Social Tabs

RESULTS & UPCOMING EVENTS

No Event
Fri Feb 22
at Rio Verde Collegiate Invitational @Rio Verde, Ariz. Postponed
Hosted by WMU at Rio Verde Country Club, Quail Run Course
Fri Feb 22
All Day
at MAC Championships 7th
@ Kent, Ohio
Fri Feb 22
Cancelled
vs. Southern Ill.
@ Chattanooga, Tenn. Chattanooga Frost Classic
Fri Feb 22
Final
vs. Southern Ill. L, 3-0
@ Carbondale, Ill.
Fri Feb 22
Cancelled
vs. Eastern Ky.
@ Chattanooga, Tenn. Chattanooga Frost Classic
Fri Feb 22
Final
vs. Evansville W, 5-0
@ Carbondale, Ill.
Fri Feb 22
Final
at California Baptist L, 7-1
Fri Feb 22
Final - OT
vs. Bowling Green W, 92-87
Athens, Ohio | CBS Sports Network
Sat Feb 23
at Rio Verde Collegiate Invitational @Rio Verde, Ariz. 15th Place
Hosted by WMU at Rio Verde Country Club, Quail Run Course
Sat Feb 23
Final
31 Ohio
15 at Gardner Webb
Boiling Springs, N.C.
Sat Feb 23
All Day
at MAC Championships 11th
@ Kent, Ohio
Sat Feb 23
Cancelled
vs. Chattanooga
@ Chattanooga, Tenn. Chattanooga Frost Classic
Sat Feb 23
Final
at California Baptist L, 7-4
Riverside, California
Sat Feb 23
Final
at Kent St. W, 69-67
@Kent, Ohio
Sat Feb 23
Cancelled
vs. Evansville
@ Chattanooga, Tenn. Chattanooga Frost Classic
Sat Feb 23
Final
at California Baptist L, 4-1
Riverside, California
Sun Feb 24
at Rio Verde Collegiate Invitational @Rio Verde, Ariz. T-12th Place
Hosted by WMU at Rio Verde Country Club, Quail Run Course
Sun Feb 24
Cancelled
vs. Creighton
@ Chattanooga, Tenn. Chattanooga Frost Classic
Sun Feb 24
Final
at California Baptist L, 8-2
Riverside, California
Sun Feb 24
Final
vs. Southern Ill. L, 2-1
@ Carbondale, Ill.
Tue Feb 26
Final
at Kent St. L, 78-73
Kent, Ohio | ESPN+
Wed Feb 27
at Women's MAC Championships
@ Akron, Ohio
Wed Feb 27
Final - 5 innings
at Marshall L, 8-0
Huntington, W.V.
Wed Feb 27
Final
vs. Buffalo L, 73-43
Athens, Ohio | ESPN+
Thu Feb 28
at Women's MAC Championships
Fri Mar 01
at Women's MAC Championships
Fri Mar 01
Final
vs. Charleston So. W, 8-5
@ Durham, NC Duke/N.C. State Invitational
Fri Mar 01
Final
vs. Mississippi St. W, 5-4
@ Durham, N.C. Duke/N.C. State Invitational
Fri Mar 01
Final - 12 innings
at S.C. Upstate L, 3-2
Spartanburg, South Carolina
Sat Mar 02
Final
at Women's MAC Championships 5th Place (421 points)
Sat Mar 02
Final
vs. Campbell W, 9-6
@ Raleigh, N.C Duke/N.C. State Invitational
Sat Mar 02
Final - 8 innings
vs. Charleston So. W, 4-3
@ Raleigh, N.C. Duke/ N.C. State Invitational
Sat Mar 02
Final
at S.C. Upstate L, 10-7
Spartanburg, South Carolina
Sat Mar 02
Final
at Akron W, 73-49
Akron, Ohio | ESPN+
Sat Mar 02
Final
at S.C. Upstate W, 2-1
Spartanburg, South Carolina
Sat Mar 02
Final
at Akron W, 81-71
Akron, Ohio | ESPN3
Sun Mar 03
Concluded
at Zips Last Chance Meet
@ Akron, Ohio
Sun Mar 03
Final
vs. Duke L, 2-1
@ Durham, N.C. (Duke) Duke/ N.C. State Invitational | ESPN3
Tue Mar 05
Final
vs. Buffalo L, 82-79
Athens, Ohio | ESPN+
Wed Mar 06
Final
at Miami (Ohio) W, 70-66
@Oxford, Ohio
Fri Mar 08
All Day
at Pinehurst Intercollegiate 13th of 14 Teams
Pinehurst No. 8 (Pinehurst, N.C.)
