Social Tabs

RESULTS & UPCOMING EVENTS

No Event
No Event
Sat Sep 15
All Day
at EKU Raising Canes Intercollegiate 11th of 15 Teams
University Club-Arlington (Richmond, Ky.)
Sat Sep 15
Final
vs. Texas A&M-Corpus Christi W, 3-0
@ Columbia, MO Mizzou Invitational
Sat Sep 15
Final
vs. Virginia L, 45-31
@ Nashville, TN Game moved to Vanderbilt Stadium in Nashville, Tenn., due to Hurricane Florence | Free admission | ESPN2
Sun Sep 16
All Day
at EKU Raising Canes Intercollegiate 10th of 15 Teams
University Club-Arlington (Richmond, Ky.)
Mon Sep 17
at 2018 Cardinal Classic @Yorktown, Ind. T-10th Place
Hosted by Ball State at The Players Club
Tue Sep 18
at 2018 Cardinal Classic @Yorktown, Ind. 9th Place
Hosted by Ball State at The Players Club
Thu Sep 20
Final
UC Davis W, 1-0
Athens, Ohio
Thu Sep 20
Final
Kent St. W, 3-1
Athens, Ohio | ESPN3
Fri Sep 21
Final - 2OT
at Central Mich. L, 1-0
Mount Pleasant, Mich.
Fri Sep 21
Final
3 UC Davis
0 vs. Central Mich.
@ Athens, Ohio
Sat Sep 22
at 20018 Nittany Lion Invitational @University Park, Pa. 16th Place
Hosted by Penn State
Sat Sep 22
Final
at Cincinnati L, 34-30
Cincinnati, Ohio | Nippert Stadium | ESPNU
Sat Sep 22
Final
at Central Mich. W, 3-0
Mount Pleasant, Mich.
Sun Sep 23
at 2018 Nittany Lion Invitational @University Park, Pa. 16th Place
Hosted by Penn State
Sun Sep 23
Final
Central Mich. W, 3-1
Athens, Ohio
Sun Sep 23
Final
at Eastern Michigan W, 2-1
Ypsilanti, Mich.
Fri Sep 28
3:00 pm EST
Green vs. White Meet
Ohio White - 152.5, Ohio Green - 139.5
Fri Sep 28
Final
Miami (Ohio) W, 1-0
Athens, Ohio
Fri Sep 28
Final
Buffalo L, 3-2
Athens, Ohio | ESPN+
Sat Sep 29
2:45 pm
vs. All-Ohio Championships 1st
@ Akron, Ohio
Sat Sep 29
2:45 pm
vs. All-Ohio Championships 4th
@ Akron, Ohio
Sat Sep 29
Final
Massachusetts W, 58-42
Athens, Ohio | Peden Stadium | Parents Weekend | Game Sponsor: Holzer Health System | University Sponsor: ROTC | ESPN3
Sat Sep 29
Final
Akron W, 3-0
Athens, Ohio
Sun Sep 30
Final
at Drexel L, 5-1
Philadelphia, Pa.
Sun Sep 30
Final - 2OT
Ball St. T, 1-1
Athens, Ohio
Mon Oct 01
All Day
at Firestone Invitational 1st of 17 Teams
Firestone North Course (Akron, Ohio)
Tue Oct 02
All Day
at Firestone Invitational T-3rd of 17 Teams
Firestone North Course (Akron, Ohio)
Thu Oct 04
Final - 2OT
Akron T, 0-0
Athens, Ohio
Fri Oct 05
Final - 2OT
at Ball St. L, 3-2
Muncie, Ind.
Fri Oct 05
Final
at Miami (Ohio) L, 3-2
Oxford, Ohio | ESPN+
Sat Oct 06
11:00 am EST
vs. Miami L, 171-129
@ Athens, Ohio
Sat Oct 06
Final
at Kent St. W, 27-26
Kent, Ohio | Dix Stadium | ESPN+
Sat Oct 06
Final
at Bowling Green L, 3-0
Bowling Green, Ohio
Sun Oct 07
Final - OT
at Buffalo W, 2-1
Buffalo, N.Y.
