Social Tabs

RESULTS & UPCOMING EVENTS

No Event
Fri Feb 15
Final
at Wofford L, 2-0
Spartanburg, South Carolina
Sat Feb 16
1:00 PM
at Wofford
Spartanburg, South Carolina
Sat Feb 16
4:00 PM
at Wofford
Spartanburg, South Carolina
Fri Feb 22
9:00 PM
at California Baptist
Riverside, California
Sat Feb 23
5:00 PM
at California Baptist
Riverside, California
Sat Feb 23
8:00 PM
at California Baptist
Riverside, California
Sun Feb 24
4:00 PM
at California Baptist
Riverside, California
Fri Mar 01
4:00 PM
at S.C. Upstate
Spartanburg, South Carolina
Sat Mar 02
2:00 PM
at S.C. Upstate
Spartanburg, South Carolina
Sun Mar 03
1:00 PM
at S.C. Upstate
Spartanburg, South Carolina
Fri Mar 08
3:00 PM
at Dayton
Dayton, Ohio
Sat Mar 09
12:00 PM
at Wright St.
Dayton, Ohio
Sat Mar 09
3:00 PM
at Wright St.
Dayton, Ohio
Sun Mar 10
11:00 AM
vs. Canisius
@ Dayton, Ohio
Wed Mar 13
3:00 PM
at Dayton
Dayton, Ohio
Fri Mar 15
4:00 PM
Army West Point
Athens, Ohio
Sat Mar 16
2:00 PM
Army West Point
Athens, Ohio
Sun Mar 17
1:00 PM
Army West Point
Athens, Ohio
Tue Mar 19
4:00 PM
Dayton
Athens, Ohio
Fri Mar 22
6:00 PM
Central Mich.
Athens, Ohio
Sat Mar 23
3:00 PM
Central Mich.
Athens, Ohio
Sun Mar 24
1:00 PM
Central Mich.
Athens, Ohio
Tue Mar 26
6:00 PM
Marshall
Athens, Ohio
Fri Mar 29
6:00 PM
Bowling Green
Athens, Ohio
Sat Mar 30
3:00 PM
Bowling Green
Athens, Ohio
Sun Mar 31
1:00 PM
Bowling Green
Athens, Ohio
Tue Apr 02
6:00 PM
Morehead St.
Athens, Ohio
Wed Apr 03
6:00 PM
Shawnee St.
Athens, Ohio
Fri Apr 05
4:00 PM
at Northern Ill.
Dekalb, Illinois
Sat Apr 06
2:00 PM
at Northern Ill.
Dekalb, Illinois
Sun Apr 07
1:00 PM
at Northern Ill.
Dekalb, Illinois
Tue Apr 09
6:00 PM
Ohio St.
Athens, Ohio
Fri Apr 12
6:00 PM
Toledo
Athens, Ohio
Sat Apr 13
3:00 PM
Toledo
Athens, Ohio
Sun Apr 14
1:00 PM
Toledo
Athens, Ohio
Tue Apr 16
3:00 PM
at Marshall
Huntington, West Virginia
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule

More Headlines

Ohio Baseball Selected Sixth in MAC Preseason Poll

Baseball

CLEVELAND – The Ohio Baseball team has been selected sixth in the 2019 Mid-American Conference Baseball Preseason Poll, the league announced on Wednesday (Feb. 13). The poll was voted on by the league’s 10 head coaches.

Load More
PHOTO GALLERIES

Banners