ESPNU/CBSSN
H
Tue Nov 14
at
TBA
Akron *
ESPN2/ESPNU
A
Fri Nov 24
at
TBA
Buffalo *
ESPNU/CBSSN/ESPN3
A
* Conference
Bold team: Home event