Sun Oct 07
Final
at Ohio St. L, 5-2
Columbus, Ohio
Mon Oct 08
All Day
at The Health Plan Mountaineer Invitational 12th of 14 Teams
Pete Dye Golf Club (Bridgeport, W. Va.)
Mon Oct 08
at 2018 Shirley Spork EMU Invitational @Ypsilanti, Mich. 8th Place
Hosted by Eastern Michigan at the Eagle Crest Golf Club
Tue Oct 09
All Day
at The Health Plan Mountaineer Invitational T-12th of 14 Teams
Pete Dye Golf Club (Bridgeport, W. Va.)
Tue Oct 09
at 2018 Shirley Spork EMU Invitational @Ypsilanti, Mich. 8th Place
Hosted by Eastern Michigan at the Eagle Crest Golf Club
Fri Oct 12
11:30 pm
vs. Penn State National Open 14th
@ State College, Pa.
Fri Oct 12
10:45 am
vs. Penn State National Open 22nd
@ State College, Pa.
Fri Oct 12
Final
at Longwood L, 4-3
ESPN+ Farmville, Va.
Fri Oct 12
Final
at Toledo W, 1-0
Toledo, Ohio
Fri Oct 12
Final
at Ball St. L, 3-1
Muncie, Ind.
Sat Oct 13
Final
at Northern Ill. L, 24-21
DeKalb, Ill. | Huskie Stadium | ESPN+
Sat Oct 13
Final
at Toledo L, 3-2
Toledo, Ohio
Sun Oct 14
at 2018 Fall Preview @Noblesville, Ind. T-7th Place
Hosted by Central Michigan at the Purgatory Golf Club
Sun Oct 14
Final
at Bowling Green L, 3-1
Bowling Green, Ohio
Mon Oct 15
All Day
at Phoenix Intercollegiate T-4th of 16 Teams
Alamance Country Club (Burlington, N.C.)
Mon Oct 15
at 2018 Fall Preview @Noblesville, Ind. T-8th Place
Hosted by Central Michigan at the Purgatory Golf Club
Tue Oct 16
All Day
at Phoenix Intercollegiate 2nd of 16 Teams
Alamance Country Club (Burlington, N.C.)
Thu Oct 18
Final
Northern Ill. W, 4-0
Athens, Ohio
Fri Oct 19
5:00 pm EST
vs. Marshall W, 169-131
@ Huntington, W. Va
Fri Oct 19
Final
Kent St. L, 2-1
Athens, Ohio
Fri Oct 19
Final
Western Mich. W, 3-0
Athens, Ohio | ESPN3
Sat Oct 20
Final
Bowling Green W, 49-14
Athens, Ohio | Peden Stadium | Homecoming | ESPN3 | Game Sponsor: OhioHealth
Sat Oct 20
Final
Northern Ill. L, 3-2
Athens, Ohio | ESPN+
Sun Oct 21
Final
Western Mich. W, 2-0
Athens, Ohio
Thu Oct 25
Final
Kent St. L, 1-0
Athens, Ohio
Thu Oct 25
Final
Ball St. W, 52-14
Athens, Ohio | Peden Stadium | Blackout Game | CBS Sports Network | Game Sponsor: adidas
Thu Oct 25
Final
at Kent St. W, 3-0
Kent, Ohio | ESPN3
Fri Oct 26
Final
Duke L, 4-0
Athens, Ohio
Sat Oct 27
12 pm
vs. MAC Championships 5th
@ Toledo, Ohio
Sat Oct 27
11 am
vs. MAC Championships 9th
@ Toledo, Ohio
Sat Oct 27
Final
Eastern Michigan W, 3-0
Athens, Ohio | ESPN+
Sun Oct 28
Final
at Miami (Ohio) L, 5-0
Oxford, Ohio
Sun Oct 28
Final
Kent St. W, 2-1
Mid-American Conference Quarterfinals
Thu Nov 01
Final
vs. Ball St. W, 4-0
@ Oxford, Ohio 2018 MAC Championship Quarterfinal
Thu Nov 01
Final
at Western Michigan W, 59-14
Kalamazoo, Mich. | Waldo Stadium | ESPNU
Fri Nov 02
Final
vs. Miami (Ohio) L, 5-0
@ Oxford, Ohio 2018 MAC Championship Semifinal
Fri Nov 02
Final
at Akron W, 3-1
Akron, Ohio | ESPN3
Fri Nov 02
Final
at Bowling Green L, 1-0
Mid-American Conference Semifinals
Sat Nov 03
10:00 AM
at Michigan State Open No Team Score
East Lansing, Mich.
