Social Tabs

RESULTS & UPCOMING EVENTS

No Event
No Event
Fri Mar 29
Final
vs. Bowling Green L, 7-3
Athens, Ohio
Sat Mar 30
Final
vs. Bowling Green W, 12-2
Athens, Ohio
Sun Mar 31
Final
vs. Bowling Green W, 12-4
Athens, Ohio
Tue Apr 02
Final
vs. Morehead St. W, 12-3
Athens, Ohio
Fri Apr 05
Final
at Northern Ill. L, 7-6
Dekalb, Illinois
Sat Apr 06
Final
at Northern Ill. L, 5-2
Dekalb, Illinois
Sun Apr 07
Final
at Northern Ill. L, 5-1
Dekalb, Illinois
Tue Apr 09
Final
vs. Ohio St. L, 10-8
Athens, Ohio
Fri Apr 12
Final
vs. Toledo W, 16-5
Athens, Ohio
Sat Apr 13
Final
vs. Toledo W, 5-2
Athens, Ohio
Sat Apr 13
Final
vs. Toledo L, 12-8
Athens, Ohio
Tue Apr 16
Final - 11 innings
at Marshall L, 4-3
Huntington, West Virginia
Fri Apr 19
Final
at Eastern Michigan W, 6-1
Ypsilanti, Michigan
Sun Apr 21
Final
at Eastern Michigan W, 8-2
Ypsilanti, Michigan
Sun Apr 21
Final
at Eastern Michigan W, 6-3
Ypsilanti, Michigan
Tue Apr 23
Final
at Youngstown St. W, 3-2
YSNLive.com
Fri Apr 26
Final
vs. Kent St. L, 12-3
Athens, Ohio
Sat Apr 27
Final
vs. Kent St. L, 18-11
Athens, Ohio
Sun Apr 28
Final
vs. Kent St. W, 1-0
Athens, Ohio
Fri May 03
Final
vs. Miami (Ohio) L, 5-1
Athens, Ohio
Sat May 04
Final
vs. Miami (Ohio) W, 4-3
Athens, Ohio
Sun May 05
Cancelled
vs. Miami (Ohio)
Athens, Ohio
Fri May 10
Final
at Ball St. L, 4-2
Muncie, Indiana
Sat May 11
Final
at Ball St. L, 5-0
Muncie, Indiana
Sat May 11
Final
at Ball St. L, 6-5
Muncie, Indiana
Tue May 14
Final
vs. Marshall L, 10-7
Athens, Ohio
Thu May 16
Final
at Western Mich. W, 8-6
Kalamazoo, Michigan
Fri May 17
Final
at Western Mich. L, 7-1
Kalamazoo, Michigan
Sat May 18
Final
at Western Mich. W, 8-6
Kalamazoo, Michigan
Wed May 22
Final
vs. Kent St. W, 7-3
@ Avon, Ohio 2019 Mid-American Conference Championship
Thu May 23
Final
vs. Central Mich. L, 18-9
@ Avon, Ohio 2019 Mid-American Conference Championship
Fri May 24
Final - 17 innings
vs. Miami (Ohio) W, 6-5
@ Avon, Ohio 2019 Mid-American Conference Championship
Fri May 24
Final
vs. Northern Ill. L, 6-3
@ Avon, Ohio 2019 Mid-American Conference Championship
View Full Schedule

More Headlines

Six Members of Ohio Baseball Named Academic All-MAC

Baseball

CLEVELAND – Six members of the Ohio Baseball team were named Academic All-Mid-American Conference, the league announced today (June 18). Sophomore Treyben Funderburg (Beavercreek, Ohio), redshirt senior Nick Kamrada (Grand Ledge, Mich.), sophomore Aaron Levy (Cincinnati, Ohio), redshirt freshman Jack Liberatore (Greensburg, Pa.), redshirt freshman Trevor Lukkes (Tustin, Calif.) and senior Rudy Rott (Holmen, Wis.).

Ohio Baseball's Kenny Ogg Signs With USPBL Team

Baseball

UTICA, Mich. – Former Ohio Baseball right-handed pitcher Kenny Ogg (Indianapolis, Ind.) signed a professional contract with the Birmingham Bloomfield Beavers of the United Shores Professional Baseball League on Tuesday (June 11).

Load More
PHOTO GALLERIES

Banners