Fri Mar 08
Final
at 2019 MAC Championships 5th of 8 Teams
Norfolk, Va. | ESPN+
Fri Mar 08
All Day
at NCAA Championships
@ Birmingham, Al
Fri Mar 08
Final
vs. Brigham Young L, 3-2
@ Los Angeles, Calif. UCLA/Long Beach St. Invite
Fri Mar 08
Final
at Dayton W, 4-2
Dayton, Ohio | ESPN+
Fri Mar 08
Final
vs. Miami (Ohio) W, 66-57
Athens, Ohio | ESPN+
Fri Mar 08
Final
vs. Robert Morris W, 8-1
@ Los Angeles, Calif. UCLA/Long Beach St. Invite
Sat Mar 09
All Day
at Pinehurst Intercollegiate 12th of 14 Teams
Pinehurst No. 8 (Pinehurst, N.C.)
Sat Mar 09
Final
at 2019 MAC Championships 5th of 8 Teams
Norfolk, Va. | ESPN+
Sat Mar 09
All Day
at NCAA Championships
@ Birmingham, Al
Sat Mar 09
Final
at Wright St. L, 13-0
Dayton, Ohio
Sat Mar 09
Final
vs. San Diego St. W, 5-1
@ Long Beach, Calif. UCLA/Long Beach St. Invite
Sat Mar 09
Final
vs. Bowling Green W, 76-68
Athens, Ohio | ESPN+
Sat Mar 09
Final
at Long Beach St. W, 5-1
UCLA/Long Beach St. Invite
Sun Mar 10
All Day
at Pinehurst Intercollegiate 11th of 14 Teams
Pinehurst No. 8 (Pinehurst, N.C.)
Sun Mar 10
Final
vs. Liberty W, 1-0
@ Long Beach, Calif. UCLA/Long Beach St. Invite
Sun Mar 10
Final
at Wright St. L, 12-1
Mon Mar 11
at 2019 Spring Break Shootout @Dade City, Fla. 13th Place
Hosted by WKU and FGCU at Lake Jovita Golf Club
Mon Mar 11
Final
at Northern Ill. L, 80-61
2019 MAC Tournament First Round - Campus Sites
Tue Mar 12
at 2019 Spring Break Shootout @Dade City, Fla. 13th Place
Hosted by WKU and FGCU at Lake Jovita Golf Club
Wed Mar 13
Final
at Dayton L, 15-5
Dayton, Ohio
Wed Mar 13
Final
vs. Northern Ill. W, 72-56
@ Cleveland, Ohio (Quicken Loans Arena) MAC Tournament Quarterfinals
Thu Mar 14
at NCAA Zone Diving Championships
@ West Lafayette, IN
Fri Mar 15
All Day
at Shamrock Invitational
@ Myrtle Beach, S.C.
Fri Mar 15
at NCAA Zone Diving Championships
Fri Mar 15
Final
vs. St. Francis (Pa.) L, 19-18
@ Bloomington, Ind. Hoosier Classic
Fri Mar 15
Final
vs. Miami (Ohio) W, 74-48
@ Cleveland, Ohio (Quicken Loans Arena) MAC Tournament Semifinals
Fri Mar 15
Final
vs. Army West Point L, 8-6
Athens, Ohio
Fri Mar 15
Final
vs. Indiana W, 4-1
@ Bloomington, Ind. Hoosier Classic
Sat Mar 16
All Day
at Shamrock Invitational N/A
@ Myrtle Beach, S.C.
Sat Mar 16
Final
vs. Buffalo L, 77-61
@ Cleveland, Ohio (Quicken Loans Arena) 2019 MAC Tournament Championship/CBS Sports Network
Sat Mar 16
Final
vs. Army West Point L, 11-2
Athens, Ohio
Sat Mar 16
Final - 5 innings
vs. St. Francis (Pa.) W, 17-6
@ Bloomington, Ind. Hoosier Classic
Sun Mar 17
Final
vs. Army West Point W, 1-0
Athens, Ohio | Sunday Funday presented by OhioHealth - Free Admission!
Sun Mar 17
Final
vs. Indiana L, 6-4
@ Bloomington, Ind. Hoosier Classic
Tue Mar 19
Final
vs. Dayton L, 12-5
Athens, Ohio
Tue Mar 19
Final - 10 innings
at Pittsburgh W, 11-9
Pittsburgh, Pa.