Sat Nov 03
vs. Eastern Michigan L, 190-110
@ Ypsilanti, MI
Sat Nov 03
Final
Rio Grande W, 93-58
Athens, Ohio
Sat Nov 03
Final
at Buffalo L, 3-0
Amherst, N.Y. | ESPN+
Wed Nov 07
Final
Wilberforce W, 97-61
Athens, Ohio | ESPN3
Wed Nov 07
Final
at Miami (Ohio) L, 30-28
Oxford, Ohio | Yager Stadium | Battle of the Bricks | ESPNU
Fri Nov 09
12 pm
vs. NCAA Regionals 24th
@ Terre Haute, Ind.
Fri Nov 09
11 am
vs. NCAA Regionals 24th
@ Terre Haute, Ind.
Fri Nov 09
Final
Bowling Green L, 3-1
Athens, Ohio | ESPN3
Sat Nov 10
Final
13 Ohio
19 at Campbell
Buies Creek, N.C.
Sat Nov 10
Final
Miami (Ohio) L, 3-0
Athens, Ohio | ESPN3
Sun Nov 11
Final
UNC Wilmington W, 95-72
Athens, Ohio | ESPN+
Mon Nov 12
Final
Campbell W, 81-73
Athens, Ohio | ESPN3
Wed Nov 14
Final
Buffalo W, 52-17
Athens, Ohio | Peden Stadium | Faculty & Staff Night | ESPN2 | Game Sponsor: GoMart
Thu Nov 15
All Day
vs. OSU Invitational 7th Place (605 points)
@ Columbus, Ohio Swim begins at 10 a.m. EST
Thu Nov 15
Final
Binghamton W, 86-49
Athens, Ohio | ESPN+ | School Day
Thu Nov 15
Final
vs. Northern Ill. W, 3-0
@ Oxford, Ohio 2018 MAC Championship First Round | ESPN+
Fri Nov 16
All Day
vs. OSU Invitational 7th Place (605 points)
@ Columbus, Ohio Swim begins at 10 a.m. EST
Fri Nov 16
Final
vs. South Fla. L, 73-46
@ Montego Bay, Jamaica - Convention Centre Jersey Mike's Jamaica Classic | CBS Sports Network
Fri Nov 16
Final
vs. Ball St. L, 3-2
@ Oxford, Ohio 2018 MAC Championship Quarterfinal | ESPN+
Sat Nov 17
9:00 AM
at Navy Classic 6th of 16 Teams
Annapolis, Md.
Sat Nov 17
12 pm
vs. NCAA Championships
@ Madison, Wis.
Sat Nov 17
All Day
vs. OSU Invitational 7th Place (605 points)
@ Columbus, Ohio Swim begins at 10 a.m. EST
Sat Nov 17
11 am
vs. NCAA Championships
@ Madison, Wis.
Sun Nov 18
Final
Eastern Ky. W, 100-60
Athens, Ohio | ESPN+
Sun Nov 18
Final
vs. Loyola Marymount L, 65-56
@ Montego Bay, Jamaica - Convention Centre Jersey Mike's Jamaica Classic | CBS Sports Network
Fri Nov 23
Final
Akron W, 49-28
Athens, Ohio | Peden Stadium | Senior Day | CBS Sports Network
Fri Nov 23
Final
vs. St. Bonaventure W, 70-53
@ Denver, Colo. (Hamilton Gymnasium) Denver Thanksgiving Classic | (1:00 p.m. MT / 3:00 p.m. EST)
Sat Nov 24
Final - OT
Austin Peay W, 85-82
Athens, Ohio
Sat Nov 24
Final
vs. Lamar W, 87-62
@ Denver, Colo. (Hamilton Gymnasium) Denver Thanksgiving Classic | 3 p.m. ET/1 p.m. MT
Tue Nov 27
Final
Iona W, 89-65
Athens, Ohio | ESPN+
Fri Nov 30
Final
25 Ohio
16 at Appalachian State
Boone, N.C.
