2017 Baseball Schedule

Overall 31-28
Pct. .525
Conf. 13-11
Pct. .542
Streak Won 1
Home 10-12
Away 11-10
Neutral 10-6
Games 57
Runs 327
Batting Avg. .282
On Base % .362
Slugging % .410
Home Runs 47
February
Fri Feb 17
vs
Final
La Salle
@ Lexington, S.C.
N
Sat Feb 18
vs
Final
La Salle
@ Lexington, S.C.
N
Sat Feb 18
vs
Final
Butler
@ Lexington, S.C.
N
Sun Feb 19
vs
Final
Butler
@ Lexington, S.C.
N
Fri Feb 24
vs
Final
SIUE
@ Emerson, Ga.
N
Sat Feb 25
vs
Final
SIUE
@ Emerson, Ga.
N
Sat Feb 25
vs
Final
SIUE
@ Emerson, Ga.
N
Sun Feb 26
vs
Final
SIUE
@ Feb. 26, 2017
N
Tue Feb 28
vs
Final
Alabama St.
@ Emerson, Ga.
N
March
Fri Mar 03
at
Final
Western Ky.
A
Sat Mar 04
at
Final
Western Ky.
A
Sun Mar 05
at
Final
Western Ky.
A
Thu Mar 09
at
Final
Wright St.
A
Fri Mar 10
at
Final - 11 innings
Wright St.
A
Sun Mar 12
vs
Cancelled
Western Ill.
@ Dayton, Ohio (Nischwitz Stadium)
N
Tue Mar 14
at
Cancelled
Marshall
A
Thu Mar 16
vs
Final
Shawnee St.
H
Sat Mar 18
vs
Final
Siena
H
Sat Mar 18
vs
Final
Siena
H
Sun Mar 19
vs
Final
Siena
H
Tue Mar 21
vs
Final
Morehead St.
H
Fri Mar 24
vs
Final - 11 innings
Butler
H
Sat Mar 25
vs
Final
Butler
H
Sat Mar 25
vs
Final
Butler
H
Tue Mar 28
at
Final
Ohio St.
A
Fri Mar 31
at
Postponed
Ball St. *
A
April
Sat Apr 01
at
Final
Ball St. *
A
Sat Apr 01
at
Final
W, 7-4
Ball St. *
A
Sun Apr 02
at
Final
Ball St. *
A
Tue Apr 04
vs
Final
Dayton
H
Sat Apr 08
vs
Final - 12 innings
Central Mich. *
H
Sat Apr 08
vs
Final
Central Mich. *
H
Sun Apr 09
vs
Final
Central Mich. *
H
Tue Apr 11
at
Final
Youngstown St.
A
Wed Apr 12
at
Final
Marshall
A
Fri Apr 14
at
Final
Eastern Mich. *
A
Sat Apr 15
at
Final
Eastern Mich. *
A
Sun Apr 16
at
Final
Eastern Mich. *
A
Wed Apr 19
vs
Final - 10 innings
Marshall
@ Mason, Ohio
N
Fri Apr 21
vs
Final
Miami (Ohio) *
H
Sat Apr 22
vs
Final
Miami (Ohio) *
H
Sun Apr 23
vs
Final
Miami (Ohio) *
H
Fri Apr 28
at
Final
Western Mich. *
A
Fri Apr 28
at
Final
Western Mich. *
A
Sat Apr 29
at
Final
Western Mich. *
A
May
Tue May 02
at
Final
Morehead St.
A
Fri May 05
vs
Final
Bowling Green *
H
Sat May 06
vs
Final
Bowling Green *
H
Sun May 07
vs
Final
Bowling Green *
H
Tue May 09
vs
Final
Marshall
H
Fri May 12
at
Final
Buffalo *
A
Sat May 13
at
Final
Buffalo *
A
Sun May 14
at
Final
Buffalo *
A
Thu May 18
vs
Final
Kent St. *
H
Fri May 19
vs
Final
Kent St. *
H
Sat May 20
vs
Final
Kent St. *
H
Wed May 24
vs
Final
Ball St. %
@ Avon, Ohio 2017 Mid-American Conference Championship
N
Thu May 25
vs
Final
Kent St. %
@ Avon, Ohio 2017 Mid-American Conference Championship
N
Sat May 27
vs
Final
Kent St. %
@ Avon, Ohio 2017 Mid-American Conference Championship
N
Sun May 28
vs
Final
Eastern Mich. %
@ Avon, Ohio 2017 Mid-American Conference Championship
N
June
Fri Jun 02
vs
Final
Kentucky %
@ Cliff Hagan Stadium 2017 NCAA Championship Lexington Regional
N
Sat Jun 03
vs
Final
W, 11-2
Indiana %
@ Lexington, Ky. 2017 NCAA Championship Lexington Regional
N
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event