2019 Ohio Baseball Schedule

Overall 13-24
Pct. .351
Conf. 8-7
Pct. .533
Streak Won 3
Home 7-9
Away 6-15
Neutral 0-0
Games 37
Runs 177
Batting Avg. .241
On Base % .327
Slugging % .340
Home Runs 21
February
Fri Feb 15
at
Final
L, 2-0
Wofford
Spartanburg, South Carolina
A
Sat Feb 16
at
Final
W, 6-4
Wofford
Spartanburg, South Carolina
A
Sat Feb 16
at
Final
L, 5-2
Wofford
Spartanburg, South Carolina
A
Fri Feb 22
at
Final
L, 7-1
California Baptist
A
Sat Feb 23
at
Final
L, 7-4
California Baptist
Riverside, California
A
Sat Feb 23
at
Final
L, 4-1
California Baptist
Riverside, California
A
Sun Feb 24
at
Final
L, 8-2
California Baptist
Riverside, California
A
March
Fri Mar 01
at
Final - 12 innings
L, 3-2
S.C. Upstate
Spartanburg, South Carolina
A
Sat Mar 02
at
Final
L, 10-7
S.C. Upstate
Spartanburg, South Carolina
A
Sat Mar 02
at
Final
W, 2-1
S.C. Upstate
Spartanburg, South Carolina
A
Fri Mar 08
at
Final
W, 4-2
Dayton
Dayton, Ohio | ESPN+
A
Sat Mar 09
at
Final
L, 13-0
Wright St.
Dayton, Ohio
A
Sun Mar 10
at
Final
L, 12-1
Wright St.
A
Wed Mar 13
at
Final
L, 15-5
Dayton
Dayton, Ohio
A
Fri Mar 15
vs
Final
L, 8-6
Army West Point
Athens, Ohio
H
Sat Mar 16
vs
Final
L, 11-2
Army West Point
Athens, Ohio
H
Sun Mar 17
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Army West Point
Athens, Ohio | Sunday Funday presented by OhioHealth - Free Admission!
H
Tue Mar 19
vs
Final
L, 12-5
Dayton
Athens, Ohio
H
Fri Mar 22
vs
Final
L, 5-3
Central Mich. *
Athens, Ohio
H
Sat Mar 23
vs
Final
W, 12-11
Central Mich. *
Athens, Ohio
H
Sun Mar 24
vs
Final
L, 6-2
Central Mich. *
Athens, Ohio
H
Tue Mar 26
vs
Final
L, 6-1
Marshall
Athens, Ohio
H
Fri Mar 29
vs
Final
L, 7-3
Bowling Green *
Athens, Ohio
H
Sat Mar 30
vs
Final
W, 12-2
Bowling Green *
Athens, Ohio
H
Sun Mar 31
vs
Final
W, 12-4
Bowling Green *
Athens, Ohio
H
April
Tue Apr 02
vs
Final
W, 12-3
Morehead St.
Athens, Ohio
H
Fri Apr 05
at
Final
L, 7-6
Northern Ill. *
Dekalb, Illinois
A
Sat Apr 06
at
Final
L, 5-2
Northern Ill. *
Dekalb, Illinois
A
Sun Apr 07
at
Final
L, 5-1
Northern Ill. *
Dekalb, Illinois
A
Tue Apr 09
vs
Final
L, 10-8
Ohio St.
Athens, Ohio
H
Fri Apr 12
vs
Final
W, 16-5
Toledo *
Athens, Ohio
H
Sat Apr 13
vs
Final
W, 5-2
Toledo *
Athens, Ohio
H
Sat Apr 13
vs
Final
L, 12-8
Toledo *
Athens, Ohio
H
Tue Apr 16
at
Final - 11 innings
L, 4-3
Marshall
Huntington, West Virginia
A
Fri Apr 19
at
Final
W, 6-1
Eastern Michigan *
Ypsilanti, Michigan
A
Sun Apr 21
at
Final
W, 8-2
Eastern Michigan *
Ypsilanti, Michigan
A
Sun Apr 21
at
Final
W, 6-3
Eastern Michigan *
Ypsilanti, Michigan
A
Tue Apr 23
at
6:00 PM
Youngstown St.
YSNLive.com
A
Fri Apr 26
vs
6:00 PM
Kent St. *
Athens, Ohio
H
Sat Apr 27
vs
3:00 PM
Kent St. *
Athens, Ohio
H
Sun Apr 28
vs
1:00 PM
Kent St. *
Athens, Ohio
H
May
Fri May 03
vs
6:00 PM
Miami (Ohio) *
Athens, Ohio
H
Sat May 04
vs
3:00 PM
Miami (Ohio) *
Athens, Ohio
H
Sun May 05
vs
1:00 PM
Miami (Ohio) *
Athens, Ohio
H
Fri May 10
at
3:00 PM
Ball St. *
Muncie, Indiana
A
Sat May 11
at
1:00 PM
Ball St. *
Muncie, Indiana
A
Sun May 12
at
1:00 PM
Ball St. *
Muncie, Indiana
A
Tue May 14
vs
6:00 PM
Marshall
Athens, Ohio
H
Thu May 16
at
3:05 PM
Western Mich. *
Kalamazoo, Michigan
A
Fri May 17
at
2:05 PM
Western Mich. *
Kalamazoo, Michigan
A
Sat May 18
at
1:05 PM
Western Mich. *
Kalamazoo, Michigan
A
Wed May 22
vs
TBA
TBA %
@ Avon, Ohio 2018 Mid-American Conference Championship
N
Thu May 23
vs
TBA
TBA %
@ Avon, Ohio 2018 Mid-American Conference Championship
N
Fri May 24
vs
TBA
TBA %
@ Avon, Ohio 2018 Mid-American Conference Championship
N
Sat May 25
vs
TBA
TBA %
@ Avon, Ohio 2018 Mid-American Conference Championship
N
Sun May 26
vs
TBA
TBA %
@ Avon, Ohio 2018 Mid-American Conference Championship
N
* Conference
% Post season