Sat Dec 01
Final
Cleveland St. W, 72-54
Athens, Ohio | ESPN+
Sat Dec 01
Final
Marshall W, 101-84
Athens, Ohio | ESPN+
Wed Dec 05
Final
at Xavier L, 82-61
Cincinnati, Ohio | FS1
Wed Dec 05
Final
Purdue W, 80-73
Athens, Ohio | ESPN+
Sat Dec 08
Final
Coppin St. W, 87-62
Athens, Ohio | ESPN3
Sat Dec 08
Final
Radford W, 78-69
Athens, Ohio | ESPN3
Sat Dec 15
1:00 PM
at Detroit Mercy
Detroit, Mich. | ESPN+
Sun Dec 16
6:00 PM
at Iowa State
Ames, Iowa
Sun Dec 16
2:00 PM
at IUPUI
Indianapolis, Ind. | ESPN+
Wed Dec 19
8:00 PM
vs. San Diego St.
@ Frisco, Texas DXL Frisco Bowl | ESPN
Thu Dec 20
7:00 PM
Chattanooga
Athens, Ohio
Thu Dec 20
7:00 PM
at Purdue
West Lafayette, Ind.
Sat Dec 22
2:00 PM
at Richmond
Richmond, Va.
Sat Dec 29
2:00 PM
at American
Washington DC
Sun Dec 30
2:00 PM
Florida Int'l
Athens, Ohio
Tue Jan 01
TBA
at Southern Scuffle
Chattanooga, Tenn.
Sat Jan 05
2:00 PM
at Buffalo
ESPN3
Sat Jan 05
2:00 PM
Northern Ill.
Athens, Ohio | ESPN3
Tue Jan 08
7:00 PM
at Bowling Green
Bowling Green, Ohio
Wed Jan 09
7:00 PM
Central Mich.
Athens, Ohio | ESPN+
Fri Jan 11
7:00 PM
Missouri
Athens, Ohio | ESPN+
Fri Jan 11
All Day
vs. Buffalo Diving Invitational
@ Buffalo, NY Divers Only
Sat Jan 12
All Day
vs. Buffalo Diving Invitational
@ Buffalo, NY Divers Only
Sat Jan 12
12:00 PM
at Ball St.
Muncie, Ind.
Sat Jan 12
2:30 PM
at Ball St.
@Muncie, Ind.
Sun Jan 13
All Day
vs. Buffalo Diving Invitational
@ Buffalo, NY Divers Only
Tue Jan 15
7:00 PM
Kent St.
Athens, Ohio | ESPN+
Wed Jan 16
7:00 PM
Kent St.
Athens, Ohio | ESPN3
Fri Jan 18
7:00 PM
Kent State
Athens, Ohio | ESPN+
Fri Jan 18
4:30 pm EST
at Toledo
Fri Jan 18
7:00 PM
at Toledo
Toledo, Ohio | CBS Sports Network
Sat Jan 19
10:00 am EST
vs. Duquesne University
@ Pittsburgh, PA Swim will begin at 2:00 pm EST
Sat Jan 19
1:00 PM
Eastern Michigan
Athens, Ohio | ESPN3
Sun Jan 20
1:00 PM
at Virginia
Charlottesville, Va.
Tue Jan 22
7:00 PM
Western Mich.
Athens, Ohio | ESPN+
Wed Jan 23
7:00 PM
at Northern Ill.
@DeKalb, Ill.
Sat Jan 26
TBD
Youngstown State
Sat Jan 26
2:00 PM
at Bowling Green
@Bowling Green, Ohio
Sat Jan 26
2:00 PM
Ball St.