Thu Mar 21
Final
at 2019 NCAA Championships - Session 1
Pittsburgh, Pa. | ESPNU/ESPN+
Thu Mar 21
Final
at 2019 NCAA Championships - Session 2
Pittsburgh, Pa. | ESPN/ESPN+
Thu Mar 21
Final
vs. High Point W, 81-74
WNIT First Round
Fri Mar 22
Final
at 2019 NCAA Championships - Session 3 T-53rd
Pittsburgh, Pa. | ESPNU/ESPN+
Fri Mar 22
All Day
at UC Alumni Invitational
@ Charleston, W.Va.
Fri Mar 22
Final
vs. Bowling Green W, 7-2
Athens, Ohio
Fri Mar 22
Final
vs. Central Mich. L, 5-3
Athens, Ohio
Sat Mar 23
All Day
at UC Alumni Invitational N/A
@ Charleston, W.Va.
Sat Mar 23
Final - 8 innings
vs. Bowling Green W, 8-7
Athens, Ohio
Sat Mar 23
Final
vs. Central Mich. W, 12-11
Athens, Ohio
Sat Mar 23
Final
vs. Bowling Green W, 15-10
Sun Mar 24
All Day
at Golden Horseshoe Intercollegiate 6th of 21 Teams
Golden Horseshoe Golf Club-Gold (Williamsburg, Va.)
Sun Mar 24
Final
vs. Central Mich. L, 6-2
Athens, Ohio
Sun Mar 24
Final
vs. Middle Tenn. W, 59-57
WNIT Second Round
Mon Mar 25
All Day
at Golden Horseshoe Intercollegiate 9th of 21 Teams
Golden Horseshoe Golf Club-Gold (Williamsburg, Va.)
Tue Mar 26
All Day
at Golden Horseshoe Intercollegiate T-9th of 21 Teams
Golden Horseshoe Golf Club-Gold (Williamsburg, Va.)
Tue Mar 26
Final
vs. Northern Ky. W, 3-1
Athens, Ohio
Tue Mar 26
Final
vs. Marshall L, 6-1
Athens, Ohio
Thu Mar 28
Final
vs. Western Kentucky W, 68-60
WNIT Round of 16
Fri Mar 29
at 2019 Lady Colonel Classic @Richmond, Ky. 4th place
Hosted by EKU at Arlington Golf Course
Fri Mar 29
All Day
at Raleigh Relays
@ Raleigh, N.C.
Fri Mar 29
Final - 5 innings
vs. Northern Ill. W, 11-3
Athens, Ohio
Fri Mar 29
Final
vs. Northern Ill. L, 5-4
Athens, Ohio
Fri Mar 29
Final
vs. Bowling Green L, 7-3
Athens, Ohio
Sat Mar 30
All Day
at 2019 Lady Colonel Classic @Richmond, Ky. T-7th Place
Hosted by EKU at Arlington Golf Course
Sat Mar 30
All Day
at Raleigh Relays N/A
@ Raleigh, N.C.
Sat Mar 30
Final
vs. Bowling Green W, 12-2
Athens, Ohio
Sat Mar 30
Final
vs. Northern Ill. W, 8-4
Athens, Ohio
Sat Mar 30
Final
at Northwestern L, 61-58
WNIT Quarterfinals
Sun Mar 31
Final
vs. Bowling Green W, 12-4
Athens, Ohio
Mon Apr 01
All Day
at Butler Spring Invitational 6th of 8 Teams
Highland Golf Club (Indianapolis, Ind.)
Tue Apr 02
All Day
at Butler Spring Invitational T-5th of 8 Teams
Highland Golf Club (Indianapolis, Ind.)
Tue Apr 02
Final
at Kent St. L, 2-1
Kent, Ohio
Tue Apr 02
Final - 5 innings
at Kent St. W, 10-2
Kent, Ohio
Tue Apr 02
Final
vs. Morehead St. W, 12-3
Athens, Ohio
Fri Apr 05
Final
at Central Mich. L, 7-3
Mt. Pleasant, Mich.
Fri Apr 05
Final
at Northern Ill. L, 7-6
Dekalb, Illinois
Sat Apr 06
at 2019 Dolores Black Falcon Invitational @Bowling Green, Ohio 2nd Place
Hosted By BGSU at Stone Ridge Golf Club
Sat Apr 06
All Day
at Ohio Cherry Blossom Invitational
@ Athens, Ohio
Sat Apr 06
Final
at Central Mich. L, 6-3
Mt. Pleasant, Mich.