Athens, Ohio | ESPN3
Sun Jan 27
1:00 PM
at Northern Illinois
DeKalb, Ill.
Tue Jan 29
7:00 PM
at Northern Ill.
DeKalb, Ill.
Wed Jan 30
7:00 PM
Miami (Ohio)
Athens, Ohio | ESPN+
Fri Feb 01
TBD
at Akron
Sat Feb 02
1:00 PM
Ball St.
Athens, Ohio | Convo 50th Anniversary Celebration | ESPN3
Sat Feb 02
3:30 PM
Akron
Athens, Ohio | Convo 50th Anniversary Celebration | Red Panda
Sun Feb 03
2:00 PM
at Central Michigan
Mount Pleasant, Mich.
Wed Feb 06
7:00 PM
Akron
Athens, Ohio | ESPN3
Fri Feb 08
6:00 PM
Old Dominion
Athens, Ohio | ESPN+
Fri Feb 08
12:00 PM
vs. Eastern Ill.
@ Kennesaw, Ga. Phyllis Rafter Memorial
Fri Feb 08
2:30 PM
vs. Chattanooga
@ Kennesaw, Ga. Phyllis Rafter Memorial
Sat Feb 09
1:00 PM
Southern Illinois Edwardsville
Athens, Ohio | ESPN+
Sat Feb 09
12:30 PM
vs. Morehead St.
@ Kennesaw, Ga. Phyllis Rafter Memorial
Sat Feb 09
1:00 PM
at Central Mich.
@Mt. Pleasant, Mich.
Sat Feb 09
2:00 PM
at Miami (Ohio)
Oxford, Ohio
Sat Feb 09
5:30 PM
vs. Kennesaw St.
@ Kennesaw, Ga. Phyllis Rafter Memorial
Sun Feb 10
12:30 PM
vs. Eastern Ill.
@ Kennesaw, Ga. Phyllis Rafter Memorial
Mon Feb 11
All Day
at Earl Yestingsmeier Match Play
Lake Jovita Golf & Country Club (Dade City, Fla.)
Tue Feb 12
All Day
at Earl Yestingsmeier Match Play
Lake Jovita Golf & Country Club (Dade City, Fla.)
Tue Feb 12
7:00 PM
Eastern Michigan
Athens, Ohio | ESPN+
Wed Feb 13
7:00 PM
at Toledo
@Toledo, Ohio
Fri Feb 15
7:00 PM
at Bloomsburg
Bloomsburg, Pa.
Fri Feb 15
5:00 PM
vs. South Carolina
@ Columbia, S.C. Gamecock Invitational
Sat Feb 16
10:00 AM
vs. UNC Greensboro
@ Columbia, S.C. Gamecock Invitational
Sat Feb 16
1:00 PM
Western Mich.
Athens, Ohio | ESPN3
Sat Feb 16
4:30 PM
at Central Mich.
Mount Pleasant, Mich.
Sun Feb 17
1:00 PM
at Buffalo
Amherst, N.Y.
Sun Feb 17
10:00 AM
vs. Campbell
@ Columbia, S.C. Gamecock Invitational
Sun Feb 17
3:00 PM
vs. Charlotte
@ Columbia, S.C. Gamecock Invitational
Tue Feb 19
7:00 PM
at Buffalo
Amherst, N.Y.
Fri Feb 22
11:00 AM
vs. Southern Ill.
@ Chattanooga, Tenn. Chattanooga Frost Classic
Fri Feb 22
4:00 PM
vs. Eastern Ky.
@ Chattanooga, Tenn. Chattanooga Frost Classic
Sat Feb 23
1:00 PM
at Gardner Webb
Boiling Springs, N.C.
Sat Feb 23
1:30 PM
vs. Chattanooga
@ Chattanooga, Tenn. Chattanooga Frost Classic
Sat Feb 23
2:00 PM
at Kent St.
@Kent, Ohio
Sat Feb 23
2:00 PM
Bowling Green
Athens, Ohio
Sat Feb 23
4:00 PM
vs. Evansville
@ Chattanooga, Tenn. Chattanooga Frost Classic
Sun Feb 24
10:00 AM
vs. Creighton
@ Chattanooga, Tenn. Chattanooga Frost Classic
Tue Feb 26
vs. Women's MAC Championships
@ Akron, OH
Tue Feb 26
7:00 PM
at Kent St.
Kent, Ohio
Wed Feb 27
at Women's MAC Championships
Wed Feb 27
3:00 PM
at Marshall
Huntington, W.V.
Wed Feb 27
7:00 PM
Buffalo
Athens, Ohio | ESPN+
Thu Feb 28
at Women's MAC Championships
Fri Mar 01
at Women's MAC Championships
Fri Mar 01
10:00 AM
vs. Charleston So.
@ Durham, N.C. (Duke University) Duke Invitational
Fri Mar 01
1:00 PM
vs. Mississippi St.
@ Durham, N.C. (Duke) Duke Invitational
Sat Mar 02
at Women's MAC Championships
Sat Mar 02
10:00 AM
vs. Campbell
@ Raleigh, N.C. (NC State) Duke Invitational
Sat Mar 02
12:30 PM
vs. Charleston So.
@ Raleigh, N.C. (N.C. State) Duke Invitational
Sat Mar 02
2:00 PM
at Akron
Akron, Ohio
Sat Mar 02
5:00 PM
at Akron
@Akron, Ohio
Sun Mar 03
at Ohio State Last Chance Meet
Sun Mar 03
12:30 PM
vs. Duke
@ Durham, N.C. (Duke) Duke Invitational
Tue Mar 05
7:00 PM
Buffalo
Athens, Ohio | ESPN+
Wed Mar 06
7:00 PM
at Miami (Ohio)
@Oxford, Ohio
Fri Mar 08
at 2019 MAC Championships
Norfolk, Va.
Fri Mar 08
All Day
at Pinehurst Intercollegiate
Pinehurst No. 8 (Pinehurst, N.C.)
Fri Mar 08
2:30 PM
vs. Brigham Young
@ Los Angeles, Calif. (UCLA) UCLA/Long Beach St. Invite
Fri Mar 08
7:00 PM
Miami (Ohio)
Athens, Ohio
Fri Mar 08
7:30 PM
vs. Robert Morris
@ Los Angeles, Calif. (UCLA) UCLA/Long Beach St. Invite
Sat Mar 09
at 2019 MAC Championships
Norfolk, Va.
Sat Mar 09
All Day
at Pinehurst Intercollegiate
Pinehurst No. 8 (Pinehurst, N.C.)
Sat Mar 09
12:00 PM
vs. San Diego St.
@ Long Beach, Calif. (LBSU) UCLA/Long Beach St. Invite
Sat Mar 09
1:00 PM
Bowling Green
Athens, Ohio | ESPN+
Sat Mar 09
5:00 PM
vs. Long Beach St.
@ Long Beach, Calif. (LBSU) UCLA/Long Beach St. Invite
Sun Mar 10
All Day
at Pinehurst Intercollegiate
Pinehurst No. 8 (Pinehurst, N.C.)
Sun Mar 10
12:00 PM
vs. Liberty
@ Long Beach, Calif. (LBSU) UCLA/Long Beach St. Invite
Mon Mar 11
TBA
TBA
MAC Tournament Round One
Mon Mar 11
TBA
TBA
2019 MAC Tournament First Round - Campus Sites
Wed Mar 13
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Cleveland, Ohio MAC Tournament Quarterfinals
Thu Mar 14
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Cleveland, Ohio (Quicken Loans Arena) 2019 MAC Tournament Quarterfinal
Thu Mar 14
vs. NCAA Zone Diving Championships
@ West Lafayette, IN
Fri Mar 15
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Cleveland, Ohio MAC Tournament Semifinals
Fri Mar 15
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Cleveland, Ohio (Quicken Loans Arena) 2019 MAC Tournament Semifinal
Fri Mar 15
at NCAA Zone Diving Championships
Fri Mar 15
11:00 AM
vs. St. Francis (Pa.)