Sat Apr 06
Final
at Northern Ill. L, 5-2
Dekalb, Illinois
Sat Apr 06
Final
at Central Mich. L, 7-4
Mt. Pleasant, Mich.
Sun Apr 07
at 2019 Dolores Black Falcon Invitational @Bowling Green, Ohio 2nd Place
Hosted By BGSU at Stone Ridge Golf Club
Sun Apr 07
Final
at Northern Ill. L, 5-1
Dekalb, Illinois
Tue Apr 09
Final
vs. Ohio St. L, 10-8
Athens, Ohio
Wed Apr 10
Final
vs. Kent St. L, 1-0
Athens, Ohio
Fri Apr 12
All Day
at Charlotte Invitational
@ Charlotte, N.C.
Fri Apr 12
Final
at Akron W, 9-4
Akron, Ohio
Fri Apr 12
Final
vs. Toledo W, 16-5
Athens, Ohio
Sat Apr 13
All Day
at Charlotte Invitational
@ Charlotte, N.C.
Sat Apr 13
Final
vs. Toledo W, 5-2
Athens, Ohio
Sat Apr 13
Final - 5 innings
at Akron W, 9-1
Akron, Ohio
Sat Apr 13
Final - 6 innings
at Akron W, 13-5
Akron, Ohio
Sat Apr 13
Final
vs. Toledo L, 12-8
Athens, Ohio
Sun Apr 14
All Day
at Wright State Invitational 10th of 12 Teams
Heatherwoode Golf Club (Springboro, Ohio)
Mon Apr 15
All Day
at Wright State Invitational T-9th of 12 Teams
Heatherwoode Golf Club (Springboro, Ohio)
Tue Apr 16
Final - 11 innings
at Marshall L, 4-3
Huntington, West Virginia
Tue Apr 16
Final
at Ohio St. L, 4-3
Columbus, Ohio
Fri Apr 19
at Mid-American Conference Tournament @Noblesville, Ind. 5th Place
Hosted by Central Michigan at the Purgatory Golf Club
Fri Apr 19
Final
at Eastern Michigan W, 6-1
Ypsilanti, Michigan
Sat Apr 20
at Mid-American Conference Tournament @Noblesville, Ind. Suspended
Hosted by Central Michigan at the Purgatory Golf Club
Sat Apr 20
All Day
at Kentucky Open
@ Lexington, Ky.
Sun Apr 21
at Mid-American Conference Tournament @Noblesville, Ind. 7th Place
Hosted by Central Michigan at the Purgatory Golf Club
Sun Apr 21
Final
at Eastern Michigan W, 8-2
Ypsilanti, Michigan
Sun Apr 21
Final
at Eastern Michigan W, 6-3
Ypsilanti, Michigan
Tue Apr 23
Final
at Youngstown St. W, 3-2
YSNLive.com
Fri Apr 26
Play Suspended Due To Weather
at 2019 MAC Men's Golf Championships
Club Walden (Aurora, Ohio)
Fri Apr 26
All Day
at Jesse Owens Relays
@ Columbus, Ohio
Fri Apr 26
Final
vs. Kent St. L, 12-3
Athens, Ohio
Sat Apr 27
All Day
at 2019 MAC Men's Golf Championships T-6th of 9 Teams
Club Walden (Aurora, Ohio)
Sat Apr 27
All Day
at Jesse Owens Relays
@ Columbus, Ohio
Sat Apr 27
All Day
at Ohio Open
@ Athens, Ohio
Sat Apr 27
Final
vs. Kent St. L, 18-11
Athens, Ohio
Sat Apr 27
Final
vs. Miami (Ohio) L, 9-0
Sat Apr 27
Final
vs. Miami (Ohio) L, 6-1
Sun Apr 28
All Day
at 2019 MAC Men's Golf Championships T-6th of 9 Teams
Club Walden (Aurora, Ohio)
Sun Apr 28
Cancelled
vs. Miami (Ohio)
Sun Apr 28
Final
vs. Kent St. W, 1-0
Athens, Ohio
Fri May 03
Final
at Buffalo W, 2-0
D'Youville College
Fri May 03
Final
vs. Miami (Ohio) L, 5-1
Athens, Ohio
Sat May 04
All Day
at Mountaineer Open
@ Morgantown W. Va.