@ Bloomington, Ind. Hoosier Classic
Fri Mar 15
6:30 PM
vs. Indiana
@ Bloomington, Ind. Hoosier Classic
Sat Mar 16
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Cleveland, Ohio MAC Tournament Finals
Sat Mar 16
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Cleveland, Ohio (Quicken Loans Arena) 2019 MAC Tournament Championship
Sat Mar 16
at NCAA Zone Diving Championships
Sat Mar 16
6:30 PM
vs. St. Francis (Pa.)
@ Bloomington, Ind. Hoosier Classic
Sun Mar 17
2:30 PM
vs. Indiana
@ Bloomington, Ind. Hoosier Classic
Tue Mar 19
4:00 PM
at Pittsburgh
Pittsburgh, Pa.
Wed Mar 20
vs. Women's NCAA Championships
@ Austin, TX
Thu Mar 21
at 2019 NCAA Championships
Pittsburgh, Pa.
Thu Mar 21
at Women's NCAA Championships
Fri Mar 22
at 2019 NCAA Championships
Pittsburgh, Pa.
Fri Mar 22
at Women's NCAA Championships
Fri Mar 22
3:00 PM
Bowling Green
Athens, Ohio
Sat Mar 23
at 2019 NCAA Championships
Pittsburgh, Pa.
Sat Mar 23
at Women's NCAA Championships
Sat Mar 23
1:00 PM
Bowling Green
Athens, Ohio
Sat Mar 23
3:00 PM
Bowling Green
Athens, Ohio
Sun Mar 24
All Day
at Golden Horseshoe Intercollegiate
Golden Horseshoe Golf Club-Gold (Williamsburg, Va.)
Mon Mar 25
All Day
at Golden Horseshoe Intercollegiate
Golden Horseshoe Golf Club-Gold (Williamsburg, Va.)
Tue Mar 26
All Day
at Golden Horseshoe Intercollegiate
Golden Horseshoe Golf Club-Gold (Williamsburg, Va.)
Tue Mar 26
4:00 PM
Northern Ky.
Athens, Ohio
Fri Mar 29
3:00 PM
Northern Ill.
Athens, Ohio
Sat Mar 30
1:00 PM
Northern Ill.
Athens, Ohio
Sat Mar 30
3:00 PM
Northern Ill.
Athens, Ohio
Mon Apr 01
All Day
at Camel Classic
Keith Hills Golf Club (Buies Creek, N.C.)
Tue Apr 02
All Day
vs. Camel Classic
@ A Keith Hills Golf Club (Buies Creek, N.C.)
Tue Apr 02
1:00 PM
at Kent St.
Kent, Ohio
Tue Apr 02
3:00 PM
at Kent St.
Kent, Ohio
Fri Apr 05
3:00 PM
at Central Mich.
Mt. Pleasant, Mich.
Sat Apr 06
1:00 PM
at Central Mich.
Mt. Pleasant, Mich.
Sat Apr 06
3:00 PM
at Central Mich.
Mt. Pleasant, Mich.
Wed Apr 10
2:00 PM
Kent St.
Athens, Ohio
Fri Apr 12
3:00 PM
at Akron
Akron, Ohio
Sat Apr 13
1:00 PM
at Akron
Akron, Ohio
Sat Apr 13
3:00 PM
at Akron
Akron, Ohio
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule

More Headlines

A Look Back At Ohio Football's Three Bowl Victories

Football

The Ohio football team will depart for Texas tomorrow morning to compete in the 2018 DXL Frisco Bowl against San Diego State. The contest will be played next Wednesday (Dec. 19) at Toyota Stadium in Frisco Texas, with kickoff of the nationally televised matchup on ESPN set for 8 p.m. ET/7 p.m. CT.

Chat With The AD - Fall 2018

Eleventh-year Ohio Director of Athletics Jim Schaus recently sat down with "Voice of the Bobcats" for the first of edition of "Chad With The AD", which is set to become a regular OhioBobcat-TV feature.

Load More
PHOTO GALLERIES

Banners