Sat May 04
Final
at Buffalo W, 3-1
D'Youville College
Sat May 04
Final
vs. Miami (Ohio) W, 4-3
Athens, Ohio
Sat May 04
Final
at Buffalo W, 4-0
D'Youville College
Sun May 05
Cancelled
vs. Miami (Ohio)
Athens, Ohio
Wed May 08
Final - 8 innings
vs. Ball St. W, 3-2
@ Akron, Ohio MAC Tournament
Thu May 09
All Day
at MAC Championships 4th of 12 Teams
@ Muncie, Ind.
Thu May 09
Final
vs. Toledo W, 7-1
@ Akron, Ohio MAC Tournament
Fri May 10
All Day
at MAC Championships 6th of 12 Teams
@ Muncie, Ind.
Fri May 10
Final
at Ball St. L, 4-2
Muncie, Indiana
Fri May 10
Final
vs. Miami (Ohio) W, 7-3
@ Akron, Ohio MAC Tournament
Sat May 11
All Day
at MAC Championships 11th of 12 Teams
@ Muncie, Ind.
Sat May 11
Final
at Ball St. L, 5-0
Muncie, Indiana
Sat May 11
Final
vs. Toledo L, 6-5
@ Akron, Ohio MAC Championship Game
Sat May 11
Final
at Ball St. L, 6-5
Muncie, Indiana
Sat May 11
Final
vs. Toledo L, 9-2
@ Akron, Ohio MAC Championship Game
Tue May 14
Final
vs. Marshall L, 10-7
Athens, Ohio
Thu May 16
Final
at Western Mich. W, 8-6
Kalamazoo, Michigan
Fri May 17
Final
at Western Mich. L, 7-1
Kalamazoo, Michigan
Sat May 18
Final
at Western Mich. W, 8-6
Kalamazoo, Michigan
Wed May 22
Final
vs. Kent St. W, 7-3
@ Avon, Ohio 2019 Mid-American Conference Championship
Thu May 23
All Day
at NCAA East Preliminary Championships
@ Jacksonville, Fla.
Thu May 23
Final
vs. Central Mich. L, 18-9
@ Avon, Ohio 2019 Mid-American Conference Championship
Fri May 24
All Day
at NCAA East Preliminary Championships
@ Jacksonville, Fla.
Fri May 24
10:00 AM
vs. Miami (Ohio)
@ Avon, Ohio 2019 Mid-American Conference Championship
Sat May 25
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Avon, Ohio 2018 Mid-American Conference Championship
Sat May 25
All Day
at NCAA East Preliminary Championships
@ Jacksonville, Fla.
Sun May 26
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Avon, Ohio 2018 Mid-American Conference Championship
Wed Jun 05
All Day
at NCAA Championships
@ Austin, Texas
Thu Jun 06
All Day
at NCAA Championships
@ Austin, Texas
Fri Jun 07
All Day
at NCAA Championships
@ Austin, Texas
Sat Jun 08
All Day
at NCAA Championships
@ Austin, Texas
Sat Aug 17
3:00 PM
vs. Ohio
Fri Aug 23
4:00 PM
at Wright St.
Fri Aug 30
1:00 PM
vs. Fresno St.
@ Green Bay, Wisconsin Green Bay Tournament
Fri Aug 30
7:00 PM
at Wis.-Green Bay
Green Bay Tournament
Sat Aug 31
1:00 PM
vs. Northeastern
@ Green Bay, Wisconsin Green Bay Tournament
Sun Sep 01
2:00 PM
at Purdue
Fri Sep 06
10:00 AM
vs. Temple
@ Washington, D.C. American Tournament
Fri Sep 06
7:00 PM
at American
American Tournament
Sat Sep 07
11:00 AM
vs. Winthrop
@ Washington, D.C. American Tournament
Fri Sep 13
12:30 PM
vs. Col. of Charleston
Ohio Tournament
Fri Sep 13
7:30 PM
vs. Connecticut
Ohio Tournament
Sat Sep 14
2:00 PM
vs. Virginia
Ohio Tournament
Thu Sep 19
4:00 PM
vs. New Mexico
@ Denton, Texas North Texas Tournament
Fri Sep 20
3:30 PM
vs. Kansas St.
@ Denton, Texas North Texas Tournament
No Event
View Full Schedule

More Headlines

Load More
PHOTO GALLERIES

Banners